Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Pretty Eyes

Always Know.

by theescapist99 21 Reviews

The sketch.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/06/01 - Updated: 2011/06/01 - 1896 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) emocutter91 2011-06-01 11:07:33 PM

    I. Have. Never. Sobbed so hard at a fan. Fiction. ever . Your stories... The ones I've been able to read thus far, seem to take place a few weeks in the present up to a few years or several years into the future... And it's like you write something that could actually happen... It makes it so much harder to read... But only because you are touching the spots in our hearts that trigger the reality of the grief that will be felt one day... Gah, I don't wanna think about 'that day'. He can't die... You hear me Gerard Arthur Way?! You are not fucking allowed to die ever !!!!!
    *sigh*
    This really was so beautiful... I've cried in every chapter I think... Except maybe one, but then I probably still teared up...
    You could find the heart in a rock and make it weep at the beauty, and loneliness, and grief, and love, and passion, and utter disappointment mixed with amazement in your writing... Do you write any poetry? In any form? I'd love to read it if you do... And if you don't you totally should... Xoxo Jamie

















    Author's response

    Awww. I used to write fanfiction back when I was a teenager haha, like 16 or 17 ish. And I think I would only do it whenever I was overly emotional. They were probably pretty crappy. I think the only poem I still like to this day is this one:

    http://www.fictionpress.com/s/2452992/1/A_Message_To_Most

    Yeah hopefully Gerard won't die anytime soon. I'm getting tickets for their tour with Blink soooo... XD

    Thanks though, you're so nice.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-02 01:41:37 AM

    You owe my a box of Puffs tissue, damn it you write so realistic, like Jamie said above me, there is a real possibility that he can die of cancer, even Frank they both smoke like chimneys! So hopefully everyone dies when they are old and have great grandkids.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2011-06-02 04:35:41 AM

    :O Nooooo! I cried so much, not when Gerard died but when they got to the basement and Frank told her she could come down there anytime she wanted. And the ending :'( Such a fantastic story!
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) TheBambooMuncher 2011-06-03 08:02:53 AM

    My god. I'm a weeping wreck here.

    H-how do you make it so emotional? I mean people dying is a pretty sad subject anyway but I hardly ever cry at writings because I'm a cold- hearted bitch. But jeez.

    The fact that Frank kept all of the paintings and his estrangement to bandit, despite knowing Gerard so well.

    Fuck I don't even know what to say anymore.
    -End Transmission-
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) SpencerG 2011-06-04 03:23:05 PM

    I just balled my fucking eyes and I just stopped. I read the chapter an hour ago. I mean this whole story was fucking beautiful. Fucking perfect. I doubt anyone could have done a better job. I cried a bit and I screamed and jumped up and down when they found Gerard's rapist. This is one of my all-time favorites. Thank you so most for the pleasure of enjoying such excellent writing. I hope that you are well and will continue writing.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) fire_girl96 2011-07-07 03:48:29 PM

    This was amazing please write more stories I know it sounds so wrong and evil but the stories that something bad happens to someone in MCR r the best cause you can build of the incident in a memorable way.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) xDcee 2011-07-10 08:39:30 AM

    I have never cried so much... I am still sobbing like a 5 year old that has been told santa doesn't exist..
    I haven't cried so much since I watched Bridge to Terribithia..
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) expl0de 2011-07-18 05:37:43 PM

    totally awesome. tears everywhere. oh god. great job! xx
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) AtomicAftermath 2011-07-19 08:17:50 AM

    This was beautiful. And Frank did what he had to do; he couldn't stay with Gerard forever while he had a family at home. He didn't really have a choice, but he did really hurt Gerard which nearly made me cry. This was so amazing.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) ChristiansLittlePet 2011-12-17 11:35:37 PM

    crying bc of the gallery.... why did frank run off tho

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644476
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories