Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > HighSchool Frerard!

Fuck Like A Kennedy

by circusfreak7 8 Reviews

drunk frerardness='D Except they play 7 minutes in heaven and yeah, i wont spoil it...:D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/06/15 - Updated: 2011/06/15 - 570 words

Reviews

  • HighSchool Frerard!

    (#) HeartAttackInBlack16 2011-06-15 11:44:08 AM

    WHYWILLHEREGRETIT!!!!

    X X X X X X

    Author's response

    Amber, he had fuck with Moikehh
  • HighSchool Frerard!

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-06-15 12:13:15 PM

    A lot of noise emerged from the room so we talked even louder, having to yell at the top of our lungs for them to hear us when their time was up.
    bahhaa, that made me laugh[:
    loved it, your such a great writer. can't wait for more xx

    Author's response

    Aw, thank you:')
    That means a lot seeing as I love writing x'D
    Haha, yeah I like that part too:')
  • HighSchool Frerard!

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-06-15 01:14:33 PM

    ahh cliffhanger!!

    Author's response

    I know X)
  • HighSchool Frerard!

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2011-06-15 02:29:31 PM

    Oh sluts! Ha,ha. You know,you can be a quote on quote loser and not actually do anything. I mean,I wouldn't do anyhting,but that's just my super tight morals and I. Someone should give a certain guy this advice. Cough Frank Cough Lol.
    He's going to regret that.
    It has been fun though,it has been fun.
  • HighSchool Frerard!

    (#) ONotz 2011-06-15 06:42:58 PM

    Can i be in the story? :( Please! (Pouts) If you let me can i be.............hmmmmmhhhhh...Pete's girl or something??? (Wentz) Its just, this is really good! It's okay if i'm not though, not my story! But still....I am in love with this! It's on my alerts, along with my heart. Update soooooooooooooooon!

    Author's response

    eh, who's Pete?
  • HighSchool Frerard!

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-16 07:08:23 AM

    Ahhh drunken truth or dare is another regret in the morning too, I swear I have to experience with this.....at all..... :}
  • HighSchool Frerard!

    (#) CosmicCollision 2011-06-17 12:06:59 PM

    First off, apologies for not reviewing sooner! I'm so sorry! I barely caught up with this and it's so awesome!

    xo

    Author's response

    Haha, no worries.
    Thanks Cosmis xx

    Cosmic*!
  • HighSchool Frerard!

    (#) HeartAttackInBlack16 2011-06-20 09:42:58 AM

    .... But Moikayys UBBER cute :O

    x x x x

    Author's response

    I know but it's his boyfriend's brother

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666861
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories