Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > ***AUDITIONS:D***

Results

by xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 10 Reviews

drumroll please....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2011/05/15 - Updated: 2011/05/16 - 223 words - Complete

Reviews

  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) dancingdragon 2011-05-15 09:10:36 PM

    the suspence is killing me :P
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) missfunghoul57 2011-05-16 01:50:32 PM

    Thanks! Can't wait to read the next chapter!
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) lolhai 2011-05-16 08:08:44 PM

    Ahahahahahaha I'm not that awesome but thanks anyways! xD thanks for picking my characters!
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) lolhai 2011-05-16 08:18:54 PM

    And why is the fact you have bass tonight a problem??? I'd kill to be able to play bass but my hands are the size of a six years old

    Author's response

    haha. its not really a problem, i mean, i love it:D but i wanted to update this. like, bad. xx
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) circusfreak7 2011-05-17 08:19:27 AM

    I did want to be in it and still do but I think I should change my character...
    If the offer still applies, respond. And i will audition for any space available

    Author's response

    yay! there's always a sibling allowed, umm, enemies, close friends of the band or a particular member, i'm fine with anything. Im kindof just going with it, i dont have a specific plot. so anythings fine.:)
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) mcr_killjoy 2011-05-18 07:42:47 AM

    thank you! cant wait to read :D
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) circusfreak7 2011-05-19 08:09:13 AM

    who you want to be:Gerard'sSister


    name? Sammi

    age (will change to 20's...thinking about making this story black parade era)? two years younger than Gee XD

    style?Goth. Black&&Red

    favorite place to shop? Music store

    appearance (the more detail the better!)? Short black hair with red streaks. Spikey hair XD, Black jeans, pale, blood red lips, hazel eyes

    likes? My Chemical Romance. Foo Fighters. Green Day. Black, Red, friends, Scrubs, comedy

    dislikes? slash rumours, people who overlook/overthink things, being left to overthink things.

    personality? Fun, funny, sweet, sometime's kin'a depressed sometimes.

    past ( BE CREATIVE AND DIFFERENT. you dont have to have a sad past. or be an outcast.)? Best friend died when she was only 13. But she thinks it's okay 'cause he had Cancer and he's better off having no pain in his life.

    any talents: singing and unicycling (Funny XD)

    anything you dont want your character to do: die...

    dying? (most likely not gonna happen but idkk just incase) no thanksXD

    smoke/drink? drinks but not like alcoholic.

    play an instrument? (you really dont have to. its not really a major factor)Piano, bass and singing

    anything else? FallInLoveWithFrankOrAnotherBandMember?
    Thankss: D

    Can't wait for the fic's next chapterXD
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) dancingdragon 2011-05-19 10:25:11 PM

    heyy,its ok that I didnt get in...

    Id still like to be in the story, just as Frank or other members of the bands friend? thanks. \
    cant wait to read!
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) MikeyWaysGirl 2011-06-15 04:37:23 AM

    Who you wanna be:
    If its a free space can I please be Mikey's girlfriend? I'll like love you forever but if its taken thats fine :)
    Age: Same as MIkey XD
    Name: Heather
    style: not sure i guess you could say rock chick?
    favourite place to shop: HMV (if you haven't heard of its a music store)
    appearance: black hair tinted blue when the light hits it,startling light blue eyes, neither fat nor thin, red lips and pale white skin. Doesn't wear much make-up but wears black eyeliner a lot.
    likes: Misfits, AC/DC, Avenged Sevenfold, Guns N Roses, Rolling Stones, Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Red Hot Chilli peppers... Mikey Way, A lot ;D
    dislikes: stereotypes, modern music, girls with bleach blonde hair and orange faces, ofensive homophobic comments and being left alone.
    Personality: can be quite clingy (but can be a good thing) easily love struck, quite intelligent, quite shy towards boys but very enthusiastic towards close friends like Gerard ,quite funny.
    past: doesnt have a good relationship with family. family hates her she's out of the house most of the time and maybe further on in the story she gets kicked out.
    talents: plays bass guitar
    anything you don't want your character to do? die :')
    dying? i would rather not :)
    smoke/drink: smokes when stressed but not addicted and drinks but only when others do.
    play instrument: yeah bass
    anything else? Not really, If Its not possible to be Mikeys girlfriend Franks best friend or Gerards best friend would do if thats okay.
    Thanks :)
  • ***AUDITIONS:D***

    (#) XxxFallenAngelXxxx 2011-07-07 06:43:56 PM

    Hey! Sorry I didn`t respond sooner, but do you still wanna be in the story as a guest of something? I`ve got a note up telling everyone about a few possible ideas and auditons so you may wanna check that out first. Anyway, if you still do some info would be good
    Name
    looks like
    personality
    how you know everyone (ex,close friend, went to school with `em, fan, ect)
    anything else.
    xoxodakota

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666109
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories