Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Pretty Eyes

Always Know.

by theescapist99 21 Reviews

The sketch.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/06/01 - Updated: 2011/06/01 - 1896 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) comatosejoyx 2011-06-01 02:28:06 PM

    Awww. I still don't forgive Frank but it was a lovely end to a great story.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-06-01 02:29:50 PM

    Thank you for the extra chapter. It finished off the fiction perfectly. Lucie was all Frank, wasn't she? She probably helped out a lot.
    The ending... sigh Then ending made me cry. Not the funeral, or the dumbass LynZ, but Frank's mini gallery. I won't cry at most anything, but you made me cry. Kudos.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-06-01 03:21:00 PM

    CONTINUE 'FALLING'!!! brilliant story, that ending brought a tear to my eye :')
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-06-01 04:15:26 PM

    you are a awesome wright this story was so beautiful and moving at the end and the song gone with its so well no am not a big Avril Lavigne but the song gose well i cry a bit at the end you can tell frankie love Gee so much but he did what he thought was best at the time
    xoxo
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) Nicnivin 2011-06-01 04:32:05 PM

    This was beautiful....I cried..again! One of my favorites and I agree, you should continue 'Falling'
    xxxxxxxxx
    -Nicnivin
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) GreenDaySavedMyLife 2011-06-01 04:46:30 PM

    oh... no offense, but that ending kinda sucked. It was very abbrupt and how the fuck did gee die?

    Author's response

    Aw, sorry you didn't like it. :/ Yeah I know the ending was a bit abrupt, which is part of why I put in the extra chapter to cushion the blow.

    But to answer your question: During the part where Bandit looks over at Lindsey while talking to Frank, she mentions he died of end stage lung cancer. Probably from his smoking habit.
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) CarronKilljoy 2011-06-01 05:12:10 PM

    Thank you. Thank you so much for one of the most beautiful, inspiring and moving things I have ever read. This story was so incredible and was even better with the sad ending (I cried a lot ) I really wanted a happy ending for them but it would have been so obvious so it's better this way. Thanks again, I love your writing
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) SoundlyAwakeTonight 2011-06-01 08:17:02 PM

    I never cried harder T.T This was a great story, thank you for writing it, it was moving. I loved it! T.T
    Cries harder
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) jadesohma 2011-06-01 08:49:00 PM

    NO NO NO NO!!!!!! HE CAN'T DIE! GERARD WAY WILL LIVE FOREVER! I swear that's just preparing me for his real death. Anyway. I can't say that I loved it... BUT IT WAS REALLY GOOD:D Crying, but amazing awesome! :D Your faithful servent, ~JS~
  • Pretty Eyes

    (#) ONotz 2011-06-01 08:51:17 PM

    Very original and moving. I love it. I trully do.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488186
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories