Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > AUDITION TODAy aND BECOMe a STAr

AUDITION TODAy aND BECOMe a STAr

by DYLANDYLAN 8 Reviews

I need 1 audition guys for my first fanfic about mcr it's called *What if your brother was Frank Iero*

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2011/08/31 - Updated: 2011/09/01 - 67 words

Reviews

  • AUDITION TODAy aND BECOMe a STAr

    (#) DYLANDYLAN 2011-08-31 11:26:59 PM

    X3
    XD
    XP
    DX
    PX
    3X
  • AUDITION TODAy aND BECOMe a STAr

    (#) Frankie1 2011-08-31 11:29:35 PM

    Nice job bro
  • AUDITION TODAy aND BECOMe a STAr

    (#) x-BreeLynn-xz 2011-09-01 12:57:04 AM

    Name: Breanna Lynn Brosky (Prefer Bree tho)

    Age:18 can be changed for your writing pleasure

    Are you going to be older than Frankie or younger: Younger XD

    Looks: 5'4. 105lbs. Long red hair that I either wear down or up in a bun. Ocean blue eyes that change with my mood. Bright ocean blue when happy. grey when I'm sad and dark blue when I'm angry. My bra size teeters between c and d depending on the bra maker. I wear a wide range of clothes. Jeans and band t's and sometimes clothes from american eagle. Usually wear eyeliner of either the colors black or grey. And eye shadow when dressing in my preppish clothes which is the color of my shirt.

    Gender:Female.

    Best friends name: Joshua Dean Francke (Josh)

    If you want to be dating anyone from the band besides Frankie: I'll give you a little bit of ideas. Either Gerard or Mikey. If not one of them you could make me fall for Josh, considering he is my boyfriend but hes also my bestfriend. I'll leave it up to you XD

    Thank you for giving me your consideration and time. I hope the best.
    -Bree
  • AUDITION TODAy aND BECOMe a STAr

    (#) angiexoxomcr 2011-09-01 05:52:25 AM

    Name: Zoey Thomas

    Age:16

    Are you going to be older than Frankie or younger:younger

    Looks: 5'5, thin, has very long dark brown hair, hazel eyes, wear band shirts mostly and skinny jeans and converse

    Gender:female

    Best friends name:Karla Garcia

    If you want to be dating anyone from the band besides Frankie: hmm mikey?? please lol
  • AUDITION TODAy aND BECOMe a STAr

    (#) -FlightlessBird- 2011-09-01 09:32:55 AM

    Name: Juliette

    Age: 17-You can change it

    Are you going to be older than Frankie or younger: Younger

    Looks: I`m 5'8 and very slim. I have a pretty small waist and long fingers with black nail polish on. I have black, tousled, wavy hair that I usually just push back out of my face (I have no bangs) and pale skin. I look kind of delicate but I'm really not. I have bright blue eyes and full pouty lips that I usually put a bright red or a grape stain on. My face doesn`t ever really holds emotion either, unless I laugh, so it’s usually just a permanent pout :P. I like to wear black tops, either sweaters, long sleeved shirts, crop tops, lace crop tops, and off the shoulder tops, or a cut up band shirt, and black skinny jeans, boyfriend jeans, or denim skinny jeans with studded belts. I wear black/red pumps, black toms, or classic high tops. I wear a lot of rings and necklaces as well. I have "love is not a victory march" going up my left forearm and "It's a cold and it's a broken Hallelujah" going up my right.

    Gender: Female

    Best friends name: Mikey

    Dating: Mikey, but he`s my best friend?

  • AUDITION TODAy aND BECOMe a STAr

    (#) handmearazorblade 2011-09-01 10:44:04 AM

    Name: Jen McAnally
    Age: 15
    Looks: Tall, thin, brown hair with blonde streak, bright blue eyes.
    Gender: Female
    Best Friends Name: Vharie and Mikey
    Dating: Mikey! :O
  • AUDITION TODAy aND BECOMe a STAr

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-09-01 12:22:18 PM

    Name-Jasmine. Age-15 but you can change. Are you going to be older then Frankie or younger-younger. Looks-long straight dark brown hair with red, blue, and purple streaks, dark brown eyes that change color(blue, green, hazel, grey) pale skin that tans easily, 5'4 and skinny. Wears band tee's, skinnys, and converse. Sometimes a skirt with fishnet tights and black knee high boots. Black nail polish on all the time. Gender-female. Best friends name-Chelsea. Dating-Gerard!
  • AUDITION TODAy aND BECOMe a STAr

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-09-01 12:23:34 PM

    Sounds cool, if you haven't already guessed bu my username i like frank ;)

    Name: Rosie

    Age: 14 (but you can change that to a more suitable age)

    Are you going to be older than Frankie or younger: Older (cause i'm weird ;D)

    Looks: -cracks knuckles- well this could take a while, sorry i like to be very detailed 5'7, waist length, straight black hair with neon blue fringe and ends, fringe covers one eye all the time, hazel eyes with green tinges, very pale and emphasizes this by wearing chalk white foundation, tons of black eye liner, anorexic skinny (but if you call her that she'll kill you in your sleep), nose stud, lip ring, 5 piercings, "FoREVer" tattooed on left wrist, a guitar on fire on right shoulder, the Slytherin badge on left shoulder, giant black angel wings covering back with "we are the fallen angels" down the spine in between the two wings, "Bookworm" like franks ;D, "Shut up and let me see your jazz hands" on left hip, a unicorn on right hip,

    Clothes: Sometimes wears band tees, other times wears either a Slytherin t shirt or a harry potter one (if you haven't already guessed i'm a harry potter nerd and i love Slytherin ;D), i practically LIVE in skinny jeans, wears either converse or favourite knee high, high heeled black boots, i wear a pendant from the first Pirates of the Caribbean film all the time, i got it from the pirates of the Caribbean ride when i was 6, it looks cool ok!, i also wear a a bracelet with spikes on and mostly my earrings are skull and crossbones (i like pirates xD)

    Gender: Girl

    Best friends name: GEE!!!!!!!!!!!

    If you want to be dating anyone from the band besides Frankie: gee please? puppy dog eyes

    Good luck, hope i get through
    Sorry if it's really long, i do tend to go on in too much detail but still
    Rosie :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489674
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories