Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Full Of Holes.

Rules Of Engagement:Kitchen Candles

by unitedsuck007 7 Reviews

Part two.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/04/07 - Updated: 2011/04/07 - 1911 words

Reviews

  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-04-07 03:16:43 PM

    Okay, I'm trying something out. As I read, I'm putting my favorite lines...

    Lauren's Dad:Do you know where the cat is?I tried looking everywhere,do you know who might have seen her last?
    Lauren:GERARD WAY!
    Lauren's Dad:Who is this man and what the fuck has he done with our cat,Lauren?!

    Will you please escort me tot he bathroom?

    but I always think people in suits are the shit.Like,you can seriously do no wrong in the fucking things.You put on the vest,shirt,jacket and trousers and bam! you're awesome.When you're in a suit,you don't walk;you simply glide.

    A waiter glides over.
    (He's wearing a suit.)

    "Sirs,is everything satisfactory?The lavatory is situated on the right,if everything is accustomed to your taste?"
    We stare at him incredulously,our mouths gaping.He sighs and rubs his temples.
    "Listen fellas,the shitter's down to the right.Can't figure out why in shit's name you'd be doing out here,anyway."
    Mikey shakes his head."No,we're just...chatting."
    The waiter shrugs."Whatever man,I get paid fifteen an hour whether you yuppies piss or not."

    it's just we are currently outside a men's bathroom that smells like BLOWJOBS AND DEPRESSION!

    and then when Montgomery gives the signal-"
    "Which is?"
    "Giving you the finger-"

    Mikey,I'm proposing marriage,not a gang bang,you tool

    I tell myself to relax,to calm down,pretend it's just another conversation with Frank,you dumbass,about last night's episode of South Park or something....
    Certainly.If South Park means asking the man you love to spend you the rest of your lives together.
    Brain,I think you have meconfused with someone who cares.
    (I have actually been waiting the whole bloody story-that's 26 chapters so far-to say that.Just thought you'd like to know.)

    I wonder why the fuck he is molesting my elbow

    We enjoy a few peaceful moments on the promenade-except for some drunk college students,who ran up to us,waering long wigs and yelling "Sharon!" in a dodgy British accent

    Frank, do you love Skittles?

    Frank looks at me as if I have just said I wish to have sex with a cow

    "You weren't gonna jump,were you?!"
    I must be one of the few people in the history of anything that caused their partner to think they were committing suicide when they're trying to propose.


    Until the body-snatchers come, I'm yours.

    Overall, I loved it. So many quotes, many above. Keep updating!
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) DeathCookie 2011-04-07 04:09:13 PM

    SHIT! I need to get myself a suit.
    FlyingSmoke up thur pretty much stated all my favorite quotes, so I'm pretty much at a loss now..
    AMAZING CHAPTER (per usual).

    P.S I was actually listening to ARtic Monkeys earlier today (Fluorescent Adolescent though). Seen 'em live, and they are lovely!
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) andreajp 2011-04-07 10:37:16 PM

    Well... I know this is my first reveiw, and this might be a little to forward, but I think I love you!

    I just read this whole thing, it`s amazing! I even love your little non updates but yet still funny as hell to read ( well except the smoking one. everyone fucks up sometime, but it`s what you do about it is what makes it count). ItLs so nice to find someone with the sick fucked up humor as me. I`m should be sleeping, but no you have me going into giggle fits! Looking forward to the next updates!
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) ShannonThePirate 2011-04-08 08:44:26 AM

    AWWW!!! ^^ emotional much? :P you had me at "last episode of south park"! :L but seriously, that was so cute, "ass backward way of proposing" awesome! And SHAAARRRROOOOONN! reminds me of my friend lol he has the glasses, the hair and all, he is such a ledge-pop! starts day-dreaming of last summer... SNAP OUT OF IT SHANNON!!! ok so yeah, i loved it ♥
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-04-28 11:36:39 PM

    Haha the first part reminded me of Barney from How I Met Your Mother (yaknow with the whole 'suits are awesome thingy' lol
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) SMikeyKnees 2011-05-09 02:07:28 AM

    Oh my fucking god, ur a Genious!
    I
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-05-31 03:07:19 PM

    OWWW i have just whacked my freaking elbow on my radiator because i was flailing my arms around too much because it is just too bloody adorable
    LOVE IT SO FAR
    Jade xø

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634549
  • Stories: 40449

Recent Stories