Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Full Of Holes.

Someone Get Me A Shot,A Fag And A Bong Right Now.Right.Frickien.Now.

by unitedsuck007 10 Reviews

Happy birthday to me!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/04/14 - Updated: 2011/04/14 - 270 words

Reviews

  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2011-04-14 01:54:59 PM

    happy birthday!!!! *highfive and fake makeout attack*

    hahahaha. gotcha!

    hope its a good one, sister.

    ♥--E

    Author's response

    thank you!!!high fives back and out of awkwardness nearly hits you in the face
    sorry bout that.
    thanks a million!
    xo,l.
    (btw,WHEN are you updating The Black Parade?!Dat shit is wicked,man!)
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-04-14 02:20:17 PM

    happy birthday:)

    lol in germany you can drink with 16 too but smoke and drive a car alone with 18...that's so stupid^^'

    Author's response

    thank you :)
    yeah in Ireland you have to be seventeen to drive(i.e.I know how to drive)but can only get a license at eighteen...wtf?
    xo,l.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-04-14 02:58:00 PM

    Heh heh heh... You're screwed when you're coming to Berkely and expecting a LEGAL booze party, cos the drinking age over here is 21... The gayest thing in the world. You can smoke at 18, drive around all night at 18, and not drink at 18. Enjoy the birthday drinks while you can, it won't happen next year unless you go back to Ireland.

    Oh, and just because I don't normally do this... HAPPY MOTHERFUCKIN' BIRTHDAY!

    Author's response

    There is such thing that grants blessed access to such anticipated events...here on earth they go by the name of...
    *cue angelic music*
    fake I.D.!
    Also,I plan to bottle up a few pints into a little hip flask,ala Made Eye Moody.That way I can have a convenient drink on the flight.
    That was a joke,obviously.I don't drink and will not have legal booze parties.I've seen enough of that over here.
    Thank you!
    xo,l.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) Kill_the_mainstream 2011-04-14 04:13:45 PM

    Atleast we're in a populated area and there are things to do points camera at field in the middle of nowhere
    I've seen LOTMS so many times that I always find refrences to it, even when hey weren't meant to be related =)

    Anywho, I'm jealous beyond belief right now! I would kill to be able to get a sleeve dome and have my lip pierced, but my parents would kill me if I even died my hair.... grumbles something unladylike about overbearing parents and where they should stick it

    -Maria
    sXe
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-04-14 05:08:10 PM

    Happy birthday!!!

    Also, like the person above me, I make LOTMS references at least once a day to my friends who don't even know what MCR is. -_- I'm the only fan at my school. D:

    So yeah... happy birthday again and stuffs and yeah have fun in Spain!
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) vampiresdontglitter 2011-04-14 05:33:01 PM

    Happy birthday! apologies for being MIA and not reviewing, been pretty busy with exams :/ Lucky you for being 18!
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) andreajp 2011-04-14 06:44:52 PM

    HAPPY BIRFDAY!! What are you doing for your sleve, and will there be pictures?!
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) DeathCookie 2011-04-14 06:52:41 PM

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABEH
    WHIPS OUT DEMOLITION LOVER
    :D
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-04-15 09:10:14 AM

    HAPPY BELATED BITHDAY!!!! and I'm proud of myself for knowing what LOTMS is. I want to get my lip pierced! But my friends are probably gonna think I'm some crazy emo or something. I'm not.

    Author's response

    THANK YOU!:D You should be!
    I actually have my lip pierced already,but I'm gonna get it done again.(I actually have nine piercings in my ear and a nose stud,but anyway...)
    Nah,I've seen your profile and you're simply too awesome to be a crazy emo.
    xo,l.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-02-15 02:23:17 PM

    reading the end of that, my only thought was


    JUST SO YOU KNOW.

    okay. so. yeah. :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483886
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories