Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

The Hardest Part Is Sleeping Through Your Dreams [RE-WRITTEN]

by CosmicZombie 41 Reviews

FRERARD! Mikey Way is sick and tired of listening to Frank and Gerard's noisy dreams. So Mikey Way hatches a plan...[RE-WRITTEN...Please read and review?]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/03/29 - Updated: 2012/05/23 - 4408 words

Reviews

  • The Hardest Part Is Sleeping Through Your Dreams [RE-WRITTEN]

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-03-29 07:54:02 AM

    lmfao xD
    poor mikey..:D

    Author's response

    lol i know! thanks for reviewing :)

    CosmicZombie xo
  • The Hardest Part Is Sleeping Through Your Dreams [RE-WRITTEN]

    (#) phantasma 2011-03-29 09:55:29 AM

    Oh, I loved it! Something lighthearted, yet heartwarming, so cute... I enjoyed it very much.

    Author's response

    hehehe thank yooou! glad you like it and thanks for reviewing! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • The Hardest Part Is Sleeping Through Your Dreams [RE-WRITTEN]

    (#) Keep-it-Ugly 2011-03-29 01:03:52 PM

    Sooooo funny! I loved it! ;)

    Author's response

    lol thank you! :D glad you like it and thanks for the review xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • The Hardest Part Is Sleeping Through Your Dreams [RE-WRITTEN]

    (#) MCR_love 2011-03-29 03:10:03 PM

    LMAO I loved that!

    Author's response

    hehe thank you! glad you liked it and thank you for reviewing :)

    CosmicZombie xo
  • The Hardest Part Is Sleeping Through Your Dreams [RE-WRITTEN]

    (#) andreajp 2011-03-29 10:25:24 PM

    awe poor moikley! nice change of pace from the dramatic ferards. this was so damn sweet to read it was like eating cookies....... you said cookies in your story..... i blame you for me now going to eat some!

    Author's response

    awww, thank you! yeah, i wanted to do something funny and lighthearted for a change :) lol sorry about the cookies...but they really are awesome! infact, talking about them is really making me hungry...hmmm... uns off to find cookies
    thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
    CosmicZombie xo
  • The Hardest Part Is Sleeping Through Your Dreams [RE-WRITTEN]

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-03-30 01:13:29 AM

    oh my god this is agenius lol well done this deserves a round of aplause
    cheers claps
    XD this is really great for a 2AM story i think it is amazing and really funny and cute and original and hot and wow i talk to much XD
    lol but yeah i liked that mikey was trying to solve it so he could get some sleep aww i love mikey
    and i love the fact that you had gee in his skelenton pajamas haha ALL HAIL SKELENTON PAJAMAS!!!! GEEE PLEASE BRING THEM BACK
    he should soo wear them on stage haha awww
    and i absoloutly loved this bit

    “Ooooh…GERARRRRD!”
    “Mpmhh…FRANK-IEE!”
    Mikey was awoken by the familiar groans, only this time, he realised in horror, they were coming from the same bunk.
    “Eeewww!” Mikey whimpered, pulling the duvet over his head in disgust.
    He’d have preferred the dreams...
    haha soo funny XD and this bit
    “Seriously, you’re a fucking legend, Ray! Where would I be without you?”
    “Umm…electrocuted by the toaster?” Ray grinned teasingly.
    classs and finally i loved this bit too
    “A great white shark landing on the tour bus wouldn’t wake you up!” Mikey snapped
    haha made me laugh i just love all of it :D i dunno what to rate it ;p hmmmmmmm maybe funny :)
    anyway i think i should rate it now lol bet you cant beat this review XD
    xx coz

    Author's response

    awww, thank yooooou! :D yeah, i wanted to do something with Mikey- i got the idea for this when my sister told me i'd been saying My Chemical Romance in my sleep three nights running and she was starting to get pissed off as she sleeps in the room next to mine lol...okay, so it's not that similar to this story but it's where i got the idea xD poor Mikey haha! awww, you quoted bits from the story too- i LOVE it when people do that haha xD glad you liked it, it was certainly fun to write haha and thank you sooooo much for reviewing- as i've said many times before, i freakin love your reviews! lol xD
    wow, that was a really long (and awesome!) review...i think it's beaten all of mine for your stories so far :O just wait til you next post something...i'll try and beat your review then hehehe xD though it's not gunna be easy...:P
    okay, i'm gunna shut up now! thanks for reeeading :D

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. yes, ALL HAIL THE SKELETON PJs!! they are sooo awesome- you're right, he should wear them onstage xD
  • The Hardest Part Is Sleeping Through Your Dreams [RE-WRITTEN]

    (#) Ne_me_touche_pas 2011-03-30 07:51:37 PM

    Oh my gosh! Poor Mikey! Without sleep, I find that people claim that I 'hit' them. Apparently without sleep I'm very violent.

    Great story....:D
  • The Hardest Part Is Sleeping Through Your Dreams [RE-WRITTEN]

    (#) lexi1124 2011-03-30 07:51:38 PM

    I literally rolled on the floor laughing. AWESOME SAUCE STORY! poor mikey.... but its funny at the same time. oh vell! good job! i loved the story!
  • The Hardest Part Is Sleeping Through Your Dreams [RE-WRITTEN]

    (#) MyBloodyTearsFall 2011-03-30 10:57:24 PM

    HAHAHAHAH U akmost died laughing. very funny story. Good job ;D
  • The Hardest Part Is Sleeping Through Your Dreams [RE-WRITTEN]

    (#) ShotGunSinner 2011-03-31 02:35:50 AM

    This made me cry with laughter!
    oh my goooooddd!
    I loved all of this! Rays brilliance, Mikeys awkwardness.
    And oh god, Gerard and Frankie yelling in the shower was hilarious~!

    One of my favourite quotes were; By the time Gerard made it into the kitchen, blushing furiously like a sunburnt beetroot with anger management issues,

    That just, uh, made me almost spill my coffee XDDDD A beetroot! Its just so random that its brilliant! And I agree, twas so light and lovely~ The perfect thing to read in a day. Adds to Favourites ^ ^

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482284
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories