Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

All We Are Is Dreams...

by CosmicZombie 19 Reviews

'The sky is pink. Bubblegum pink with wispy, turquoise clouds that drift dreamily overhead...' FRERARD ONESHOT! Can dreams really be real?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/04/22 - Updated: 2012/02/15 - 1953 words

Reviews

  • All We Are Is Dreams...

    (#) Paranoia_Destroya 2011-04-22 02:25:58 PM

    Wow...
    That started off really desriptive and then just took my breath away. I don' think you could have ended that any other way and have it be as perfect as you made it.
    Well done.

    Add's to favourites

    Author's response

    :D thank you :D so glad you like it! and thank you so much for reviewing xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • All We Are Is Dreams...

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-04-22 03:57:11 PM

    AGGGHHHHH UGGHHHHH jelouse DAMN
    i hate youuuuuuuuuuu

    awwww i'm only kidding >.<
    your writing is sooo darn good, i don't even know where to start. You are so talented and i would love to have your kind of writing skills :) it's just trully amazing the way you wright. It placs me on another planet, just like the one frankie and gee are.....i wanna be there again so wright more lol
    seriously DUDE you are just fantastic your great. your like my inspiration for definate now, this story is so in my faves now. Despite the very little frerard action its just full of so much creativity and emotion and gahhh i could just go on. I think i shouldnt though lol
    i do it too much XD
    yeah anyway dont stop your awesomness oh and by the way what do you take to wright this good? cuz i want some lol
    i loved everything about this the ending was beautiful and i love how you describe the setting and the feel wow
    okay me thinks i will stop now hehe
    thumbs up
    and still jelouse lol

    choawwic chaz
    xx

    Author's response

    awww, thank you so so much :D i'm smiling like a crazy person at my computer screen now! i freakin love your reviews haha! xD i love your writing too...you are my fave author, so i'm so happy you think my stuff is good :) i really admire the way you write. tbh, i wasn't that sure if this story was good enough to post...but i'm so glad i did post it now :) thank you soooooo much again :D :D this review really made my day :D

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. hope you'll update happiness or misery? soon...i really can't wait to read more!! xD
  • All We Are Is Dreams...

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-04-23 06:27:47 PM

    omfgee i love it!! its absolutely amazing beautiful and mysterious its awesome :D
  • All We Are Is Dreams...

    (#) perfectzombie 2011-04-24 01:09:53 PM

    woah... That was really amazing!! Your so descriptive it makes it all so... real? idk. I love it though! And i think it's better as a one shot(: keep writing more stories;D
  • All We Are Is Dreams...

    (#) lucy_heartfilia2457 2011-04-25 03:03:27 AM

    your writing is as amazing as ever and when you try something different its really great or does not go so well, but with your writing it can only be great ;)
    xxx
  • All We Are Is Dreams...

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-04-25 10:54:55 AM

    o.O the writing is amazing, so descriptive! very odd, but very awesome. you don't have to update it, it works as a oneshot. but...wow! I have shivers! cool.
  • All We Are Is Dreams...

    (#) jadesohma 2011-04-25 01:59:33 PM

    AHHH! That was so cute!!!!!!!
  • All We Are Is Dreams...

    (#) Mcrfan789 2011-05-10 06:45:30 PM

    I absolutely loved this story! It was so great. Your descriptive writing just makes it even better. Keep up the great work!

    Author's response

    aww, thank you so much :) glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing! ^^

    CosmicZombie xo
  • All We Are Is Dreams...

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-09-05 11:42:30 AM

    i almost cried when i realized i can't rate this... damn, it's already green >_< anywayy, this was awesome (: you write soooo well, honestly. one of the best writing styles i know (:
    and well, i don't know... kinda like i'd want it to continue but on the other hand... not cause it's already perfect... but then again, you're so talented it would propably just become more perfect... or something... :D oh, whatever, i love it anyway (: thank you!
  • All We Are Is Dreams...

    (#) Thank_MCR 2011-09-11 01:18:11 PM

    I loved this story! Your descriptive writing is amazing, and makes everything seem real. I think it would be wonderful of you to continue... If you want. Consider? :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638335
  • Stories: 40445

Recent Stories