Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Salvation

Meetings, both Pure and Nefarious

by cah11 7 Reviews

The decision of the veela council, and the unveiling of Dumbledore's plot to take over Wizarding Britain

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Fleur,Harry - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2010/11/30 - Updated: 2010/11/30 - 5955 words

Reviews

  • Salvation

    (#) Cateagle 2010-11-30 08:53:07 PM

    Methinks Albus is about to find out that some of his measures are backfiring on him; if nothing else, what he did to Hermione is going to be a clear call to "boots & saddles" for Harry, especially once the healers manage to fix her (that's assuming she jumped to somewhere healers connected with him would find her in time). If she ends up dead, I rather suspect we might see the same regard given wizarding England that Gen. Sherman gave Georgia.
  • Salvation

    (#) ROBERT_1958 2010-11-30 10:43:33 PM

    Please check your Chapter numbering.

    Cah11 humbly presents
    Salvation
    Chapter 7: Training

    Recap of chapter 9:

    And with that, the Headmaster walked out of his office toward the kitchens, several faint clinks emanating from under his robes, as if there were several glass phials concealed in them.


    "The recap of chapter 9:" never happend and it should have been "recap of chapter 07:, NOT 09".



    When did Harry accidentally bonded a phoenix to himself all in the course of two weeks?

    Cah11 humbly presents

    Salvation

    Chapter10: Meetings, both Pure and Nefarious


    The above should be chapter 08 NOT 10.

    I realy like this story I hope BumbleBORK will get his.

    I I am glad Hermione saw the truth and went to Harry, and after she is heald she and Harry can be friend again same with Tonks.


  • Salvation

    (#) lycus 2010-12-01 10:40:12 AM

    That was an exciting chapter, If I could go back a little could Harry gain a few inches doen below along with his new growth. This is as much for Fleur as it is for Harry, And Dumbledore has painted himself into a corner, Because if Hermione can warn people before Dumbledore can act he won't be able to hide what he did, And as for his so called friends why wasn't ron effected the same was since he ows Harry a life debt also with ginny and arthur. And I hope that with Harry's new connections that he can get to Hermione's parents and save them. And hay who knows maybe if Harry and Hermione can patch up their friendship Fleur might be willing to share. especally since Hermione has been the most important woman in his life long before ginny or Fleur.
  • Salvation

    (#) Zucht 2010-12-01 02:43:44 PM

    Fantastic story and annoyingly effective cliffhanger!
  • Salvation

    (#) Happycthulhu 2010-12-05 05:35:39 PM

    This says Chapter 10.
    What happened to Chapters 8 and 9?

    BTW, this is a good read so far.
    Keep up the good work.
  • Salvation

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2011-01-19 09:21:30 PM

    Very good chapter.

    gunny
  • Salvation

    (#) LabRat 2011-02-13 02:24:43 PM

    Um, what happened to chapters 8 and 9?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644439
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories