Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

A/N sorry!

by cup-full-of-blood 13 Reviews

Really sorry for another authors note but please read i could really do with your support and ecouragement more than ever xxxxx

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/09/15 - Updated: 2011/09/15 - 329 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) XxxFallenAngelXxxx 2011-09-15 02:36:31 PM

    You don`t need to apologise (says me who always does) we all understand if life is getting in the way of updating, it isn`t like we`re gonna forget an amazing story like this or anything, so don`t worry.
    I know what you mean about so called friends, they make life hell sometimes and it`s hard becuase you can`t talk to them as they are not real friends. This may sound creeper/stalker like, but if you ever need to talk or soemthing, I`m here.
    I hope things start to brighten up, like you sid you`re nearly finished school!
    Bye
    xoxodakota :)

    Author's response

    ohh thanks but i feel like i need to XD and thank you soo much for understanding you really get me through this :) and phew lol i always feeel like you guys will forget this story haha it means so much that you think its amazing :o
    yeah its so annoying, luckily lessons are good and people are nice at leaste, and i have a room to go to where i have people to speak to, but i have always wanted friends that i can trully go to and hang out with out of school to though.
    Thats really nice of you :) though, it's never the same having friends just on the net, but i really apreciate all your support and epicness :)
    yes i have, its the weekend woop but course school monday..i should get through.
    thanks again.
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-09-15 02:50:06 PM

    i'm just doing this for the naked gerard!xD jk...

    don't worry, your personal problems are more important than any update, so feel free to take your time and sort yourself out befor you start this again.
    i think we'd all benefit from it. better a long wait, than a half-heartedly written chapter.
    and i know what you're talking about, but believe me, good friends and hope a often there where you least expext it, so keep your head held high and fuck those who try to put you down. they're not woth your very presence;) and i know it's hard, so if you ever need to talk contact me or anyone on here. i'm sure everyone'd be more than willing to help:)
    so until the next chapter i guess...

    take care, xx k

    Author's response

    hehe lol

    awww thank you soo soo much, that is some great advise and you have made my day just great more than it is hehe
    things are getting better...for noe XD but yes i shall keep my head up, its weird i am never this depresed but lately its just all caved over me and i have just been like :( WAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    so yeah, your so nice and thank you for reading/reviwing it means sooo much .
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) shannleighm 2011-09-15 03:00:53 PM

    Aww dont worry :) Youre an amazing writer and you deserve the best buds ever! I hope things pick up for you soon! Love always! And im always a few clicks away if you ever wanna talk or just vent :) x

    Author's response

    hehe thank you soo much, aww man you are all soo nice XD
    all your support is great thank you soo much :)
    i should be updating soon so be sure to look out for that again thank you soooooooo much :p
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) missalexandria 2011-09-15 03:15:06 PM

    a goodie bag with a naked gerard...that would be the most fucking awesome goodie bag.
    but seriously, don't worry, and please don't feel like you need to apologise. i know i'm not the only one who will wait for this story, it's worth it. and it's not as important as your personal problems, so take care of yourself. i hope things get a lot better, real soon, and stay that way. (:

    Author's response

    haha i know well...gerard and frankie..and also bert, jeph, bert..... XD
    haha lol thank you soo much, and sorry lol did it again lol i just feel like i have to XD i already slow as it is and i hate to update slow for you guys.
    aww i'm glad you will wait, it should be done soon :)
    again thank you, you are just great i really am so thankfull.
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) TheKillerMoe 2011-09-15 03:47:16 PM

    I'm not good with things like this so...just know that life gets better, okay? And your problems are a hell of a lot more important than a story update. (Even an amazing one). I hope things get better SOON because it sucks to feel like that. I've been there, and it will get better. Lots of love okay? xxoxx

    Author's response

    thats fine, i am just so thankfull that you have reviewd and any reviwew is great so thank you :)
    All of it just gets me through, and i hope your right :p
    i will be updating soon though, and i am feeling a lot better :)
    chazom
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-09-15 04:04:58 PM

    Aw things will get better soon. I would say "trust me" but seeing what happened to Frank recently, I don't think I can do that. Hope I helped :) looks around for a goodie bag with a naked Gerard

    Author's response

    thank you :) and omg what happened to Frank? you mean in my story or in real life ?? lol
    yes all reviews are very much apreciated and i just am so thankfull for the time you take to give me support.
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-09-15 06:33:45 PM

    i know how it feels, but i dont think im the right person to give advise for things like this though

    just try to find some friends (easier said than done i know) and just try to enjoy it xD

    Author's response

    well i supose a lot of people go through it, itt just alwasy seems like people in my school have it so great, popularity and friends, but they are always the nice populars..ugh anyway no worries you still reviewed and gave me support, more than i could ask :)

    I will one day, i will keep trying thank you :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) I_am_a_Graveyard 2011-09-16 10:12:54 AM

    Of course we forgive you! Take your time and if you think you have no friends you should open your eyes. Everyone on here is your friend, you have the MCRmy. If you want someone to talk to I am more than happy giving you my e-mail (:

    Author's response

    lol aww thank youuu, you know i feel so much better now :) wow just all your support has made me feel better than ever...i love you guys :)
    as great as that is but it isn't the same as having friends in real life that i can talk to face to face...still maybe i will find someone from the MCRmy one day or just some great friends :)
    again thank so much you are great ^.^
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-09-16 11:30:35 AM

    hey, don't worry about that kind of thing if your life is being shitty ): we care more about how you are doing than how often you update this story, we don't want you to be sad. although this story IS very awesome and excellent and i'm pretty sure none of us can't wait fot the next chapter. still (:
    and i know this sounds shallow and cliche and everything but what doesn't kill you it doesn't only hurt like a fuck but also makes you stronger. i was kinda loner a year ago, i was sure all my "friends" hated me and i hated myself too cause i thought i just wasn't good enough and everything sucked and i didn't want to go to school or do a lot of things. i was scared of being myself. but now i'm better, i'm almost the best i've ever been (: i know it's easier said than done but all you need is just a little courage. so i give you all my courage, positivism and stubborness (you're gonna need that too, i assume), you'll get trough it! i believe in you (: it doesn't have to be misery, it can also be happiness (:
    hopefully this helped even a bit. just keep going, you are amazing!

    Author's response

    haha omg i dunno what to say but fuck wow thats so nice and true and helping and wow you wrote so much i feel so special XDD haha lol
    hehe the next chap will be soon :)
    oh i have confidance a lot of it and courage, i am mostly very happy and energetic...its only these few days that i have been depressed and i think after the so called 'friends' i have just had enough of it and just completely burst. Though, things will get better i'm only 16 i have the rest of my life ahead of me.
    Anyway you have gave some great advise and it's nice to know i'm not alone and have awesome people like you supporting me :)
    thank youuuuu
    lol and i love what you did there haha yes i hope it will be happiness....for both my life and story XD haha
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) abbi229 2011-09-17 03:52:44 AM

    you needs a hug! hugs you :3
    we are all here to give you love no matter what! :D

    Author's response

    awww thank you soo much :) hugs back awwww
    thats so nice of you, you all rock thanks :)
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631074
  • Stories: 40411

Recent Stories