Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Animal

News.

by Rocket_Dog 7 Reviews

Frank struggles to tell Gerard something.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/10/20 - Updated: 2011/10/20 - 1470 words

Reviews

  • Animal

    (#) akeala1089 2011-10-20 12:02:17 PM

    I really liked it, update soon please!!
  • Animal

    (#) RunAwayWithMe 2011-10-20 12:04:58 PM

    You have no idea how happy I am that you updated this. I was starting to think you had just dropped the story. Anyways, this is amazing and interesting. Please update whenever you can.
  • Animal

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-10-20 01:54:13 PM

    :D

    ^ my face
  • Animal

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-10-20 02:43:50 PM

    Wow, so your school does the thing where if you don't turn in homework or it's not finished, you get a detention too? Well, update soon!

    Author's response

    Yeah, and, I would have updated yesterday but I had to do my maths homework again because I got it all wrong the first time. :( Anyway, I'll update as soon as I can! :D
  • Animal

    (#) Ash_Lee14 2011-10-20 03:38:52 PM

    wow. this is very different to fic's i have read before, very moving, you have done a VERY good job with this so far. i look forward to reading more!

    xoxo Ashlee
  • Animal

    (#) monstrice901 2011-10-21 06:19:33 AM

    I love this -- update soon please! And yeah, the homework thing sucks. I'm in my GCSE year and can barely find anyt time to write 'cos of the work they're giving us. So I know how you feel :(
    Anyways, love the story and can't wait 'til the next chapter! Poor Gerard though....

    Sx
  • Animal

    (#) ladyofangst 2011-10-21 08:22:54 AM

    I look forward to next chapter! ★★★

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608410
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories