Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The Best Friend

by cup-full-of-blood 13 Reviews

Gerard gets a very unexpected visit and he can't seem to get someone out of his mind. ;p pretty please R&R xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters: Bob Bryar,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/02/24 - Updated: 2011/02/26 - 1953 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) TheKillerMoe 2011-02-24 03:37:06 PM

    YAY BOB!!!!!!! ::L
    lol, Gee gets so happy until he thinks about the London trip (::<
    Pleasee update ASAP.
    xxoxx

    Author's response

    hehe aww i'm so glad you reviewd and super quick too >.< hehe
    i know it's not a good chapter but i just wanted bob in it hehe
    yeah i know lol but thanks again it really means so much :)
    i will start writing tomoz :)
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-02-24 07:10:44 PM

    Hmmmm... I do believe I would prefer Gee's boxers to cookies XD

    Loved this chapter! Bob never gets enough attention in fanfics.

    Update soon?

    Author's response

    hehe lol hmmmm i was thinking that lol okay i will give you his boxers hands out boxers :D though i must worn you they have been worn XD
    lol
    i know he does i did that in hold you breath, i didn't mean to but well he is in this one now
    yesh i will
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2011-02-24 08:00:09 PM

    :( Maybe I wanted Gee's boxers...

    BOB!!!! I'm so happy Bob is in this now! I agree with microwavedhamster202 (sweet name btw!) Bob never gets enough attention.

    Update soon pwease?

    Author's response

    awwwwww okay you can have them XD
    lol
    they are better than cookies
    yay i'm glad cuz bob always seems to be the tag along on fics but he rules for sure :)
    i will i already have another 2 chapters on paper hehe >.< the next chapter will be a lot more exciting :)
    i will :)
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) xxKilljoysxx 2011-02-25 12:21:55 AM

    Yay, BOB! I really like this story! Its reallllly good(: Update soon(: x

    Author's response

    claps lol
    yes bob :) and thank you ever so much i will do my best to update soon :)
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2011-02-25 07:15:53 AM

    BOB! xD

    I love this. The "midget and a walking microphone" bit made me laugh so freakin' much, dude

    update soon

    xoxo

    Author's response

    haha lol thanks i have a walking microphone in my school actually XD
    haha i'm glad it made you laugh :)
    i have more in store yet to come :) hehe thank you soo much for the review :D
    xxxx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) shortygirl 2011-02-26 01:06:28 PM

    Yay Bob is in the story...waking migdit lol.. I cant wait for the next update

    Author's response

    omg omg thank youuuuuuu for the review and rate yay i nearly have 5 XD hope i get one more squeals
    i'm so glad you liked this and i am nrealy done with my next chapter :D
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-02-27 11:13:58 AM

    sorry i didn't review sooner, only just got on the computer and i did this stupid crazy dance when i saw you'd updated...my mum thinks i'm mad hahaha! anyway, LOVED this one! really like the way Bob is Gerard's best friend too- like everyone else is saying, he doesnt get included enough in fanfics :( but yeah, awesome chapter- liked the funniness "the midget and a walking microphone" that made me lol so much! can't wait to see what happens...PLEEEEASE update soon!! :D
    CosmicZombie xo
    p.s. any chance of a pair of Gerard's boxers?? xD lol

    Author's response

    aww your review made me smile....very much hehe
    and no it's fine, for a review to be this good i don't care how long it takes you :)
    just happy your enjoying and reviewing this hehe ohhh and i have rateing points now so i can rate soe of your chapters >.<
    hehe lol thats soo awesome you did a funny dance cuz if me d'awwwwwwww XD
    i always do that when you have updated yours i love it :)
    haha aww thanks i have some more jokes that you will find funny in my next chapter :)
    and your in luck cuz i have finished it XD
    haha aww ok i will give you his boxers :D
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) AstroSkull 2011-02-27 03:33:00 PM

    WAHOO! GEE HAS HIS BFF AGAIN! AND ITS BOB! THE MORE THE MERRIER! xDD
    Loved the update, im probably reviewing a bit late, but I had an explosive celebration inside me when I saw this update posted :DD And of course, why would I turn down Gerard's boxers? Fuck those cookies, i'll just take a pair of Gee's boxers if there lying around x)
    Lol, update soon please! :DD

    Author's response

    haha yep i know XD cute hehe i though that bob needs more involvment who cares if he's not in the band anymore, he should still be loved so i'm glad you all think it's a good idea for bob to be gee's bff :)
    ohhh i don't care a review is a review no matter how late i love your reviews and you review nearly everythink of mines hehe so thank you soooo much :)
    haha lol hmmm true lol they are nice lol
    yes will be posting tonight for definate :p
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) AstroSkull 2011-02-27 03:33:02 PM

    WAHOO! GEE HAS HIS BFF AGAIN! AND ITS BOB! THE MORE THE MERRIER! xDD
    Loved the update, im probably reviewing a bit late, but I had an explosive celebration inside me when I saw this update posted :DD And of course, why would I turn down Gerard's boxers? Fuck those cookies, i'll just take a pair of Gee's boxers if there lying around x)
    Lol, update soon please! :DD
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) AstroSkull 2011-02-27 03:33:03 PM

    WAHOO! GEE HAS HIS BFF AGAIN! AND ITS BOB! THE MORE THE MERRIER! xDD
    Loved the update, im probably reviewing a bit late, but I had an explosive celebration inside me when I saw this update posted :DD And of course, why would I turn down Gerard's boxers? Fuck those cookies, i'll just take a pair of Gee's boxers if there lying around x)
    Lol, update soon please! :DD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484035
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories