Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Thought I Heard You Say...

Chapter 17

by Bitch-Bot 4 Reviews

a bad phone call and a decision.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/07/02 - Updated: 2012/06/21 - 578 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Thought I Heard You Say...

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-07-02 11:38:13 PM

    :O
    I really like this story,though that's sad about his parents,even though they were homophobic dicks. :'3

    Anyway,to your problem. (Btw I love helping people with their problems. Though I'm not too good because I'm very insensitive. People still come to me about theirs though.)
    Anywaaayy. He sounds cool. (;
    Do you know him,like really know him?
    I think you should spend some time with him (if you don't already?) and show him how awesome you are? Also,you could get to know him more too?
    And then if you decide you really do like him,then you should tell him. But you know,relationships aren't so great anyway. :3

    Author's response

    thank you for this

    i spend alot of time with him in school and i do talk to him alot and i guess i know alot about him and vice verca

    if i ever go see a film (went to see transformers yesterday) then he's generaly there and im not the most social person because i hate going out to town for no reason but if i do hes there again etc so theres lots of time together

    thank you though xXx
  • Thought I Heard You Say...

    (#) shannleighm 2011-07-03 03:20:37 PM

    Awesome story! :)
    And aww boy troubles get me confused too my lovely! It's awesome that you two can be friends! :) Maybe you could see how things work out and see how you're feeling in two weeks time :) Then if youre still uncertain maybe you could tell him you think you may like him and see what he says and thinks of you :) x

    Author's response

    thanks, i think i kinda had time to figure some stuff out and i will tell him when it feels right
  • Thought I Heard You Say...

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-07-04 08:45:17 AM

    Oh then you should definetly tell him.
    Good luck! (: xx
  • Thought I Heard You Say...

    (#) andreajp 2011-07-05 04:32:51 PM

    I'm a day late and a dollar short on reading this so I don't know if my advice is even needed anymore. The best way I can tell if I really have a strong attraction to someone is how I feel when I imagine us holding hands, a peck on the cheek, looking them straight in the eye, stuff like that, when I get all giddy and warm I know I like them. Honestly before you do anything, and I'm sorry to say it, but if you guys have a bad breakup how much your life would change. I dated my best friend for a little over 9 months and we came to a mutual agreement that we are better off friends, I still talk to him to this day and that was over 4 years ago. He'll I even talk to HIM about relationships, I felt like us giving it a go brought us closer. Now if you have a bad breakup, not saying it will be forever, but I can pretty much say it will be at least 80% opposite oh what Mike and I have now. To get to see if Mike felt the same way about me, we both had lunch at the same time and we sat next to each other, I kind of touch his knee with mine hardish so he didn't think it was a accident and if he moved I would have said I thought it was the leg of the table. Lo and behold he didn't move, he touch my knee, I still say awwww when I typed that cause it was so cute. So maybe try something like that, see a movie again and "accidentally" touch him hand, leg, arm, and if he doesn't recoil like you touched him with a hot brand just leave it there, if he is all like what the hell, say you thought it was something else. Just don't move until he either let's you touch him, he touches you, or goes wtf.

    You can do this!! Better tell me the details girl, good luck!

    Author's response

    ok, looks like harry potter is gonnabe one hell of a day, or i could watch resident evil and tell him im sacred, i kinds ended up sitting on his lap before (2 month ago maybe) and at that point he wass just a friend but he didnt say anything so i guess it might work

    ah shit is it suposed to feel like butterflies are going from my stomach into my heart well i think im just kinda scared because another one of my friend liked him a while back and it kinda creeped him out and now they never talk i just dont want that to happen

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489206
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories