Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The Trip

by cup-full-of-blood 7 Reviews

It's the day to the trip to london, and Gerard is really looking forward to the trip, but not that sort of trip XD please R&R

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/02/28 - Updated: 2011/02/28 - 1924 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) shortygirl 2011-02-28 02:09:15 PM

    It usually doesn't help to say something back...can't wait for the next update
    update soon

    Author's response

    haha yes i know but thats just Gerard XD hehe
    aww thank you i'm glad you rated and reviewd moree sooon :)
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-02-28 03:59:03 PM

    I really liked this! Haha Gerards comeback was pretty funny. I suspect more arguement scenes to are to come, eh?

    About your question, I was actually thinking about that last night. (I have no life) Lol but I really liked Gerard's hair short and black, like in the "Teenagers" music video, or maybe a bit longer like in the "Desolation Row" video. Although, I have to say his pink hair looks pretty good. I liked it when it was like, shoulder-length though. He cut it.

    Hey, here's one for ya, what about Frankie's hair? He's had a couple different styles. In my opinion, it looked best when he had blonde on the sides, you know what I'm talking about? It was cute that way. :)

    Sorry for the super long review^^ I'm full of energy today. Keep writing! You're excellent at it. :) More soon?

    Author's response

    Haha awww thank u sooo much and yes more arguments to come and something else too XD lol

    Aww same i loved his short black hair in teenagers it was awesome yummmm lol

    Haha no way ummm hard but your probs right it was the cutest ΛΛ
    And sorry for the long review! What i fucking love reviews hehe i think its lovely that you are really into this so thank u so much it means a lot
    More soon
    Xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2011-02-28 04:21:16 PM

    Nice update dude :)

    To your question, I had a dream last night and Gerard's hair was a dark purple, and it looked real good. That would be pretty epic if you ask me :) But I liked his short black hair also...but I like his hair long and black. I have mixed emotions about his hair as you can see :P

    Author's response

    Aww thank u hehe

    And wow awesome lol that would be sexy i have to admit the red hair us getting old now ever since haley kept messing with hers everyone had it and its annoyinh now
    Yeah i love that hair i also love his red and black hair ΛΛ the hair he has in this story haha
    Anyway writing some now in class haha
    Xxcoz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) AstroSkull 2011-02-28 05:25:28 PM

    AMAZING UPDATE! :D
    Lol I love how you kept refering Ray to a tree xD
    And yeah, of course I would review on every update, it shows my appreciation x)
    And I dont know about Gee's hair...hmm I think he does look better with black hair, but then again blonde looks awesome on him too, I dont care pick any color you want! :)
    Oh god, that reminds me of the other day, I dyed my hair fuschia and it did not end well xD
    I mean it looks awesome, its just that my bathroom doesnt x)
    Anyways, i'll be waiting for the next update! :)

    Author's response

    aww geez thanks :D
    HEHE YES i do that :)
    aww thank you that really means a lot thank you >.<
    yeah me to, atm i like the red but want him ro go back to black or white XD
    omg thats awesome hehe cool colour :D
    i wish i could die my hair, its way too dark and i dont want to risk damaging it :/ah well
    hehe yes will be done soon
    xxx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) TheKillerMoe 2011-02-28 06:33:39 PM

    Very good (::
    Oh, Gerard. Why can't you just walk away? (::

    And personally, I liked his hair best when it was long and black (like, In the Helena video).

    Pweasee update soon?
    xxoxx

    Author's response

    haha awww thank you very much :)
    hehe and well do you really want him to walk away hey wink wink lol

    haha and aww i love all his hair tbh lol it varies XD
    hehe thanks again :)
    will do
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-03-02 10:17:13 AM

    hehehe LOOOVED it!!! can't wait for more...i cant wait to see what happens on the trip- i have a feeling it wont be as bad as Gerard thinks its gunna be xD
    oh, and i thought Gerard's comeback was pretty awesome xD KEEP UP THE AWESOMENESS! lol :P i'm gunna go rate this now :)
    CosmicZombie xo
    p.s. thanks for all of MCR's boxers! :P

    Author's response

    omg yayaya thank you soo much i'm glad you think its funny lol i try XD
    hehe
    hmmm yes me tooo XD
    aww thanks again i love ya reviews
    and thanks for rating eeeeep yay

    ohhh no problem :D it was nothing
    ;p
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) PatrickIsTheSex 2011-03-08 06:59:58 PM

    Of course, it would be IN frankie, he totally wants it in his ass. )( hell yeah, bitch XD
    ||
    OO
    I love this .
    Lol.

    Author's response

    haha yes he does, soo badly lol
    thanks for reviwing hopefully (fingers crossed) hehe the next chapter will be up on sat :)
    xx coz
    i'm glad you do you crazy spacka XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666744
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories