Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions

Auditions

by QueenOfNewYork 6 Reviews

like the title says.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Crossover,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/03/17 - Updated: 2011/03/18 - 44 words

Reviews

  • Auditions

    (#) shortygirl 2011-03-17 06:24:36 PM

    Name~Emily

    Age~current age 19

    Appearence~shoulder length brown hair and brown eyes, hispanic but you really cant see the mexican in me

    Personality~quite and shy at first. i talk alot and can be very perverted.

    Sexuality~female and bi


    How You Would Act~around new people very shy. around people i know i would talk and hang out

    How You Wouldn't Act~rude, im noramlly the safe one

    Who You Want To Be~
    Ray's gf
  • Auditions

    (#) SkittlesObsessions 2011-03-17 06:41:06 PM

    first off : frigging love Nick and Norah's infinite playlist xD sorry just had to say that :D

    Name~ : Lea

    Age~ 18, feel free to change.
    Appearence~ black hair down to chest with golden brown highlights, naturally curly. Brown eyes, 5'6, slender, tan skin. Lip ring. wears mostly just eyeliner.

    Personality~ outgoing, expressive, honest, humorous, perverted, go with the flow kind of person. Sarcastic. Sort of a flirt.

    Sexuality~ female & straight, but all for gay rights.

    How You Would Act~ Sarcastic, eager, enthusiastic.

    How You Wouldn't Act~ slutty, goody two shoes-y.

    Who You Want To Be~ Bob's gf!
  • Auditions

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2011-03-17 06:50:58 PM

    Name~Rebecca

    Age~15 (you can change it if you need)

    Appearence~shoulder length brown hair with green highlights and brown eyes, lip ring, black rimmed glasses. I'm pretty short...about 5'1" or so.

    Personality~quiet and shy at first.
    But once you get to know me, I'm a loud person. I'm real perverted and random. Always wearing a smile. Not afraid to speak my mind

    Sexuality~female and straight

    How You Would Act~ I'm usually sarcastic and a smartass. ALways cracking jokes

    How You Wouldn't Act~rude and mean

    Who You Want To Be~
    Bob's gf :D
  • Auditions

    (#) CyanideSunlight 2011-03-18 12:04:59 AM

    Name~ Jassie/Jasmine/Jalyssa/Aimee (you can choose. :3)
    Age~ 13 but it can be Whatever you want.
    Appearence~ medium length hot pink hair, skinny build, greyish-blueish eyes, sharpish features.
    Clothes I wear~ Skinny jeans, anything that's black, cute teeshirts with like, adorable animals on it, colorfull socks.
    Personality~ Shy at first to anybody, I has ADD, I'm random at times, sing a LOT, I love basically any punk music or root rock (Like The Wallflowers).
    Sexuality~ Female and bisexual.
    How You Would Act~lol uhm Awkward around ANYONE, speaks my mind a lot, is a bit annoying, bad at describing things when talking or whatever, looovvee my phone.
    How You Wouldn't Act~ Doesn't matter. :P
    Who You Want To Be~ Either Bob's or Ray's gf. :)
    Feel free to change anything, like give me lip piercings or whatever. (:
  • Auditions

    (#) ShannonThePirate 2011-03-18 01:08:01 AM

    name: Shannon
    age: 15 (can be changed)
    appearance: 5'4" hazel/green eyes, pale, black choppy shortish hair (nearly down to my shoulders) with a fringe that covers my eyes, i usually wear my hair messy or strait but sometimes i spike the back
    personality: hyper, random, loving towards my friends and new people i meet :) sometimes i'm paranoid, as in oh-my-god-everyone-is-a-terrorist-and-they're-all-out-to-get-me-type-paranoia :/
    sexuality: bi-smexual :L
    how i'd act: i drink a shit load of coffee and redbull ('cuz i'm addicted lol) so i'm hyper all the time, i'm random. i say random stuff at random times, i play xbox and watch south park, scuzz or kerrang when i'm bored. I love horror movies and i'm terrified at spiders, heights, injections but not needles or piercings.
    how i wouldn't act: i wouldn't go collecting spiders, kicking dogs, bitchslapping randomers, wear orange make up and dress like a prostitute, or any thing like that
    character: one of the 2 friends
  • Auditions

    (#) scottyxdoesntxknow 2011-03-18 01:10:29 AM

    Name~ Aria
    Age~ 17
    Appearence~ black hair down to shoulders with red and blonde streaks going through. it's layered and worn straight mostly. 5'5, toned cause I play sports. Dark brown eyes and caramel skin.
    Personality~ Eccentric, outgoing, humorous, funny, daring, shy, charismatic.
    Sexuality~ female and straight, slightly 'bi curious.' but definitely straight.
    How You Would Act~ loud, happy, even bitchy sometimes, flirty.
    How You Wouldn't Act~ I act all kinds of things, it don't matter to me lol.
    Who You Want To Be~ Friend.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668519
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories