Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > American Girl.

American Girl Chapter 30

by MyChemFreak 9 Reviews

Short update-.-

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/07/20 - Updated: 2012/02/05 - 491 words - Complete

Reviews

  • American Girl.

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-20 11:39:04 AM

    "HOLY SHIT! ANDY FUCKING SIX! HELLS YEAH!"

    Author's response

    He is sexy:3 Even my Mum thinks so x)
  • American Girl.

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-07-20 01:05:20 PM

    you made me laugh so hard because while reading this i was listening to music and just as it said 'holy shit it's andy' black beil brides came on:'D

    Author's response

    Dude! Really?
    Shit; I knew I was magic x)
    See! I blame the Royal Mail for my Hogwarts letter not being here yet x) haha, in all seriousness though that's pretty cool :-)
  • American Girl.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-07-20 04:07:03 PM

    now i put myself in whatever pov the story is in and i almost fucking screamed when andy sixx walked in all cool like oh yeah did i mention its 3 minutes past midnight and my parents and brother are asleep
    btw that wold be the best party ever xD

    update soon please i want more andy xXx

    Author's response

    Haha! Awesome:-)
  • American Girl.

    (#) YourFamousLastWords 2011-07-20 04:26:14 PM

    Lmfao Andy Sixx xD
    Frankie wants a word with Zaria... OhSnap.
    And I have a question, how far along is Zaria at this point? Just wondering.

    No worries, an update is an update ^^ I hope you kicked that whore into next week :D

    We'llCarryOn,
    (:

    Author's response

    She'll be about 13 weeks now, she left Italy at the end of that week after her birthday, and it's now 3 months later so yeah; 13 weeks.
    And I didn't get a chance to; I got sent out of class.
  • American Girl.

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-07-20 04:37:26 PM

    I'm sorry I haven't replied to your Email. It seems MSN wants to screw with me.

    Author's response

    It's fine m'dear:-)
  • American Girl.

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-07-20 04:55:14 PM

    HOLY MOTHERFUCKING SHIT!!!!!! BJ, TRE, ANDY, EVERY FUCKING AWESOME BAND EVER!!!!!!!!!!! -SCREAMS- UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

    Author's response

    Haha!:')
    I guess you like it then?:')
  • American Girl.

    (#) paralove13 2011-07-20 05:09:36 PM

    You have absolutley amazing musical taste. Jus sayin

    Author's response

    why thank you :)
  • American Girl.

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-07-20 07:07:08 PM

    aaaah thats so cool your mom thinks Andy Sixx is sexy he's god damn hot! and :3 tihiii

    Author's response

    Haha, she was gutted when she couldn't get us tickets to see them:')
  • American Girl.

    (#) Truthchild8 2011-07-20 10:40:15 PM

    OMGEE...Doll!!!! I'm SOOOO SOORRRRYYYY I've been at Debate camo with no internet..I swear I wasn't ignoring you!!! Please forgive meeee...But I love all the things I've missed and just go to read :) Sooooo SORRY DOLL!!!!
    ~Sarah A.K.A Philosopher Queen
    P.S I changed my KJ name to Philosopher Queen what do you think?

    Author's response

    it's fine Sarah :)
    i'm glad you've enjoyed it and WOW! that's awesome!:D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599715
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories