Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Ashington

You & me

by sourcandy 6 Reviews

Finding out

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2011/04/24 - Updated: 2011/04/24 - 869 words

Reviews

  • Ashington

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-04-24 03:02:12 PM

    Hey I glad that Wales was good! The story is really good what the fuck is eve a vamp i am really sleepy so my mind could be make shit up!? And I have only had 2 cup of coffee all day :o And if she is if she kills mikey then I will make her eat her own ass yas I did just say that god I need sleep night :) x

    Author's response

    Well at least your sleeping, I can't seem to sleep recently it's so weird, you will have to wait and seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ^^ nigghtttt x
  • Ashington

    (#) missfunghoul57 2011-04-24 07:07:56 PM

    Really like it so far! Really hope I dont hurt Mikey! Cant wait for more! Update sooooon?!?! XO

    Author's response

    I will don't worry :)
  • Ashington

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-04-24 10:54:52 PM

    Great chapter! And I'm glad that you had a good time in Wales! I've never been to the UK (I'm assuming that's the Wales you mean), my mom thinks if I had a passport my dad and I would run away to another country. LoL right? She's nuts. Any way, what the heck does "ivenganzer" mean? And does Mikey even know Gerard is a vampire? And about your sleeplessness, are you barely sleeping (as in maybe 4 to 1/2 hour(s)) or are you litterally NOT sleeping (as in not even half a minute)? Because I only sleep about 2 to 4 hours a day maximum, and I've been diagnosed with insomnia, and for me anything over a half hour is okay and I feel most comortable at around 3 hours. As long as you aren't tired, you're probably staying within the healthy amount. So don't worry, even if you are tired the only thing I know that make me fall asleep is eating a meal then watching something on tv (I tend to sleep during commercial breaks if I just ate and I'm bored). Have a great day! Update soon!

    Author's response

    Yes its that wales, or I went to see a real whale? That would be cool lol, ivenganzer means revenge in a language don't know which one might be Spanish and I dont think he does know.
    About my sleep, i sleep a tiny bit like from 3 am till like 6am then can't sleep again at all cause i usually have a really bad dream, some nights i don't sleep at all, I seem to become tired but as soon as I get into bed I'm not tired again
  • Ashington

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-04-25 02:48:34 AM

    Ohhh that just mean :o making me wait oh well I think it is a good thing coz I need to do homework and I don't when new update are made coz I just have to read them lol x

    Author's response

    Yeah or you could tell your teacher it was my fault you didnt do homework and see what she does?

    Or he does
  • Ashington

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-04-25 04:16:00 AM

    Yea that would be funny but she would prob hunt you down and eat you face :) and she looked like a 50 year old babie lol x

    Author's response

    I think you should though, it would be funny getting a phone call and answering it to hear a teacher screaming at me hehe
  • Ashington

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-04-25 11:15:23 AM

    okay but i did tell you :) she mean!! i will say
    i was reading a story about mcr and vampire so that why i cant do my homework and if you dont belive me call up sourcandy she really cool :)
    yea that will go down so well hehe :D
    hope you sleep better x

    Author's response

    I will try to :D I will use that excuse if I get homework I'll b e like can't do it writting a frerard story, I will try to x

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485320
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories