Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

Chapter 3: She looked like me.

by MoonjavaWindsong 7 Reviews

"Who-" Gerard cut me off, taking my hand and pulling me away from the drawing, I was instantly speechless.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2011/06/06 - Updated: 2011/06/19 - 1712 words

Reviews

  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) FrankieeLove 2011-06-06 11:34:43 AM

    as soon as i finished the second chapter this one was up! its brilliant keep writing!

    Author's response

    Well that's handy! Hope you enjoyed it!! xoxoxoxox
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-06 01:00:07 PM

    Oh my god, I think I finally turned into an adult at 22 because before I thought how fun it was to have a waffle and chocolate syrup fight my first thought was "Jeez they have to clean that up really well or ants will get in." -_-

    Anyway cute chapter, looking forward to reading the next one.

    Author's response

    Hahaa! I'll make sure they clean it up XD Thanks, this comment made me laugh! xoxoxoxoxoxox
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-06 01:01:11 PM

    Oh my god, I think I finally turned into an adult at 22 because before I thought how fun it was to have a waffle and chocolate syrup fight my first thought was "Jeez they have to clean that up really well or ants will get in." -_-

    Anyway cute chapter, looking forward to reading the next one.
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-06-06 01:03:32 PM

    Oh, what I would give to have a real life chocolate and waffle fight ... XD nice ! Keep the updates coming !

    Author's response

    S' a bitch to get out of your hair XD Thanks!!! xoxoxoxoxoxox
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) Cheeselicous97 2011-06-06 01:31:57 PM

    Chocolate and waffle fight?! My Chem?! Hyper-Active Frank?! And Cherry Pink Hair?!

    I thinkn I'm in love with this story...

    More PLEASE!

    Author's response

    N'aww thanks! This really made me smile to myself(':
    Keep readin'!! xoxoxoxoxooxoxox
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) DarthwOnder 2011-06-06 07:13:44 PM

    LOL frankie is one hyperlittlefucker!
    gerard looks kinda mysterious... cool!

    Author's response

    Yeahh, that was what I was going for.. He kind of reminds me of Edward Cullen in this and I really need to stop! XD xoxoxoxoxoxoxox
  • The Girl With The Cherry Pink Hair.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-06-08 11:33:41 AM

    haha note to self, next time i make pancakes with my friends, bring chcocolate sauce XD i love food fights :)
    i love how frankie is soo hyper in this

    Author's response

    I love them too!
    Whenever I think of Frank, I think of him bouncing off walls. XD
    xoxoxoxoxox

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489144
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories