Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The ignorance

by cup-full-of-blood 12 Reviews

Franks doing the ignoring trick now, but whats worse ignoring or annoying Gerard?? pleaseee R&R cuz the next chapter is going to be good :D xxx

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters: Bob Bryar,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/03/27 - Updated: 2011/03/30 - 1699 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) shortygirl 2011-03-27 12:55:00 PM

    haha...he's bothered by the fact that Frank wont pay attention to him
    update soon

    Author's response

    hehe yep you got that right XD aww poor little geegee
    hehe more soon
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) iFreak_YouOut 2011-03-27 01:56:54 PM

    More FRANKIE!! Ah! Who cares about Bob? (Poor Bob) I want Frankie. Like what is wrong with Frankie? I need to know. Seriously.
    Update, pretty please with a Gerard in a tutu on top.
    'Cause C'mon how does that ^ not sound appealing?

    Author's response

    haha lol yeah i care for bob, he should come back maybe make MCR better again XD haha
    i'm cruel
    anywayy yeah sorry you will know not the next chapter but the one after :D
    hehe i will and yummm that sounds like a very pleasing thing mwaaahaha
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-03-28 04:38:01 AM

    i want no i NEED MORE hurry hurry hurryyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    haha lol XD
    awwww well i'm glad you like it very much and thanks for reviewing more this weeken :D
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-03-28 08:31:01 AM

    poor Gerard...it's really funny the way he's all confused about why he's upset Frank's ignoring him though! so cute xD
    freakin aweeeeeeeeeeeesome chapter!! love this story so much and i can't WAIT to see what happens...please please please update soon! :D :D i'd rate this, but you've already got a green chapter hehe xD
    keep up the awesomeness!

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. wow, that was a really short review for me o.O i'd have written a longer one, but my mum is about to kick me off the computer :(

    Author's response

    OMFG I DIDNN'T EVEN KNOW I HAD ALL THE CHAPTERS GREEN AAAAAHHHHHH WOW lol
    sorry me being hyper then XD and thanks :)
    and yeah i know lol he is very confussed though i think you will like the next chapter hehe
    thanks and yes the next chapter will be up on the weekend :)

    haha lol i know XD hehe choking from shock lol
    awww and lol you wanna see the review i gave u
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) andreajp 2011-03-28 09:43:10 AM

    I NEED MOAR!! eehhmm... excuse me. I can`t wait for the next one

    Author's response

    haha lol XD
    hehe thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)
    and the next will be up on the weekend :)
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-03-28 12:07:07 PM

    yeah, thank yooou for the review :) just noticed what you said about your romeo and juliet english stuff...that's so freaky- i got top marks for my shakespeare essay coursework like, two weeks ago! scariness o.O oh and well done hehehe xD mine was on macbeth though, which i actually really like in some ways...it's so dark haha! oh god, i'm rambling AGAIN lol sorry :/
    hmmm...sounds like i will like the next chapter :D love this story to bits- can't wait to read!

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. this review was more my usual sort of length haha! xD

    Author's response

    hey no probs :)
    yeah lol i was very happy with that suprising too. Lol that is kinda wierd hehe and congrates to you to :)
    romeo and juliet isn't to bad, i think it just gets boring cuz it gets continues i mean it has to but its kinda annoying sometimes
    oh god i ramble too XD

    i hope you do :) and thank you so much, i really enjoy reading your reviews and its really nice that you like my work thank you :)
    you have gave me a lot of support and encoragment to move on

    haha lol yeah it is XD
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) PatrickIsTheSex 2011-03-28 03:35:40 PM

    Aww! Gee, we know you want Frankie in your ass, JUST TELL HIM! Heh.
    Aww, I love frankie, he's sexy. And short like me! Yay!
    I felt sick at school, my friends chloe and tegan keep saying ben fancies me. Excuse me while I vomit. I'd rather fuck Ray. But then again, I would anyway. OMG! I saw a dude who looked like Frankie!!!! He was awsome! I followed him around M&S! I wanted to rape him. My mom told me to stop being a perv and get her some bread. Yeah, like I listened.
    I love this chapter! Have u started the next one? I NEED it. I WANT it. It's gonna be fuckable. Yum.
    Oh, and Chris told me Beth looks like a les:L
    hmm, can't say I don't agree, jokes. She's as straight as a bendable ruler lol.
    Update NOOOOOW!
    Beth xo.

    Author's response

    hehe oh yessirrreeeee hehe
    he will ummm soon lol
    the next chapter is better and is moving on sligthly i hope anyway haha
    you will just have to see my sicopathic pervalishious wifey whom i am now declaring is being divorced hahahaha
    jokes i love you reallly sorta haha sorrry crazy
    ohh i tried doing the yoshi thing hugggghghhg yeah failed again lol XD
    frank is the sex
    gerard is sex on legs
    and i did them both in the art closet ummmm yeah :p
    haha ohhhh not nice lol i would rather make out witth the wall XD
    omfg i want himmmmmm man if only i could find the kurt cobain look a like and you bring the frank look a like we could have a foursam oh yeahhh hahaha
    haha lol i would do the same and people would probably wonder y the floor would be dripping wet after me lol
    dibbles haha
    lol oh yes i have hmmm it might not be but its kinda cute :) i duuno u will have to judge lol she is we did things last night jokes xD
    haha cuz that makes sence doesn't it lol noooooooooo u will have to wait and be patient :) hahaha
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2011-03-28 04:44:22 PM

    O; Whats wrong with Frankie?? I must know...NOW! Update soon?

    Author's response

    Haha lol well i cant tell u that now can i XD hehe aww thanks for reviewing it really means a lot :)
    I will have it on the weekend for definate :) so stay tuned lol
    Xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) PatrickIsTheSex 2011-03-30 11:55:50 AM

    A frank iero AND a kurt cobain lookalike? Count me in!

    Author's response

    haha lol i know yummm XD
    hehe that would be nice :)
    very nice lol
    though i would also have the old jared leto, the old gerard way simon niel chester bennigon bert mccracken quinn allman jeph howard.... and more XD haha lets put it this way it will probably be something like a 10sum XD
    xx coz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-03-30 01:05:21 PM

    Poor Gee! Frankie stop being not mean, it's rude! LoL.

    Author's response

    haha lol i know XD haha
    lol stop being not mean lol yeah gerard wants frankie to be mean again he wants it ruff in bed lol XD
    haha ;p thanks for reading and reviewing :D
    more soon
    xx coz

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488285
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories