Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Do

Chapter Eighteen

by MCR_Vampire_321 6 Reviews

Kobra Kid explains to Lady Madness what's been going on...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/09/20 - Updated: 2011/09/20 - 947 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I Do

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-09-20 02:46:08 PM

    Whew! Thought we lost her for a sec. Waaaaaaaaaaaa! Waaaaaaaaaaaaa! This is getting better but I left. Hopefully I won't get brainwashed. Update?
  • I Do

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-09-20 02:46:53 PM

    Whew! Thought we lost Lady Madness for good. Waaaaaaaaaaaa! Waaaaaaaaaaaaa! This is getting better but I left. Hopefully I won't get brainwashed. Update?
  • I Do

    (#) Bellizabeth 2011-09-20 03:09:13 PM

    Gah. Cliffhanger. Lol Epic update! I have this gut feeling she's going to get killed off. But I hope not!
  • I Do

    (#) Paranoia_Destroya109 2011-09-20 03:18:07 PM

    What?!?! theres more!?!?! Don't tell me Lady Madness dies! that would be so sad! :( update soon!
  • I Do

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-09-20 07:01:05 PM

    I agree with Bellizabeth, i have that feeling too. UPDATE SOON!!!
  • I Do

    (#) WordsIdLikeToSay 2011-09-21 02:43:30 AM

    Hope she doesnt get killed off that will kill mikey only just getting her back an' all. UPDATEEE!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655816
  • Stories: 39946

Recent Stories