Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Reflection Of Me

Chapter Two

by pupeez4eva 5 Reviews

A year ago; how Billy Eye first entered the world.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Horror,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/07/31 - Updated: 2011/07/31 - 1589 words

Reviews

  • Reflection Of Me

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-07-31 04:39:26 AM

    wow wow wow soooo goood i love it :)
    though what is the wig like though, cuz all i keep imagining is a weird elvis presley like wig XD lol and then with the glasses i imagine him having tassles soo bad XD hehe could you tell us more about what his wig looks like and his new clothings for his new character please :) i neeed that elvis look out my head lol
    other than that, written reallly well and again fab idea, i was gutted when the chapter came to an end awww :/ i hope you continue :) it's amazing i'm really excited to find out more
    chazom
    xx
  • Reflection Of Me

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-07-31 10:31:10 AM

    I love this story! It's so good.
    I just started reading..
    It's so different and everything..
    Update soon? xox
  • Reflection Of Me

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-07-31 12:33:08 PM

    am with cup full of blood it fucking epic but more detells would be good but it really is fab please update soon :)
    xoxo
  • Reflection Of Me

    (#) AtomicAftermath 2011-08-01 07:14:12 AM

    Love love looove! :D but it's really great, i can't wait. and aww, i think frank would look aodrable with blonde hair x)
  • Reflection Of Me

    (#) JosefinTonks 2011-08-21 11:02:29 AM

    This is great. Continue soon. :3

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640197
  • Stories: 40457

Recent Stories