Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Murder Me Slowly

A Glimpse

by AshTheDeathBat 7 Reviews

Gerard lets Hazel get a glimpse of what his past relationship was like, stirring up some past demons.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Horror,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2010/12/12 - Updated: 2010/12/12 - 679 words

Reviews

  • Murder Me Slowly

    (#) bloodless_souls 2010-12-12 02:37:48 PM

    nawww :) gee is happeh! sorry i didnt reviews the last one btw :( update soon xx

    Author's response

    It's all good. I'm very glad that you reviewed this one! :D
  • Murder Me Slowly

    (#) sock_monkey 2010-12-12 04:38:16 PM

    I'm a little confused. If vampires can read peoples minds then couldn't Gerard read Kat's mind and find out that she was working with Cole? Anyway great stroy! I love all your characters, especially the way you portray Mikey. Update as soon as you can please. xo-Erin

    Author's response

    Well, I wrote this like when I was about 16 or 17 (3 or 4 years ago), so it's hard to dig back and remember my reasoning.
    I think it would have been something like, Cole and Gerard were enemies before Gerard was turned into a vampire, so Cole was a stronger vampire, he could do more things. Gerard, being a newer vampire at the time he killed Kat, didn't understand the powers that he could possibly have.
    Or something like that, I don't know. Like I've said before, I wrote this when I was an idiot.

    Thank you for reviewing :D I'll be updating a lot more seeing as I have a break from school coming up.
  • Murder Me Slowly

    (#) i_bleed_neon 2010-12-12 06:08:20 PM

    Awe poor Gee. :( How could anyone not love him to death? and who in their right mind would prefer Cole over Gerard? Pfft, not me. LOL XD at your sister dude. That is something my younger cousins would say. I swear. :) Update soon.


    xo britt

    Author's response

    Kat was crazy. So she had to die. And that's okay. :)
    Lol.
    She's a dummy. Lol I swear. It wouldn't be bad but we LIVE in a state RIGHT next to Ohio. We go across a bridge, in under 5 minutes mind you, and we are IN Ohio. rolls eyes I don't know about her.


    Thank you. :) I will be updating asap :)
  • Murder Me Slowly

    (#) XsadX 2010-12-12 09:37:00 PM

    Yay happy Gee. Stupid Kat. :/ What a bitch. D:< Loved it!
    Update soon! :D

    Author's response

    Thanks, love. :) I plan on updating if I find the time tomorrow. You'll be seeing a lot more updates after this week comes to an end. :)
  • Murder Me Slowly

    (#) falloutboy8793 2010-12-13 07:59:37 PM

    AHH need more! This is great writing and do you love the new MCR album? My favorite song is Bulletproof Heart

    Author's response

    Thank you! :D
    And yes, I LOVE the new album. My faves are S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W and Vampire Money. :) My Chem is just so brilliant.
  • Murder Me Slowly

    (#) xxMloewxx 2010-12-14 10:56:20 AM

    aah I'm happy cuz Gerard is happy! :)
    Kat did indeed deserve to die for what she did!

    Please update soon! :P

    Author's response

    And I'm happy because you are happy :p
    And more soon :) Promise
  • Murder Me Slowly

    (#) shortygirl 2010-12-14 08:29:02 PM

    Stupid Kat.....
    At least she's not in the picture any more

    Author's response

    Yep. She's dead. And stupid.
    Or Stupid and then dead.
    Which ever :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609757
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories