Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The realisation part 1

by cup-full-of-blood 17 Reviews

SOOOO FREAKING SORRY ABOUT LATE CHAP, COOKIES, WITH FRANKIE AND GEE IN THEM FOR YOU :) please enjoy and R&R love you guysss xxx

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/07/21 - Updated: 2011/07/21 - 3750 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) andreajp 2011-07-22 11:04:36 PM

    Yesssss don't wait a whole week! Update that shit as soon as you type the last period!

    I'm so happy you finally got a chance to update this, you need to forget about "life" and all those "important things" like eating, bathing, sleeping, and write this awesome story! I feel kinda bad for Lucy, I hope she takes Gee not having any feelings for her okayish.

    Top favorite bands...hmmm let's see

    My Chemical Romance (who would've guessed xD)
    Tool
    Pearl Jam
    AFI (preferably Sing the Sorrows and older)
    Rise Against
    LeATHERMOUTH (great band to listen to while playing violent video games lmao)
    Incubus

    That's all I could think of on the spot.

    Hope you can update soon :D

    Author's response

    aww fuck haha i will try and update reaaaly fast :)
    hehe lol hmmm i dunno them things are very important, maybe it doesn't matter for a bit :p

    Oh and lucy is cozmiczombie aswell hehe and dont worry it all ends up good :D

    your choice of bands are epic, my uncle loves tool and they are really great same with incubu, my mom likes them so great choice with all bands.
    I love violent fighting games, i love cod XD i should listen to leATHERMOUTH when playing them hehe

    lol awesome thanks so much for reviewing more soon
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) TheBambooMuncher 2011-07-23 05:48:28 AM

    I really like this story, but there is one tiny thing that rubs me the wrong way. It's that you seem to put the wrong word in, it looks the same but it means something different. For example - definitely and defiantly. ONLY THING apart from that I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

    Bands:
    Paramore
    Framing Hanley
    Panic! At the disco
    Cobra starship
    MCR
    ATL
    FOB

    They're the ones that come into my mind instantaneously, if I thought about it the list'd be a mile long.

    Author's response

    hehe thanks and omg i just realised that, i'm glad you told me cuz i didn't even seee XD at least i will know now haha tar.
    i'm really glad you like it, more soon :D
    awesime choice :p
    chazom
    xx

    p.s. my list is defo long haha
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2011-07-23 01:46:13 PM


    you updated! squeals excitedly I really like this story, like, really really. Keep on writing!
    oh, and the five favorite bands...hmmm...well...mcr, the misfits, anthrax, nirvana, green day...and then iron maiden, the used (I like their music, I don't idolize them or anything), children of bodom, smashing pumpkins, mindless self indulgence, radiohead, the ramones, leathermouth, signal to noise...okay so maybe that was a little more than 5...and there's more...alot more XD
    anyways, keep on writing! I'm really looking forward to reading the next chapter :)
    xx,a.

    Author's response

    hehe why thank you
    squeals even more excitedly
    wooop i really did XD haha
    lol very nice choice in bands, MSI came on todays karrang radio, they never come on, ilooked at my mom and we both smiled and said no way XD haha
    they are such an awesome band man.
    And same i have like 12 hehe so don't worry.
    thanks again soo much, i love all you readers on ficwad :p
    more very soon
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) StevenAndJoe 2011-07-23 10:09:33 PM

    My Fav bands:
    MCR
    30 Seconds To Mars
    BVB
    NeverShoutNever!
    Marilyn Manson
    Culture Club
    Burzum
    Ramones
    James Durbin
    Amy Winehouse (MAY SHE REST IN PEACE!)
    Marilyn
    Motley Crue
    Guns N Roses
    Aerosmith
    Metro Station (Trace=PURE SEXINESS)
    AND LOTS MORE

    About the story.......To tell you how I really feel about it: IT IS SOOOO AMAZING!!!! I KEEP CLICKING ON THE FIRST CHAPTER AND READING IT OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!! BY THE WAY THANKS FOR REVIEWING MY STORY....I HAVE A WRITERS BLCK ON IT :/

    XOXOXO
    GEE

    Author's response

    haha thats awesome i think marilyn manson is awesome :p hehe good mix of choice :)
    hehe wooop thank you sooooooo soooo much i am really glad you check my story out :D
    awwwww i really hope you can continue i think it's very cute :P
    thanks again soo much
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-25 11:59:05 PM

    Wait! You and your Mom...are addicted...to me...and listen to me in the car...??

    (JKING)

    Author's response

    haha lol no me and my mom love the song by simple plan 'addicted to you' and love listening to it in the car haha XD lol
    sorry to burts ya buble there, anyway thanks for reviewing, next chap will be tomorrow :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) holly67 2011-07-27 12:02:22 AM

    I just found this story and i really love it! I read all the chapters in one night. It's so original and so cute...but now gerard needs to make his move !!!
    (update today, pretty pretty please !)

    bands :
    MCR
    green day
    the clash
    30 seconds to mars
    Ramones
    phil collins (yea,i know, totally out of place^^)

    Author's response

    hehe awww i love hearing comments like that, it make sme feel so happy and just awww and yes i am planning to, i am halfway through proof reading and shall be done tonight :)
    hehe woop thanks so much again :p
    and thats awesome, i have the clash on rockband, i am such a rockband junkie XD
    lol don't worry i have like a bunch of rock bands on my list then like taylor swift O_O haha
    more very soon, thanks for the review i'm very pleased you like this.
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-07-28 12:33:06 PM

    YAY!! YOU UPDATED! :D seriously, i was so happy when i saw you'd updated i did that retarded happy dance again :L sorry it's taken me so long to review...i've only just got back to scotland and my (well, my family's) beloved computer...this was such an awesome chapter! and omg, i kissed Gerard O_O ...i though i was gunna be ending up with the lovely Bob? not that i'm complaining...i kissed Gerard Way xD even if he didn't seem too thrilled about it haha! xD anyway, the chapter was really well written- i could almost picture what was happening...
    can't WAIT to read more!! :D :D I'm gunna go rate this to give you a green now (:
    speak soon on msn i hope (:

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. my top five fave bands:

    MCR
    AMEN
    The Misfits
    The Runaways
    Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
    LeATHERMOUTH

    okay, that was six, but what the hell xD

    Author's response

    hehe awww thank you soo much, i'm thrilled that you are still reading and R&Ring eeeep thank you for giving me the green haha
    and sorry if you kissing gee had put your hopes up lol i just had to give it a twist all part of the realisation, your helping gee you'll see XD
    hehe i'm soo glad you do like it, soo thank you again soo much, and the next chapter is going up in a sec :)
    yes speak soon
    and awesssome bands women
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Why He Hates
    by Lourdes (R)

    Inuyasha's heart is far more complex than the others think, though he wishes it wasn't. The inner wo...

    In: Inuyasha

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483903
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories