Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I have an idea for a story...

I have an idea for a story...

by MCRmySoldier6 10 Reviews

I need your imput, and a couple of characters! Please read!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/09/25 - Updated: 2011/09/25 - 86 words

Reviews

  • I have an idea for a story...

    (#) AhoyMikeyo 2011-09-25 07:56:47 AM

    Name:Nettie Record
    Age:what ever fits best :3
    Looks:white/blonde hair with pale pink and purple running through very long, pale skin and blue eyes wears pale pink matte lipstick and tight liner with pink eye shadow skinny and dresses in knee length shapeless dresses with ballet tights and slip on shoes long legs
    Personality:A little out of it and loves going out and getting drunk does alot of things she regrets very airy and sweet
    Part:Frank's Girlfriend? :3
    Anything else:I think thats about it, the story sounds really good!

    xx
  • I have an idea for a story...

    (#) mcrobsessed99 2011-09-25 08:00:34 AM

    Name: Cassidy
    Age: Whatever fits
    Looks:Long brown hair, short layers, blue sidebangs. Big brown eyes that always show her emotions. Wears kandi and band tshirts.
    Personality: Loud when she wants to be. Awkward around some guys. Plays bass. Knows all lyrics to the bands she likes.
    Part: I can be anyone's girlfriend. Maybe Ray's? :3
    Anything else: I can be any part you want me to be. Doesn't matter :3 THANKS! C:
  • I have an idea for a story...

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-09-25 08:14:27 AM

    Name-Jasmine Price. Age-whatever you need. Looks-long straight dark brown hair with purple highlights, dark brown eyes, pale skin that tans easily, has cuts on wrists and scar on neck, always has black nail polish on, has a silver heart shaped necklace she wears all the time, 5'4 and really skinny. Personality-nice, cheerful, people always call her a love bug because she loves to hug people, she hates it when you wake her up really early, smart, gives good advice, has a hard punch for a girl, hyper if you give her soda, and a party animal. Part-can I be Gerard's gf pretty please. Anything else-is a singer and piano player, is good at drawing, and loves red and white roses. Thank you for considering me.
  • I have an idea for a story...

    (#) Vengefulscout 2011-09-25 08:15:03 AM

    Name:Emily Toye
    Age: whatever fits :)
    Looks:long,brown hair, silver-blue eyes, pale, 5'4, no make up. Wears band tee's, jeans and converse most of the time.
    Personality: shy, quiet, kind and caring but can get easily offended and will lash out at anyone who hurts her friends but cant stand up for herself.
    Part: could i be Mikey's GF? If not, throw me anywhere, i dont mind!
    Anything else: Likes to sing and play piano but not in front of other people, is afraid of knifes and fire and is interested in the paranormal e.g. ghosts

    Hope thats all ok! Change anything you want if needed! Happy Story Writing!
  • I have an idea for a story...

    (#) DisenchantedDestroya 2011-09-25 08:16:17 AM

    Name : Mai Hailey Cullen

    Age 17 but feel free to change

    Looks: Short blond hair with lots of choppy layers shaved up at one side long at the other electric blue tips , Bluey-greeny eyes really pale skin naturally red lips . Multiple piercings in each ear Tongue pierced , tattoo of "you can run away with me "on left wrist and stars above left eyebrow Dkinny enough but curvy Quirky dress sense loves docs converse band tshittd checked shirts etc

    Personality : Sassy , Loud , Cheeky , Friendly , Fierce , Very protective of her friends , Always stands up for what she believes in, deep thinker , True romanticat heart , smart , funny , bubbly

    Part: Mikey or Gees GF if possible pweease

    Anything else: Loves punk rock metal music plays guitar and piano has an Irish accent sings

    Hope you can use me :D Love love love your other story so far ^.^
    -DD XO

    Author's response

    Thanks! Would you be okay with being Bob's girlfriend?
  • I have an idea for a story...

    (#) Apocalyto 2011-09-25 08:16:39 AM

    Name: Chloe Walsh

    Age: Whatever age

    Looks: Light brown, shoulder-length, layered spikey hair, blue eyes (turn pale green sometimes), pale, doesn't tan, few freckles, long eyelashes, wears little make-up, mainly skinny jeans, sometimes puffy emo skirts, random t shirts and converses or dolly shoes.

    Personality: Cocky, funny, hyper, kind, talkative when no one else decides to talk, always hangs out with guys, some insecurity issues, slight anger issues and aggressive to people that hurt her friends.

    Part: Can I be Mikey's girlfriend? Pretty please? :)

    Anything else: English and loves cookies, pop tarts and tea.

    Thats it I think. Can't wait to read!!
  • I have an idea for a story...

    (#) ZombiexCupcake 2011-09-25 08:18:22 AM

    Name: Izzi Getto
    Age: whatever age but in real life im 18
    Looks: platnum blond hair with pink streaks, brown layers underneath, blue eyes, i wear lots of bright colored makeup, skinny jeans or skirts or shorts, band or old movie tshirts, doc martens/converse,, I have two piercings on my ears and a nose stud, I have a tattoo on my foot that says my birth parents names
    Personality: I can be loud and fun but I sometimes stay by myself cause I dont like showing my emotions very much. If you cant find me ive probably locked myself in the bathroom and im crying or drawing/writing to get my emotions out.
    Part: Gee's Girlfriend
  • I have an idea for a story...

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-09-25 11:04:21 AM

    Sounds cool ;)

    Name: Frankie Uma (Short for Francesca but NEVER call her that unless you want a slow and painful death, and yeah i choose Uma as a last name cause Pulp Fiction is my favourite film it's amazing and Uma is a cool name!!)

    Age: Whichever fits

    Appearance: 5'7, shoulder length straight black hair with neon blue ends and fringe, fringe covers one eye all the time, green eyes with a hazel ring around the pupil (i'm not actually making this up i have freaky eyes), very pale and emphasizes this by wearing chalk white foundation, wears tons of black eyeliner, anorexic skinny (but if you call her that she'll kill you in your sleep)

    Piercings: Nose stud, lip ring, 6 piercings in each ear, eyebrow piercing, monroe piercing

    Tattoos: ~cracks knuckles~ this could take a while "Emosexual and proud" on left wrist, "FoREVer" on right wrist, the Slytherin badge on left shoulder, a guitar on fire on right shoulder, giant black angel wings covering back with "We are the fallen angels" down the spine in between the two wings, a wedding ring, "Bookworm" like Frank's, "Shut up and let me see your jazz hands" on left hip, a unicorn on right hip, "Against the sun we're the enemy" across stomach and "Ieroween" across knuckles

    Personality: Can be funny, random and hyper, but mostly a badass and a rebel, but a very good friend, trustworthy, very tough, can be a bit over protective of friends who she sees as family

    Part: Can i either be Frank or Gee's gf please? otherwise don't mind whichever you think suits

    Anything else: English, a cutter, Dyselexic (i actually am dyselexic so sorry about my crap spelling thank god for spell check otherwise you would not understand a word i'm saying)

    Good luck
    Can't wait
    Hope i get picked
    Sorry if it's long i do tend to go on

    Rosie :)
  • I have an idea for a story...

    (#) Tierney6661 2011-09-25 09:12:12 PM

    Name: Tierney Sullivan

    Age: 21 (feel free to change this, if
    you want)

    Looks: (in sections, I tried to make it easier for you to describe)

    *General: I am 5' 1 1/2", kind of tan all year round, but creamy white skin. I usually kick it in band tees and skinny jeans(dark blue or black) with a pair of painted on Toms or converse and I really don't leave the house without my Ray Bans (the one like the blues brothers have, best things ever) My go to hoodie is my Harley Davidson one, that thing is pretty beat up... I have a D cup and am 113 lbs. My teeth are perfectly straight and white, thank god, haha. And I have been told my smile is cute.

    Hair: My hair is quite similar to Hayley Williams, same cut and color, but sometimes instead of dying it orange and blonde, I dye it black and blue. My bangs are choppy and jagged and like to hang over my eyes sometimes, it reaches my shoulder blades and is straight as a pin.

    Eyes: My eyes are a grey blue color and change with my emotion, not dramatically of course, but they go from bright blue to a water blue to grey depending on how i feel. They have tine brown specs in them, no joke, I've come to think it's sorta unique.

    Make up/tatts/peirings:I have two cartilage piercings in the top of ear each and two at the lobe and a tragus on the left ear and an industrial on the right. I also have a Monroe on the left side. For tattoos: I have a “MADE IN CHINA” tattoo on the bottom of my right foot and part of psalm 23 around my right ankle. I don't usually wear make up, unless I'm going out or something, but my everyday is black eyeliner and mascara.

    Personality: Personality: I’m crazy once I get to know you, but I’ll always be there for you. I'm tough, but I love to have a guy hold me or hug me, and I'm a bit outspoken. I usually let you know what I think even if it's not what you want to hear at the time. I'm not used to having family, so I'm not clingy, but I'm very friendly, if you don’t act like a moron/jerk the first time I met you. I'm usually pretty laid back, but when I need to be, I'm serious and I love my friends and what little family I get to call my own. I also am into riding motorcycles :) and I work as a mechanic part time. I let my conscious lay heavily on my decisions, so I tend to be impulsive and I like to believe in the good in people, but I usually get screwed over with that, so I've learned quite a few lessons in life.

    Part: Gerard or Bob's GF
  • I have an idea for a story...

    (#) DisenchantedDestroya 2011-09-26 02:12:25 PM

    Ya I'd be okay with that :D Thanks ^.^
    -DD XO

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Hunting
    by Annwyd (PG)

    A hasty search for an escaped pig leads to something neither Ino nor Sakura would have expected. Ino...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667910
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories