Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Don't Stop If I Fall And Don't Look Back

But Does Anyone Notice?

by AnotherKnifeInMyHand 9 Reviews

Gerard had now crossed that fine line between barely coping and insanely disturbed.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2011/07/15 - Updated: 2011/07/16 - 1429 words

Reviews

  • Don't Stop If I Fall And Don't Look Back

    (#) amos222 2011-07-15 08:42:28 PM

    Are you kidding me? Dis he really just DIE?? Oh god, I go and cry 5 times at Harry Potter and then come home and cry while reading fanfiction. sigh Oh, well, at least Frank isn't dead.
  • Don't Stop If I Fall And Don't Look Back

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2011-07-16 03:20:25 AM

    NOOOOOOO GERARD!!!!! Snivels that was so fucking good. :D
  • Don't Stop If I Fall And Don't Look Back

    (#) theescapist99 2011-07-16 03:40:34 AM

    Woah, legit wasn't expecting him to do that.

    Great job though. Can't wait for the next chapter but sad to see this story end.
  • Don't Stop If I Fall And Don't Look Back

    (#) nikki_killjoy 2011-07-16 04:21:49 PM

    WHAT THE FUCK?!? DID YOU JUST KILL HIM?!?!?! NO! NNNOOOOOOOOOO!!!
  • Don't Stop If I Fall And Don't Look Back

    (#) SolarShadow 2011-07-17 12:05:09 AM

    no not gerard! :'(
  • Don't Stop If I Fall And Don't Look Back

    (#) bloodless_souls 2011-07-17 01:09:14 PM

    like...woooaah.
  • Don't Stop If I Fall And Don't Look Back

    (#) KobraKid 2011-07-18 10:25:20 PM

    That was horrible!!! So very beautifully written, but horrible!! Not Gee!! What about Bandit? :'(. Please make that all some sick dream in Frank's head or something! Pllleeeaaassee? I'll give you a whole tray of cookies! waves gigantic tray of cookies. Either way, please update as soon as you get the chance! :) :) You are such an AMAZING writer!!!

    xoxoxoxoxoxooxoxooxoxoxooxoxooxoxoxoooxoxxox

    KobraKid
  • Don't Stop If I Fall And Don't Look Back

    (#) KobraKid 2011-07-18 10:32:59 PM

    Oh! I forgot to mention!! Yes I saw the new Harry Potter!! It was awesome!!! I saw it at midnight and then again on Saturday and I may go see it again tomorrow! Haha I'm slightly obsessed! I sound like a total HP geek but hey I'm not denying it! :). Didn't you think it was so sad when Harry watched Snape's memories in the pensive (I think I spelled that wrong)? He was good the whole time, just misunderstood. :). Well, I think I've rambled enough. :). What are your thoughts on the film? :)

    xoxo

    KobraKid

    Author's response

    i absolutely loved it. i saw it on Saturday and it was packed. i'm a total HP geek as well i mean i've had heated debates about spells, charms and horcruxes :3 i almost cried at that scene in the pensieve, i really like the complexity of Snape's character but i think the saddest moment was when (for anyone who is reading this and hasn't seen the new HP i'm warning you SPOILER) they realized Harry was in fact alive and George turned round saying starting to say ''Fred'' but he was gone. THAT made me shed a tear. brilliant film though, i plan on seeing it a couple more times.

    p.s- how awkward was Voldemort and Draco's hug O_O it was more awkward than Mikey's knees.
  • Don't Stop If I Fall And Don't Look Back

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-07-20 05:29:10 AM

    wow. you know i could just tell you this face to face because you're sitting right next to me on tumblr bute yeahh... wow AWESOME!! i seriously thought Gee was gunn be alright and then... he just... jumped

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482145
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories