Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > My Kill Joy Fic.

Chapter 2

by Rydon4ever 6 Reviews

The Guys find out who she is and what happend to her family! o.o also if you want to be in the story, send me what your KillJoy looks like, personality and all that Jazz

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/08/29 - Updated: 2011/08/29 - 457 words

Reviews

  • My Kill Joy Fic.

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-08-29 06:17:52 PM

    Can I please be in your story? I love it. Killjoy name-Colorful Shadow. Nickname is Shadow. Real name-Jasmine Price. Age-21 but change it if you need to. Looks-long straight dark brown hair with multi colored streaks, dark brown eyes that change color (blue, green, grey, golden brown) pale skin that tans easily, black nail polish on all the time, 5'4 and real skinny. Costume-a pink floral tanktop, black shorts with fishnet tights, red knee high boots. Black and white striped wrist warmers with a black skull on them, yellow sunglasses to cover her face. A black ray gun with red writing that says 'beware.' Personality-sometimes nice, gets pissed off easily, an awesome fighter, doesn't like to talk about her past, she has some feelings for Party Poison but won't admit it. Back story-ran away from home when BLI took over her house and she didn't save her family and she regrets it. Later she heard that her family was killed by the dumbass Korse. Hope you can use my character in your story. Its awesome. :D
  • My Kill Joy Fic.

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-08-29 06:27:59 PM

    I FUCKING LOVE IT!!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!


    Name: Jinx Abyss Stryker

    Killjoy Name: Screaming Revolver

    Age: 22

    Looks: Long red hair with tons of colors. Tons of tattoos and piercings. Tall. Skinny.

    Costume: Leather jacket. Grey BFMV shirt. Red skinnys. Black converse. Dogtags. Black raygun with red zebra stripes.

    Personality: Bitch at first. Nice once you get to know her. Funny. Sarcastic. Lively.

    Backstory: Ran away from home because her parents wanted her to be part of Bl/Ind. She is 3 months pregnant with Party Poison’s kid. Dating Party?
  • My Kill Joy Fic.

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-08-29 06:31:19 PM

    Actually, i want my gun to stay the same, but i kinda want to take a 80's approach. Bright pink tights with lime green leg warmers and black converse. A lime green tanktop and leather jacket. Still with dogtags.
  • My Kill Joy Fic.

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-08-29 06:51:06 PM

    I mean Fun Ghoul. She has feelings for Fun Ghoul and she won't admit. If posible can she date Fun Ghoul? If not then its cool.
  • My Kill Joy Fic.

    (#) Rydon4ever 2011-08-29 07:02:35 PM

    Okay guys you can be in it:) thanks you guys
  • My Kill Joy Fic.

    (#) Mr-Tibbles 2011-08-30 05:06:36 PM

    If its not to late then can I be in it? Real name-Derek Price. Killjoy name-Lightning Strike. Younger brother of Colorful Shadow. Age-19 but you can change so it fits. Looks-spikey dark brown hair with electric blue at the end of each spike, dark brown eyes, pale skin that tans easily, 5'2 and skinny. Costume-a blue t-shirt with a yellow lightning bolt, wears a black leather jacket, black jeans that are not skinnys, dark blue converse. Black fingerless gloves, dogtags. Mask is yellow and it has a black lightning bolt in the corner of it. Ray gun is blue. Personality-nice, gets protective over his older sister, loves to kick a drac in the ass, an awesome fighter, mimics people for fun, dances whenever he wins a fight. Backstory-ran away from BLI when Korse killed his parents. When he ran away he found his older sister Colorful Shadow. He thought she was dead, and she thought he was dead. They went through the zones together fighting for their lives. Hope I can get in. And Gerardwayiscute is my acual sister.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 646116
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories