Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hunted

Chapter 17

by xblckhrtxx 6 Reviews

HOLD THE PHONE. I'm cofuzzled

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/06/09 - Updated: 2011/06/09 - 1680 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Hunted

    (#) jadesohma 2011-06-09 04:51:14 AM

    Eeeep! Yay:D So I should be coming in soon? COOL! Okay I LOVED the two updates!!!! They were amazing. THEY SHOULD GO TO NEW YORK!!!!! I'd love to come in at New York O.o eeeepppp! Life madenesss right there! FUCK! Gotta go! School! I LOVESES IT AND YOU! MAY THE MUSIC BE WITH YOU! ~JS~
  • Hunted

    (#) Bad_Romance 2011-06-09 07:42:26 AM

    Wilmette, Illinois FOB are from I think? Loved the update. I actually thought kat was going to get staked lol. Please update real sooon :)
  • Hunted

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-06-09 08:31:28 AM

    Hmm, They Should go to Chicago ! :D idk why, but my mind is screaming CHICAGO ! XD Oh, how I sometimes hate the randomness in my head... But yeah, another exciting chapter (:
  • Hunted

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-06-09 08:36:28 AM

    i just figured out who becket reminds me of - and evil kack sparrow XD like seriously kill the world evil
    update soon pleasee
  • Hunted

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-06-09 12:16:41 PM

    Chicago:D cause thats were FOB is from (i think, i know pete is)
    i hate and love beckett. cause i love the bad guys>:) muahahhaaaa!!
    can't wait for the next update, this one was really good xx
  • Hunted

    (#) MuzicAddict 2011-06-14 03:24:06 PM

    Who's Brent?

    Author's response

    Oh shit did I put Brent? I meant to put Bob. my bad :/

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485840
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories