Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Ghost Love Score

For The Heart I Once Had

by theescapist99 6 Reviews

Lindsey thinks back on what went wrong.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2011/04/25 - Updated: 2011/04/25 - 1192 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-04-25 02:14:38 PM

    Wow, mind=blown. This is more than a tad important. i never would have guessed that Lyn-z was pregnant in a million years
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) i_bleed_neon 2011-04-25 02:20:04 PM

    I must say this is definitely becoming one of my favorite stories on here. It's so well-written and you do a great job expressing the emotion in every chapter. It's like I can picture everything perfectly in my mind and I can feel all the emotion each character is going through. I am definitely surprised by the reasoning for Lindsey's relapse but I think you did very well with that little twist. It was not expected at all and I can't wait to see what Gerard's reaction to this news will be. Great chapter and I cannot wait for the next one. :)
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) Paramour 2011-04-25 07:10:43 PM

    Oh, just a tad. Trifling, really, to the overall plot, but I can see why you felt the need to plague us with such filler.

    /sarcasm. Wow. So, she's pregnant, and extremely unhappy about it The reason for the unhappiness is where it gets hazy for me. Shall I ask for a pointer, or will this work itself out? I'm thinking it's because she doesn't care as much for Gerard anymore, but I could be wrong. Hmm. ponders.

    Is she going to tell Gerard? Or is this going to shake out 50s-style and she'll disappear into a convent for a few months?
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-04-26 12:00:51 AM

    That was sad, I almost cried. I think Gerard would have rather had the abortion then have Lyn-Z load herself up with cocaine. Poor baby too, I can't believe that Lyn-Z would be soo hell bent on NOT having a baby that she'd do that.
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) paradoxicalcynic 2011-04-26 01:12:49 AM

    That was bloody amazing!!
    And awesome...and good things like that :D
    The plot and characters and everything just works out!

    Cant WAIT til the next chapter! :P
  • Ghost Love Score

    (#) Scarlet_Flame_666 2011-04-26 01:58:19 AM

    A brilliant chapter!! Update soon please xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488537
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories