Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Memento Mori

Chemistry Of A Car Crash

by theescapist99 9 Reviews

The accident.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [R] - Published: 2011/10/13 - Updated: 2011/10/17 - 969 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Memento Mori

    (#) KilljoyLiv 2011-10-13 03:26:16 PM

    :O le gasp will Bandit be alright? I need to know what happens! Update soon?
  • Memento Mori

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2011-10-13 03:29:50 PM

    This is a fantastic first chapter, and a great concept.

    BUT.

    Someone did a fic a while back where Frank's mind became childlike due to an accident, and Gerard looked after him.

    Now, because you're an amazing and original writer, i know you'd never dream of plagarism, and this is just an unfortunate coincidence. I'm just warning you before some dickhead newbie to the site accuses you of things i KNOW you wouldn't do :).
  • Memento Mori

    (#) killjoys 2011-10-13 03:44:46 PM

    I am liking this :) loved the way it was written.
    I hope bandit is okay.

    oh and on a none serious note, garlic dip in pizzas is the best.. I always have to order more when ever I have dominos :)

    Never had a papa johns pizza... may have to try them one day!
    xMx
  • Memento Mori

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-10-13 05:04:00 PM

    Yay new story clap clap when you described what happened to Lindsey it made me want to hurl. It was so graphic (its a compliment don't worry).

    I do hope you don't kill Bandit, there's tragic and then there's heart wrenchingly sad i can't read anymore tragic.

    Update soon cos i'm lovin this already.
  • Memento Mori

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-10-13 06:12:11 PM

    Oh my God.

  • Memento Mori

    (#) JosefinTonks 2011-10-13 08:35:46 PM

    Oh noes!
    What will happend? D:
  • Memento Mori

    (#) RunAwayWithMe 2011-10-14 09:55:46 AM

    I really hope Bandit is okay. Amd Im excited to see the next chapter, thins is going on my alerts.
  • Memento Mori

    (#) -TheGhostOfYou- 2011-10-14 05:42:26 PM

    I'm already into this story, well, to be honest all of your writing is fantastic. Please update soon.


    Oh and in regards to ChloesGreenDay's remark; that story was after Frank had attempted suicide, so at least the storyline for this is different.
  • Memento Mori

    (#) GAClive 2011-10-16 03:31:24 PM

    Wow... Write more soon please!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609804
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories