Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Personalized stories!! :)

Personalized stories!! :)

by MemoryWolf 15 Reviews

i'm going to try it out , i'm having writer's block now :) just to divert my attention

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Fantasy - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/10/13 - Updated: 2011/10/13 - 180 words

Reviews

  • Personalized stories!! :)

    (#) raytorosfro 2011-10-13 03:17:00 AM

    Name: Melissa Walden
    Age: 16
    Appearance: 5'3/5'4 short dark brown with midnight blue hair. No freckles or stuff like that. Clothes: skinny jeans black red purple or green. Black converse fake leather jacket type thing dark make-up.
    Personality: shy at first then loud after you get to know me. Still shy around certain guys.
    things you like: music playing keyboard/piano coffee energy drinks alcohol....
    things you don't like: meat (imma veggie) arguments (I get really upset when seeing hearing or being in one) homophobic people.

    what genre do you want? Romance

    What do you want the story to be about? I start a new job working as Gerards pa! then I meet his friends on a night out and then Mikey and myself start hanging around and get feelings for each other? Or something similar

    people you want to involve and relationships (siblings , love , crush , etc.) Uh me and Mikey? Frank and Gerard relationships. Me and Ray become great friends?

    You could of said make sure you elaborate ;)

    Author's response

    eye colour? :) You want them to be in band or not band? like AU
  • Personalized stories!! :)

    (#) Keep_It_Ugly 2011-10-13 04:05:47 AM

    Name: Aven Cozy

    Age: 28

    Appearance: slender. black hair with blue bangs. pale skin.

    Personality: out going and dorky. can get easily upset

    things you like: driving. drawing. cooking

    things you don't like: mean people and needles


    what genre do you want?: Black Parade

    What do you want the story to be about?: Mikey love

    people you want to involve and relationships (siblings , love , crush , etc.) Mikey's love,

    anything else i left out? just add all ur extra details in, I love long detailed details;

    have a german shepard dog named jett. Mikey has been on th road for the past 5 months and doesn't know when he will be home. Aven and him have been dating since they were both 16
  • Personalized stories!! :)

    (#) Keep_It_Ugly 2011-10-13 04:05:56 AM

    Name: Aven Cozy

    Age: 28

    Appearance: slender. black hair with blue bangs. pale skin.

    Personality: out going and dorky. can get easily upset

    things you like: driving. drawing. cooking

    things you don't like: mean people and needles


    what genre do you want?: Black Parade

    What do you want the story to be about?: Mikey love

    people you want to involve and relationships (siblings , love , crush , etc.) Mikey's love,

    anything else i left out? just add all ur extra details in, I love long detailed details;

    have a german shepard dog named jett. Mikey has been on th road for the past 5 months and doesn't know when he will be home. Aven and him have been dating since they were both 16
  • Personalized stories!! :)

    (#) Keep_It_Ugly 2011-10-13 04:06:37 AM

    Name: Aven Cozy

    Age: 28

    Appearance: slender. black hair with blue bangs. pale skin.

    Personality: out going and dorky. can get easily upset

    things you like: driving. drawing. cooking

    things you don't like: mean people and needles


    what genre do you want?: Black Parade

    What do you want the story to be about?: Mikey love

    people you want to involve and relationships (siblings , love , crush , etc.) Mikey's love,

    anything else i left out? just add all ur extra details in, I love long detailed details;

    have a german shepard dog named jett. Mikey has been on th road for the past 5 months and doesn't know when he will be home. Aven and him have been dating since they were both 16
  • Personalized stories!! :)

    (#) offical-killjoy 2011-10-13 07:57:12 AM

    Name:Isabella lee Way
    Age:22
    Appearance:looks a lot like mikey and gerrard but has bright pink hair and lip pirecing
    Clothes:skinny jeans, shorts with band tops
    Eye colour:hazel
    Personality:bubbly crazy hyper
    things you like:playin bass and piano and skatebording
    things you don't like: spiders, meat(im veggie) sharks and how my brothers are protective

    what genre do you want?romance and drama
    What do you want the story to be about? i have a secret relationship with frank i fall pregnant and have to tell my brothers who get really angry

    people you want to involve and relationships (siblings , love , crush , etc.) my brothers frank im best freinds with Alicia and Lynz and im super close to Ray

    anything else i left out? just add all ur extra details in, i love long detailed details .:P could i end up having twins one called Gabby lee way-iero and the other Jayden frank way-iero

    if you want to do a sex scene im okay with it and if you dont that is totally okay to :)
    good luck cant wait to read x
  • Personalized stories!! :)

    (#) CosmicCollision 2011-10-13 08:14:34 AM

    Name: Yasmine Eshaya

    Age: 21

    Appearance- short black hair cut asymmetrical with the front layers just a tad bit longer, also a fringe that parts to the right. 5'7, yeah I'm kind of tall. Slender with curvy hips. C cup boobs (I'm sure that doesn't matter, just covering everything hehe.) Sage green eyes with black long lashes. Beige creamy skin. A beauty mark above upper lip. Usually wears a nude color lip gloss. Doesn't wear too much make up besides the basics, has sensitive skin :/

    Clothes: http://tinypic.com/r/2r70lr5/7
    http://tinypic.com/r/rjr09f/7
    http://tinypic.com/r/2cfecgp/7

    Eye colour: Hazel

    Personality:Outgoing, expressive. Able to adapt to new surroundings well. Likes to talk...a lot. Cooky, snarky, sassy, sarcastic and humble. Doesn't like to make a big deal out of things, so she'll stay quiet, but if someone comes at her the wrong way she is not afraid to speak her mind, even if it means getting physical. Likes to laugh and make people laugh. To hear or tell a funny joke just makes her day for some odd reason. Smiles a lot or waves at random people to see their expressions. Sort of likes to be embarrasing and make people blush, but it's all in good fun, it can come off as she's a jerk but she means no harm. A good listener and doesn't mind letting people vent if they need to. She will unwillingly give bad advice, but it's the thought that counts right? Open minded. Perverted, I accidentally think of things that would make people shun me. Sometimes a little too sensitive. Hopeless romantic. Awkward flirt.

    Likes- Nature. Ipods. Rock> Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Trapt, Flyleaf, White Stripes. techno, hip hop, country, jazz, and spanish music. Really loves Adele the singer. Animals. Children, babies. Dancing. Laughing. Arts and Crafts. Texting. Internet. Coffee or anything at Starbucks. Jamba Juice. 80's movies. Has a huge crush on James McAvoy. Trees. Rain. Playing piano. Cookies. Frozen yogurt. The desert. Lightning storms. Harry Potter jelly beans :D. kickboxing. Concerts. Singing. Smiling. Dancing in the rain. Art. Taking baths. Traveling. Japan. Australia. Arizona. Italy. Picnics. Musicals. Plays.

    Dislikes- Anything that crawls. Super romantic couples, like the constantly lip smacking deal, it's gross to see and hear. Animal cruelty or rather abuse to any living thing for that matter. Drama. Gossip. Cheaters. Fakes. Medicine. Candy. Pop music. Tripping over things, or bumping into things. Dirt. Whiny people or people who complain a lot but don't do anything about it. Being taken advantage of. Accused of things I know I didn't do. Negative people. Goody two shoes people. Bullies. Reality shows. Social media drama. Backstabbers. Baby talk to grown up people :P

    what genre do you want? : Three Cheers Era, angst, romance.

    people you want to involve and relationships : Bob Bryar and Chris Taylor Brown from Trapt (I love them both dearly) Yasmine can't decide who she wants to be with more. Her current boyfriend Chris or Bob whom's she met on tour. A fight ensues between all of them, and she's ultimately forced to choose either one of them or they're leaving.

    anything else i left out? : I don't think so...the more drama, the better :P I hope mine isn't too confusing, but it's sort of a spur of the moment since Threes Cheers is my absolute fav era, as well as other my favorite band's era.

    Author's response

    It's a little complicated but I'll try my best , but I can't be sure everything will be exact , I might have to change a bit to make it nice , hope you won't mind ? I just edited the form , because I forgot to add that I can't really do characters from other bands cuz I dun really know their personality , and personality is very important in a story :) so how do you want to change it?
  • Personalized stories!! :)

    (#) Bad_Romance 2011-10-13 09:07:36 AM

    Name: Kat Welsh
    Age: 21
    Appearance: Long cherry red hair, with lots of layers and a side fringe. Defined cheek bones, and full lips (think megan fox lips). Curvy but slim figure. Quite busty.
    Clothes: Casual dress which are usually tight to her body, and stop about mid-thigh. Pair of converse's to go with.
    Eye colour: Bright blue/grey, with long eye-lashes.
    Personality: Usually quite a bubbly happy person. Can get quite down sometimes for no reason, and when that happens tends to go on binges of alcohol and drugs. Can cheer people up easily, and enjoys making people smile.
    things you dont like: spiders. chavs. people who think they can treat others like crap.
    things you like: music. going to live gigs. spending time with people she loves.

    what genre do you want? Romance.

    What do you want the story to be about? Frank and Kat have always been friends, they grew up with each other as there parents were friends. Kat goes to see Frank on tour, (its set during revenge times) after breaking up with her boyfriend. They get drunk, Kat before the show, and both of them after the show that MCR are about to do. Frank basically tells her he loves her. They kiss, blah blah blah :)

    people you want to involve and relationships (siblings , love , crush , etc.)( preferably not from other bands, I'm very clueless in other band other than MCR, bvb and tokio hotel): Gerard, Mikey and Ray could make a apperance. Also, Kat used to go out with Gerard, but they broke up and remain friends.

  • Personalized stories!! :)

    (#) raytorosfro 2011-10-13 09:30:40 AM

    Sorry eye colour green :) and not in the band can Gerard be like an artist and uhm how they looked in revenge era.
  • Personalized stories!! :)

    (#) MCR_Vampire_321 2011-10-13 11:42:07 AM

    Name: Hozzie (Hollie) Bareham
    Age: 15
    Appearance: Dark brown hair with red streaks through my fringe and on the other side of my head. My fringe is on the right side of my head... My eyes are blue and I wear contact lenses but on days I can't be bothered then I wear small black glasses :') My skin is really pale and as urban dictionary describes me, I often get mistaken for a giant milk bottle(? :L) And another thing about my hair, I've got blonde roots because that's my natural hair colour but I can't stand it. My nails are really long and at the moment they're painted bright pink :D People think they're fake and that pisses me off -.-
    Clothes: Band merch usually or tee-shirts with funny things on (Like 'Come to the dark side, we have cookies' :D) Colourful jeans, converse (My pair at the moment being white with a colourful girl on the side :D)
    Personality: I'm shy but only around certain people. I'm shy around people I think are like 'popular kids' so I don't really say much when they talk to me. I'm not shy around people I think look nice/people that I'm introduced to by a friend. If someone says something mean to me, I try and pretend that I don't care when on the inside it actually really upsets me... But I do laugh a lot and I'm usually a pretty happy person :')
    Things You Dont Like: Spiders, popular people, sharks, films about zombies, any kind of discriminaton...
    Things You Like: Music, gigs, my friends, being random, laughing, smiley faces :)

    What genre do you want? Romance:)

    What do you want the story to be about? Can it be that I move over to America from England and the popular kids are mean to me because of the way I dress/my accent but Mikey sticks up for me and in the end we end up dating :3

    People You Want To Involve - Ray, Gerard, Frank and Bob can be there as Mikey's friends :D Mikey as my boyfriend :3
  • Personalized stories!! :)

    (#) MCRnA7xlover 2011-10-13 11:59:02 AM

    Name:Angela Rios
    Age:23
    Appearance:long dark brown hair, with purple highlights, pale, snake bites, avenged sevenfold logo on her right shoulder, red lips, thin, about 5'5
    Clothes:wears band shirts and skinny jeans
    Eye colour:dark brown
    Personality:very bubbly and hyper sometimes can be very shy but when she's comfortable (with her friends) she gets more confident.
    things you like:playing guitar and singing. also chocolate
    things you don't like:spiders

    what genre do you want?romance

    What do you want the story to be about?i have an abusive family and frank is new to my school and trys to help me get out of the house and becomes very protective of me

    people you want to involve and relationships (siblings , love , crush , etc.)( preferably not from other bands, I'm very clueless in other band other than MCR, bvb and tokio hotel)relationship with frank and all the guys from MCR

    thank you :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600581
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories