Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Caught Up In This Web

Twenty-One

by _Amy_Revenge_ 8 Reviews

Just a few journal entries:)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/09/25 - Updated: 2010/09/25 - 873 words

Reviews

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Tomgirl567 2010-09-25 04:01:53 PM

    Omg you updated!!!! XD that's so amazingly awesome. It's short but it's still awesome.
    Keep updating and I hope you are still doing your other stories too. c:
    update soon. Plzzzzzz!!!!!
    Tommy c:

    Author's response

    I think it was pretty shitty D: But I guess if you liked it.. lol
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-09-26 06:03:07 PM

    GAH! -_________-
    LMAO yuss, it was VERY short..but hey at least you updated..
    Please don't keep us hanging much longer!!
    XOXO

    Author's response

    What's the GAH! for? Hmmm?
    :)

    Oh and sorry for leaving you hangin! I like doing that xD But tell me what all you want to be revealed in the next "chapter"?
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) doyleangel 2010-09-27 09:17:22 AM

    Yeah for updates!!!

    I'm excited that they've started recording! That's so awesome.

    I'm glad that she and Gerard are still together, hopefully we get to hear more about that in the next chapter!

    update soon!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-09-28 05:50:26 AM

    Is there going to be drama with her relationship with Gerard? I dunno, maybe you could throw in a crazy ex in the mix? Or maybe her band could get stalked by a maniac? Or she makes a sex tape with Gerard and it gets leaked on the internet? Or she turns out to be a secret assassin? Okay, I should stop now.

    Anyway, I'm glad you updated. The journal entries were cool, makes it realistic. Update soon, love! xx

    Author's response

    Oh darlin, you know I just LOVE your ideas xD But actually..I was kind of thinking something along the lines of a "sex" tape haha (just take the sex out, maybe?)

    Well actually..
    Hm..
    Shoot o_o

    I'll think of SOMETHING to throw in there.. xD
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2010-10-04 04:18:02 PM

    Dude you left me hanging there! :( Haha I was once agian excited when I saw that you updated :)

    I agree with SmashAuthority2! There should be some kind of drama. :P

    Update soon?

    Author's response

    But I hate drama ._.
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) MyFamousLastWords 2010-10-14 03:15:59 AM

    Aww. ETL are gone. And they left on my birthday. XD

    Aw man, for a moment I thought Bob was gunna leave. I was about to die.

    F oxox.

    Author's response

    Sorry xD
    Hope you liked it?
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) MyNameOkay 2010-10-23 12:00:15 PM

    Haha it was short, but I'm glad i got my "fix" ;P

    I Lurve You Nikaa!!!
    PLEASE Write More?!

    MNO

    Author's response

    Mmmmmmmaybe ;P
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) doyleangel 2011-01-26 08:13:23 AM

    I really hope you still plan to update this!!

    Author's response

    I do and I don't. It's incredibly difficult to find inspiration for anything these days! D:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610400
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories