Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Full Of Holes.

I Am Bored Beyond Actual Belief

by unitedsuck007 10 Reviews

First G chapter of the story.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/05/02 - Updated: 2011/05/02 - 669 words

Reviews

  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) dollypin 2011-05-02 08:39:09 AM

    WHAT! You don't listen to the radio! I know alot of stations in Ireland playing poppy shit but ever heard of a station called phantom it's good you should listen to it 105.2

    But i suppose it depends on where you live in Ireland xX
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) Kill_the_mainstream 2011-05-02 09:25:03 AM

    1. Do you have any pets?
    I have a four year old Siamese cat named Jade. She is spoiled rotten, but it's okay because I'm the one that spoils her ^.^

    2. What colour top are you wearing?
    A gray and black striped turtle neck sweater. Yes, only I would wear a turtle neck in May. In China. Where it gets extremely hot.

    3. Name 3 things that are physically close to you.
    Sketch book. Pillow. Headphones.

    4. What's the weather like right now?
    IT'S SO MOTHERFUCKNG BAT-SHIT HOT

    5. Do you drive?If so,have you crashed?
    No, I don't drive, therefore have never crashed.

    6.What time did you wake up this morning?
    9-ish. My cat kept clawing at my door.

    7. When was the last time you showered?
    After I ate breakfast. So about 1-ish.

    8. What was the last movie you saw?
    I finally got around to watching the latest Harry Potter not too long ago. It is complete and absolute shit. The books are so much fucking better that it isn't even funny.

    9. What does your last text message say?
    "你是白痴" (You are an idiot). My friend thought I couldn't understand it =P

    10. What's your ringtone?
    Paganini Caprice 24 played on a cello. Yeah, it's classical. I play the cello, therefore I do have an appreciation of the fine arts. That, and Yo-Yo Ma has some mad skills.

    11. Have you ever been to another country?
    America (obviously), China (obvious as well), Singapore (I was born there), the Philippines (I'm half filipino), and Indonesia. So, yes, yes I have.

    12. Do you like sushi?
    Raw fish is cool. Mikey Way says he can eat his own body weight in sushi. Which, if you think about it, probably isn't that much.

    13. Where do you buy groceries from?
    Walmart

    14. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?
    Nope.

    15. How many sibling do you have?
    I've got an 11 year old brother. That's it.

    16. Do you have a desktop or laptop?
    Laptop

    17. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
    I turn 14 on November 15th.

    18. How did your parents pick your name?
    I'm named after the Spanish name for Saint Mary, the Virgin Saint, which is Santa Maria. Puke. Fucking Catholics...

    19. Do you wear contacts or glasses?
    Usually glasses 'cause I'm to lazy to put on my contacts. I only wear them to parties and stuff. Not that I go to any...

    20. Do you colour your hair?
    After a year of begging, I finally convinced my parents to let me dye the tips of my hair white this summer. I've gotta wait 'till the Sumer 'cause I'm going to an American school next year where there are no uniforms and my current school (a British one) has uniform policies that involve no hair dying.

    21. Tell me something you are planning to do today.
    Go to sleep. It's past midnight and I have to get up in six hours.

    22. When was the last time you cried?
    When Casey was kicked off of American Idol (lame, I know).

    23. What is you full name?
    Maria Marcelina Hamill

    24. What is your perfect pizza topping?
    Cheese and sliced hot dogs.

    25. Who is your favourite comedian?
    Rob Paravonian. Go look up "Pachelbel Rant"

    26. What is your favourite radio station?
    Project 9-6-1 (96.1 FM in Atlanta, Georgia)

    27. Hamburgers or cheeseburgers?
    Everytihing tastes better with cheese.

    28. Have you ever had an all-nighter?
    I'm 13, not 3. Of course I have.

    29. What is your eye colour?
    Brown. What a boring eye color.

    30. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?
    FUCK YES. Pepsi is a vile excuse for a soda. I'm from Atlanta, Georgia, where Coca-Cola was invented.

    -Maria
    sXe
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) suzyrevenge 2011-05-02 09:28:49 AM

    I really am sorry...

    Author's response

    Look,I'm not gonna get into this.Just let it go.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) Unicorns-are-real 2011-05-02 11:10:27 AM

    Aw cool! You like all the same comedians as me! XD lol I went to see Russell Howard on tour! He is my all time favourite along with Michael McIntyre of course ;)

    - Sara xoxo
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-05-02 11:19:25 AM

    1.Do you have any pets?
    No, i used to have 2 goldfish named Rosie and Jim (yes named after the kids show, i was 5) but the one called Rosie died and we gave the other one away cause i never looked after it.

    2.What colour top are you wearing?
    Blue, it's my superdry one

    3.Name 3 things that are physically close to you.
    Headphones, I-pod, sketchpad

    4.What's the weather like right now?
    sunny but it's windy and cold, stupid English weather

    5.Do you drive?If so,have you crashed?
    I'm only 14!

    6.What time did you wake up this morning?
    half past 7. yeah i'm an early bird

    7.When was the last time you showered?
    This morning

    8.What was the last movie you saw?
    Finding Nemo!!! I was bored

    9.What does your last text message say?
    "Yays -huggles Moikey-"
    From my friend Beth because she wasn't allowed her laptop until she tidied her room and i told her to tidy it and she said she was raping Mikey for some reason so i took Mikey away from her and when she told she tided it i gave him back to her. My friends are very weird. By the way the reason she calls Mikey Moikey is because in vampire Money when Gee says Mikey it sounds like Moikey... apparently

    10.What's your ringtone?
    Big gay Al - "I'm super thanks for asking" don't ask

    11.Have you ever been to another country?
    England (obviously), America, Germany, Scotland, France, Spain, Finland, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Italy. so yeah i have

    12.Do you like sushi?
    Not really, but i can't really say since i haven't tried it. Sorry Mikey

    13.Where do you buy groceries from?
    We shop at either Sainsburys or Morrison's

    14.Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?
    No

    15.How many sibling do you have?
    2, My sister Amy is 24 and autistic she doesn't live with me any more and my brother Sam is 25 and he lives in Hong Kong

    16.Do you have a desktop or laptop?
    Desktop, i want a laptop but my dad won't let me have one

    17.How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
    I was 14 on the 15th March so next year I'll be 15

    18.How did your parents pick your name?
    My parents thought i was going to be a boy!!! When i was born and they found out i was a girl they wanted to name me after a flower so it was either: Poppy, Daisy or Rosie and my parents chose Rosie

    19.Do you wear contacts or glasses?
    Glasses

    20.Do you colour your hair?
    Yes when i can be bothered, i first dyed it dark brown, then black, then purple/red colour

    21.Tell me something you are planning to do today.
    Sleep, I'm tired

    22.When was the last time you cried?
    When i last listened to Cancer which wasn't that long ago i always cry at that song

    23.What is you full name?
    Rosie Louise Nicolson

    24.What is your perfect pizza topping?
    Pepperoni,cheese, HAM!!!, mushrooms, pineapple

    25.Who is your favourite comedian?
    Michael McIntyre,Russell Howard,Dara O Briain, Noel Fielding, Alan Davis, Bill Bailey,

    26.What is your favourite radio station?
    I never listen to the radio because all the radio shows in my area have shitty "cool" music

    27.Hamburgers or cheeseburgers?
    CHEESE!!!!!!!!!!sorry I've just had chocolate

    28.Have you ever had an all-nighter?
    Of course I've have

    29.What is your eye colour?
    Hazel with green tinges in

    30.Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?
    No i can't

    Rosie
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-05-02 11:44:37 AM

    I'm going to be smart and not do the questions... But a G-rated chapter! Amazing, Lauren!
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) ShannonThePirate 2011-05-02 02:46:18 PM

    1. yeah, a cat called Silver
    2. black. guns n' roses FTW!
    3. the hardback i draw in, my pillows and a can of red bull
    4. cold and dark... It's nighttime lol
    5. i don't drive a car but i drive quads (hellsyeah!) and i crashed into a ditch like 3 or 4 years ago
    6. 10ish. I didn't go to sleep till 4.30 am so yeah
    7. about 15 mins ago
    8. full movie? South Park, bigger longer and uncut. But i'm watching Knocked Up now... I'm at the murder-ball part :L "I'M GONNA MURDER-BALL YOU!"
    9. "wha wuz d english hw? X" i was like "IDK! I wasn't there remember, you were in the visitor room with me?" they have a statue of an elephant, black leather chairs and a fancy table in there, that is total bull!
    10. my chemical romance - na na na (na na na na na na na na na)
    11. England, to visit my aunts and cousins thats it.
    12. yeah, my uncles girlfriend made my try it when we were in dublin one day and i was like "eww! God no!" but she convinced me and i was like "MOREMOREMORE!" i LOVE it! ^^
    13. TESCO FTW! I need a light saber and a ray gun... They try seduce me every time i'm in there. Oh and "nothing says party like the red cup" :L geniousness :L
    14. yeah
    15. 1, she's 6 years old and her name's kerri
    16. laptop. It's broke though so i'm doing this from my phone lol
    17. 16 on the 17th of january (:
    18. i don't know... It was gonna be Shannon or Hope (i think) and if i was a guy i would have been Tristan... Idek...
    19. neither
    20. yeah, it is naturally dark brown but i dyed it black then purple and now it's black again! In the summer it'll be black with bright red under my fringe xD
    21. get me s'more coffee, facebook, sleep?
    22. earlier today... I don't realy wanna explain that...
    23. Shannon Mary (my aunt died when she was 4) Rose (my great granny died shortly after i was born)
    24. just cheese ... i realy want me some cheese pizza right now lol
    25. HECTOR! (if he counts) michael mc intyre or brendan grace
    26. the one with Hector in the mornings
    27. cheese burgers... The Mcdonalds ones :D
    28. HELLSYEAH!
    29. hazel with a little bit of a green in em
    30. YES! Hell i can even tell the difference between coke, diet coke and coke zero! LOL
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) DeathCookie 2011-05-02 04:28:28 PM

    1.Do you have any pets?
    Yeah, a goldfish whose sex I do not know.

    2.What colour top are you wearing?
    Does David Bowie count as a colour?

    3.Name 3 things that are physically close to you.
    A water bottle, iPhone and a Rubik's cube (unsolved, of course)

    4.What's the weather like right now?
    Dunno. Check the forecast for NYC and then tell me.

    5.Do you drive?If so,have you crashed?
    Nah, man.

    6.What time did you wake up this morning?
    7:00 a.m. sharp. I had shit to take care of, soo

    7.When was the last time you showered?
    'Round this time yesterday.
    8.What was the last movie you saw?
    Disney's African Cats. In my defense it was a field trip!

    9.What does your last text message say?
    "This makes Denver happy"
    You don't wanna know.
    10.What's your ringtone?
    "Somebody to Love" - Jefferson Airplane

    11.Have you ever been to another country?
    Yeah, uh, Dominican Republic, the Bahamas, Cuba, and Mexico.

    12.Do you like sushi?
    Yes.
    13.Where do you buy groceries from?
    This cheap place called Dynasty Supermarket.

    14.Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?
    Si! Xanax, por favor.

    15.How many sibling do you have?
    Way too many.

    16.Do you have a desktop or laptop?
    My desktop died (Y2K2, anybody?) so laptop.

    17.How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
    Too fuckin' old.

    18.How did your parents pick your name?
    Scottie on Star Trek's full name is Montgomery Scott. Is that good enough?

    19.Do you wear contacts or glasses?
    Neither nor..I have 20/20 vision.

    20.Do you colour your hair?
    Nah.

    21.Tell me something you are planning to do today.
    Homework.

    22.When was the last time you cried?
    At a funeral.

    23.What is you full name?
    Zola! Zola lola ba-bola fi-fo-fa-fola lo-la la-lo la Zola!

    24.What is your perfect pizza topping?
    Plain

    25.Who is your favourite comedian?
    Gah, don't make me think about this shit

    26.What is your favourite radio station?
    z100 is the only thing that plays on the radio on my stereo LUL

    27.Hamburgers or cheeseburgers?
    I'm a veggie

    28.Have you ever had an all-nighter?
    I don't love the people around me enough, ha.

    29.What is your eye colour?
    Brown.

    30.Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?
    Yeah.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-05-02 07:50:56 PM

    1.Do you have any pets?
    A dog named Lucy, two REALLY LOUD birds that annoy the shit out of me, and a fish that I doubt is still alive...

    2.What colour top are you wearing?
    Looks down White,with a 30stm logo on it

    3.Name 3 things that are physically close to you.
    Headphones, Ipod, pillow

    4.What's the weather like right now?
    Hot. Welcome to Southern California.

    5.Do you drive?If so,have you crashed?
    Nope, but a 94 year old man crashed in to a car that I was in. Fun times.

    6.What time did you wake up this morning?
    7:50am on the dot.

    7.When was the last time you showered?
    Couple days ago. I'm not a very hygenic person, deal with it.

    8.What was the last movie you saw?
    The Fast Five. It was alright.

    9.What does your last text message say?
    It says: "I looked up the songs you wanted me to hear." I told my friend to look up a couple Primus songs.

    10.What's your ringtone?
    "Vibrate" by: the phone company.

    11.Have you ever been to another country?
    Negative.

    12.Do you like sushi?
    Before I became a vegetarian, I loved it.

    13.Where do you buy groceries from?
    A store called Albertsons.

    14.Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?
    Yep.

    15.How many sibling do you have?
    One. My bro Alex who's 8 years older than me. We're not that close :/

    16.Do you have a desktop or laptop?
    Laptop.

    17.How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
    14

    18.How did your parents pick your name?
    I'm named after my aunt Lori. I was almost named after my grandma Daisy. Dear lord, I WAS ALMOST A FUCKIN' DAISY!

    19.Do you wear contacts or glasses?
    Perfect vision, horrible ears.

    20.Do you colour your hair?
    Yeah, it's black with blonde streaks right now.

    21.Tell me something you are planning to do today.
    Practice guitar, practice piano, possibly shower, go to bed.

    22.When was the last time you cried?
    Last year, at a camp I went to. Haven't cried since.

    23.What is you full name?
    Lori Marie Kish, or as my friend calls me: Lorison Marie Elizabeth Kishen. (she doesn't think my name is long enough.)

    24.What is your perfect pizza topping?
    Cheese, anything spicey >:D

    25.Who is your favourite comedian?
    I don't know.

    26.What is your favourite radio station?
    Radio sucks. For the record, my favorite genre on my Ipod is punk rock.

    27.Hamburgers or cheeseburgers?
    Cheese veggie burgers.

    28.Have you ever had an all-nighter?
    Yes, but my record is only 40 hours. Lame I know.

    29.What is your eye colour?
    Dark blue on the rims, greenish blue in the middle, and goldish-brown lining the pupil. Looks gray from a distance.

    30.Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?
    No, actually. Either's fine. Guess I don't have very sensitive tastebuds.
  • Full Of Holes.

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-05-04 10:37:59 AM

    1.Do you have any pets?
    Naw the hobos that run our apartment do not allow pets.

    2.What colour top are you wearing?
    A red tank top.

    3.Name 3 things that are physically close to you.
    MP3, notepad, and my favorite pen.

    4.What's the weather like right now?
    Sunny

    5.Do you drive?If so,have you crashed?
    Nope never crashed and I can drive just not legally. (I'm fourteen)

    6.What time did you wake up this morning?
    Around seven.

    7.When was the last time you showered?
    This morning

    8.What was the last movie you saw?
    The Bride of Chucky (my favorite movie)
    9.What does your last text message say?
    "You are going 2 hell 4 laughing at that."

    10.What's your ringtone?
    White boy polka-Weird Al Yankovic

    11.Have you ever been to another country?
    Yeah.

    12.Do you like sushi?
    Yeah, I love it!

    13.Where do you buy groceries from?
    Wal-Mart

    14.Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?
    Yeah

    15.How many sibling do you have?
    Two, a sister and a brother.

    16.Do you have a desktop or laptop?
    Laptop

    17.How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
    15

    18.How did your parents pick your name?
    From the Eric Clapton song "Layla"

    19.Do you wear contacts or glasses?
    Contacts.

    20.Do you colour your hair?
    Black

    21.Tell me something you are planning to do today.
    Take over the world.

    22.When was the last time you cried?
    Yesterday

    23.What is you full name?
    Layla Nicole Price

    24.What is your perfect pizza topping?
    Bacon and Ham

    25.Who is your favourite comedian?
    Jeff Dunham and Ron White

    26.What is your favourite radio station?
    I don't really listen to the radio.

    27.Hamburgers or cheeseburgers?
    Cheeseburgers

    28.Have you ever had an all-nighter?
    Yerp

    29.What is your eye colour?
    Blue with green specks

    30.Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?
    Yes coke just tastes better...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657759
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories