Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Personalized Stories

Personalized Stories

by MCR_Vampire_321 18 Reviews

If yew want one...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/10/03 - Updated: 2011/10/03 - 71 words

Reviews

  • Personalized Stories

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-10-05 02:57:01 PM

    Also, in my story, i want to have 2 friend who also are in the hospital. Jenae and Abigail. Jenae has short brown hair, and has snake bites and her nose pierced. She had a boyfriend name d Andy(Sixx) before she was put in the mental place. She has dark red streaks.
    Abigail has long brown hair with a teal streak in it. She is in love with one of the workers, whose name is Mikey. She has a the rose tattoo on her heel, too. You can choose a back story for both of them for why they are in there. =]
  • Personalized Stories

    (#) raytorosfro 2011-10-05 03:19:55 PM


    Name: Melissa Walden
    Age: 16
    Looks: dark brown hair with large sections of blue
    Green eyes
    Wear all black mainly black skinnies with converse
    Dark make-up very pale
    Personality: shy at first but when people get to know me I can be rather loud. Not afraid to tell people what I think of them!
    Famous Person You Want: Mikey Way
    What You Want The Story To Be About:struggling in high school. Not being noticed at first. Parents wish I was never born that kind of thing?
    :) xx
  • Personalized Stories

    (#) MCRnA7xlover 2011-10-05 04:13:12 PM

    Name:Angela Rios
    Age:25
    Looks:long dark brown hair, curly, purple highlights, snake bites, 5'5 pale, red lips
    Personality:very bubbly and hyper, has self esteem issues
    Famous Person You Want:Frank Iero!!
    What You Want The Story To Be About:my boyfriend is abusive and i dont have the strength to leave but frank changes that

    thank you :D
  • Personalized Stories

    (#) fobprincess179 2011-10-05 05:01:51 PM

    Sorry if this is too much for your plate but I like auditioning for stories. :)

    Name: Ruth V

    Age: Recently turned 17. ^_^ :3

    Looks: Brown complexion, Chin length brown hair. Brown eyes covered by my glasses. A dark beauty above the left corner of my lips. (Like Marilyn Monroe.)Curvy figure.
    I wear comfortable clothes like Jeans, t-shirt, converse but on random days I'll wear dresses, skirts, heels, makeup.

    Personality: I'm random and sarcastic to my friends and i'm also very nice. I'm always with my ipod which plays music like Fall Out Boy, MCR and pop music. I sing any song that pops into my head and don't even realize. I love to write stories & People say I'm funny. :D

    Famous Person You Want: Mikey Way :D

    What You Want The Story To Be About: The typical best friends turned lover story. Mikey and I have been best friends since birth and somewhere during Middle school, I started to fall in love with him. Now in high school, he's dating someone and I finally get the courage to tell him. The ending is your choice!

    If you so happen to write this, I will love you. :D Thanks if you do and thanks if you don't! :)
  • Personalized Stories

    (#) handmearazorblade 2011-10-08 02:41:27 AM

    Name: Jen McAnally
    Age: 17
    Looks: Dark purple hair with a fringe, same hairstyle as Hayley Williams, lip ring, blue eyes. Tall.
    Personality: Shy, funny, kind, loves everyone.
    Famous person: MIKEY WAY! :D
    What I want the story to be like: Mikey is my best friend (we have known each other since we were like 4 or 5) and then he becomes my lover :)
    Thanks!
  • Personalized Stories

    (#) Gerard_inspires_me 2011-10-08 06:56:50 AM

    idk if you still want anymore... but I have one :)

    Name: Mary Catherine Robertson
    age: 16 or 17
    looks: dirty Blonde thats about 3 inches past her shoulders, its layered about 6 times and is always messy. (she just blowdrys it and lets it go)Blue-grey eyes, shes always wearing t-shirts and skinny jeans that are all obnoxiously bright colored and may not match exactly but they still look half-decent together.She doesn't wear anything except Converse All-star high-tops and has most of the colors. She has zits on her face, lots of them and doesn't normally cover them up. Her make-up only consists of black -r brown eyeliner (it changes according to her mood) and mascara. She always has on some sort of necklace and earrings and a bracelet, normally simple (nothing gold!! silver is fine but no gold!!!). She hads a tattoo of "I see you lying next to me with words I thought I'd never speak awake and unafraid asleep or dead" on her lower back. and a nose stud. 5'8 and 195 lbs.
    Personality: Shes painfully shy and when you do get her to take out her headphones and talk, shes very awkward and loud. Shes hyper and innocent,and has rejected the faith that her parents have instilled in her her whole life (they raised her pentecostal in a more radical form). They've always been very strict and don't let her have a cell phone, they filter her music (just come up with some of the craziest stuff you can think of for a parent to do, and thats them) They're young parents. she has hated her body her whole life (her grandpa made a bunch of comments when she was young and has never stopped doing so (she hates him and refuses to have anything to do with him)) she one of those people who takes relationships as an 'all or nothing' sort of thing. She has a bit of a hero complex and is always trying to save evryone, but really hates talking to people. Easily defensive and wants to go into music when shes older.
    Famous person I want: Gerard Way
    What I want the story to be about: Altheda moves away from NW Ohio to Jersey (belleville to be exact). and almost instantly gets a huge crush on Gee. She just watches from afar for a while until She meets Ray and they become great friends. He asks her to join his band. He says they could use some back-up singers (she isn't half-bad) and she agrees (kinda reluctantly). She comes to the first band practice and Sees Gee and wants to run away, but forces herself to stay. She strikes up a pretty good relationship with all of the guys and Falls for Gee even more. a few months later, it finlyy sinks in that Gee doesn't seem to have the same feelings for her an hour before her sister calls her and tells her that her parents, brother, and other sister had died in a car crash. She tries to kill herself. Frank walks in and stops her. Things with her and Gee kick up a bit when She gets off of suicide watch and stays at his house for a while. They fall in love blah blah blah... if you have anything to add to it, please do :) add a twist or two.. please :)
  • Personalized Stories

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-10-25 02:22:39 AM

    Sorry if i'm late :3

    Name: Frankie Corleone (Frankie is short for Francesca but only call her that if you want your head ripped off and i chose Corleone because i fucking LOVE the godfather)

    Age: 19

    Looks: 5'7, shoulder length, straight blue/black hair, fringe covers one eye all the time, green eyes with a hazel ring around the pupil, Italian/American so tans well in summer and hates it, wears tons of black eyeliner, anorexic skinny (but if you call her that she'll snap you in half), nose stud, lip ring, 6 piercings in each ear, monroe piercing, eyebrow piercing, "Emosexual and proud" on left wrist, "Badass" on right wrist, giant black angel wings with "We are the fallen angels" down the spine in between the two wings, "La Mia Famiglia" over heart, The slytherin badge on left shoulder, a guitar on fire on right shoulder, a pistol tucked into a garter on right thigh, black nail varnish, either her favourite slytherin t shirt or a black godfather t shirt, skin-tight black leather trousers, knee high, high heeled black leather boots, black leather jacket, black and silver studded belt, keeps about 17 loaded pistols on her at all times, keeps several knives in her boots, wears a black necklace with 2 crucifixes and a skull, black finger less gloves

    Personality: Her family are in the Italian Mafia so has grown up with violence and drugs, smoked since the age of 7, does several drugs herself, her brother raised her, and was very close to him, hates being told what to do, the don of the mafia, very VERY tough, NEVER insult her family or she'll impale you with a red hot poker, likes to tell stories of how she's killed people in extreme detail, very intelligent,

    Famous Person You Want: Gerard

    What You Want The Story To Be About: Her parents got murdered when she was 6, her brother came the don when he was 14, he got killed by a traitor (Gerard) when she was 9 she then became the don and has searched for Gerard for 10 years, she wanted to take revenge for her brother but they fall in love

    Sorry if i'm late :3

    Rosie :)
  • Personalized Stories

    (#) ChemicalKilljoy 2011-10-26 09:18:07 AM

    Sorry is this too late? If so, it's fine, but ... please? :3

    Name: Jem Blackwood
    Age: 16
    Looks: 5'7 but hates being so tall, shortish blue hair with the ends dyed black, blue eyes with flecks of silver, pale skin, black eyeliner, wears fingerless gloves all the time :3
    Personality: Quiet around strangers, but fun-loving around those she knows, has short temper and can be quite violent
    Famous Person You Want: Gerard Way :D (pairing)
    What You Want The Story To Be About:hmm.... the Black Parade :)

    If this is too late then I'm fine with it, but if you can do it THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485158
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories