Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

English Assignment

by unitedsuck007 7 Reviews

Last upload.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/06/12 - Updated: 2011/06/12 - 2695 words

Reviews

  • English Assignment

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2011-06-12 04:06:19 PM

    Thank you for putting this up. I feel like I know her a little bit better now.
    I live only just down the road from Glasheen. I'm weird, this little detail makes me feel a little closer to her. We talked a good bit, connecting over our mutual habitance in Cork city but I never knew exactly where she was from.
    She would have been doing her leaving cert now and its truely upsetting that she'll never know the joy of sealing up that last exam booklet and saying fuck you to secondary school forever.

    Thank you Katherine for putting this up as well as everything else you have put up and for keeping us updated on things. I'm assuming you were in school with her so I wish you good luck with the rest of your exams and what-not. They'll be over before you know it =]
  • English Assignment

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-06-12 04:22:40 PM

    I'm really going to miss Lauren's posts. She's really funny and she actually inspires me, in a kind of odd way. :)

    Thanks for posting these last few updates.
  • English Assignment

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-12 04:25:26 PM

    My god that girl had wit. Thank you for doing this for us.
  • English Assignment

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2011-06-12 05:05:47 PM

    Jesus Christ, I'm going to miss her. I never knew her and I'm going to miss her so much. This woman has inspired my writing and I so much. She's become a hero to me as an author. I can't even sum up how I feel about Lauren.

    Shit, my heart hurts all over again as I write this but I can't even fathom what you and her family have been going through. Thank you for putting up her last words Katherine. You guys are still in my prayers. Good luck in the future and stay strong.

    As stupid as it sounds, I feel like I knew her, well, she made it feel that way. I feel like I've known her for years. My God, she's going to be missed. That is for certain.

    "So long, not goodnight..."
    Rest in peace Lauren, wherever you are.

  • English Assignment

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-06-12 09:10:02 PM

    Oh dear lord I pissed myself laughing and my brother who is home for part of the summer is like why are you laughing stfu.
    And thank you for posting all this wonderful writing.
  • English Assignment

    (#) MCRfreak15 2012-06-16 03:16:11 PM

    oh my gosh, i needed that.
    i laughed so hard.
    especially at the "i could dig the chicks you know"
    oh my actual jesus christ (that i don't believe in, but still)
    i don't even know what to say XD
    thank-you :3
  • English Assignment

    (#) lalatherapist16 2012-07-08 12:37:29 AM

    I miss her. She really classed the fuck outta this place :,(

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483811
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories