Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions

Art is the weapon

by DisenchantedDestroya 8 Reviews

Story Ideas Please read need help

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Fantasy - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2011/08/18 - Updated: 2011/08/18 - 425 words

Reviews

  • Auditions

    (#) Syphiel 2011-08-18 05:27:27 PM

    I love the Hunger Games so I'm voting on that story line. It sounds like an awesome combo AU.

    Author's response

    Same I think it could be good thanks :D
  • Auditions

    (#) WordsIdLikeToSay 2011-08-18 05:41:10 PM

    I going to go with the first one because it sounds great and I'm a big fan of the hunger games cant wait to read :) xoxo Ruby Explosion
  • Auditions

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2011-08-18 06:02:10 PM

    lol wow seriously! Haha that's crazy!! Great minds think alike ;) I love the Hunger Games, but I think you could really do something cool with the second plot. I vote for number two. XD
  • Auditions

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2011-08-18 06:04:03 PM

    OMG! lol i just realized something really funny about your option #2. It actually could fit perfectly as a sequel to my story. :D Good luck! Sorry I'm spamming this review space.

    Author's response

    I know and I only read your story after you commented and I was like damn :L Omg I know I thought that too I was like ita be a awesome follow up :L that's creepy :L Ha no worries
  • Auditions

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-08-18 06:29:10 PM

    Name: Jinx Abyss Stryker

    Killjoy Name(+what to people call you for short/nickname eg. they call party posion Party): Screaming revolver;Screaming

    Age: 22

    Looks: Long red hair with tons of colors. Tons of tattoos and piercings. Tall. Skinny.

    Costume: Leather jacket. BFMV shirt. Red skinnys. Black converse. Dogtags.

    Personality: Bitch at first. Nice once you get to know her. Funny. Sarcastic. Lively.

    Part: -Shrugs-

    Backstory: Ran away from home because her parents wanted her to be part of Bl/Ind. She is 3 months pregnant with either Party Poison or Fun Ghoul’s kid. She doesn’t know. She slept with both of them when she was drunk in the same month.

    Anything else?: Not really, except if she has a baby girl, she will name it either Spencer Jenae or Jaeden Elizabeth and if it is a boy, she will name it Elliot Mitchell.
  • Auditions

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-08-18 09:36:07 PM

    Oh and i would like my raygun to be black with red zebra stripes. =]
  • Auditions

    (#) Apocalyto 2011-08-19 01:15:09 AM

    Hunger games is awesome! I'm actually on the third one and I can't wait for the movie! So I'd definately go with the first storyline xD
    And thanks!
  • Auditions

    (#) crazybudgies 2011-08-19 12:51:41 PM

    I think both story lines are gonna be really cool but I think the hunger games one sounds good.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599399
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories