Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Dear Agony

Scattered

by IsisBane 6 Reviews

A bit of wisdom from the youngest Way...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Mikey Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2011/07/06 - Updated: 2011/07/06 - 843 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Dear Agony

    (#) kiraluvsu 2011-07-06 02:06:22 AM

    i love this :) update soon!
  • Dear Agony

    (#) HeartAttackInBlack16 2011-07-06 07:14:07 AM

    :D :D :D x x
  • Dear Agony

    (#) xxMloewxx 2011-07-06 08:45:52 AM

    a short but great filler though! ;)
    it's cute to see how much mikey loves his big brother!
    please update soon! (A)
  • Dear Agony

    (#) CypherDetonation 2011-07-06 03:10:44 PM

    I usually don't like fanfictions like this one, but this is absolutely amazing! Keep up the good work!
  • Dear Agony

    (#) RebelAgainstTheEnemy 2011-07-06 03:28:16 PM

    Good filler, but you need to work on building your characters a little. Mikey and Frank are usually only mentioned. I can get a good grip on the fact that Frank's a juvenile son of a bitch, but I'm not picking up on Mikey. Yes, he's shy. But why is he so close to Gerard? Why does he want to know if Cadence is good enough for his older brother? Think about getting into that stuff soon, or it's gonna be really confusing.

    Author's response

    Oh, for the the love all things Radke... gimme a break! Ahhh... kidding, dear Adam. But thanks for the little note. I'm really trying to work on Mikey. I want him in the story more, I jut don't know what to do with him. I'll have to work on him, for sure.

    xoxo
    BJ
  • Dear Agony

    (#) DeathCookie 2011-07-07 10:28:04 AM

    Duude, every time you say it's just a filler, I never feel that! You put just amount of effort as you do with longer chapters and it's really, really good. Sorry I'm always behind on reviewing, it's just Ficwad is SWAMPED with fics these days..(more bad than good..) and I have to search to find your fic. Love it though, deary! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609743
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories