Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Welcome to the desert boys.

Explanation please

by thenerdykilljoy 6 Reviews

Bob and Frank fess up to there little hidden secrets. And Delilah has a talk with Gerard.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/06/26 - Updated: 2011/06/27 - 2702 words

Reviews

  • Welcome to the desert boys.

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2011-06-26 06:35:35 PM

    Awwww love this is the saddest, yet best CH yet. And poor Mikey! Frank and Delilah are so mean to him! And Bob! And Ray! Are Robin, Miranda, and Arienane the only ones nice to him?
  • Welcome to the desert boys.

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-26 11:12:37 PM

    Urgh! I want to know what Bob said! But on the flip side, I know a lot more about Sweet D. I had a bad cutting problem, but what makes it weird is I would cut the bottom of my feet, to the point were it was pain to walk sometimes. But I stopped after 12 years of doing it because I made a promise to myself, if I stop I can get tattoos there for my 23rd birthday so far haven't done it for about to be 7 months.

    Sorry I kinda went on a tangent lol.

    Author's response

    That's okay. A lot of her part was based on my own experiences. I was a cutter, still want to be deep down inside, but I stopped January 14th, the day before my birthday. I had been doing it for a good 2 years bad and a good 5 years in total. I'm only 14 -.- So yeah, take a few things out of Delilah's story and add a few touches and you have mine, so I based it off myself that part, I cried honestly. Thanks for still reading though, it means a lot to me.
  • Welcome to the desert boys.

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-27 10:27:10 AM

    What the FUCK! i rated all the chapters up!! GODAMN YOU FICWAD!!! I'm sorry that you got a reader that ficwad obviously hates.

    Author's response

    It's okay, ficwad is a douche xD Thank you for still reading, that's all that matters! :D
  • Welcome to the desert boys.

    (#) lalatherapist16 2011-06-27 08:38:37 PM

    I'm sorry I tried to review the next chapter but Ficwad has a history of hating my phone so........But you need to know I love this sugarpie. And I know how hard it is gettin a bitch hatin on your awesomeness. Long story but the short version is I'm an emo in Kansas. Never fun and lots of haters. But just do what I do. Give em the finger and shrug off whatever they said or did. Don't give up love!!- Lala
  • Welcome to the desert boys.

    (#) Whovian-lily404 2011-06-27 09:50:58 PM

    omg Delilah... i feel so sorry for her past... :'(
  • Welcome to the desert boys.

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-06-28 02:48:05 PM

    I already read this chapter a while ago , but when I hears this got rated down , I friggin flipped . How can anyone rate this story down ? Someone doesn't have creativeness and is probably totally hating on you . This is awesome , and don't let some angry, jealous hater who thumbs down great stories like this get to you . When you update this story, i get a rush of excitement and I immediately start to read . :) you're awesome and whatever you write on here, I will definitely be a loyal reader :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605857
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories