Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The problems

by cup-full-of-blood 21 Reviews

sooo much drama you need to read so sorry for thw wait!! but please carry on being the awesome R&R'rs you are hehe love you all xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/10/22 - Updated: 2011/10/24 - 2827 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-10-25 08:17:08 AM

    eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! update pleeease!! xD lol sorry xD that was pretty damn franking awesome! love this story and you're so good at writing! poor Gee and poor Frank...i was like :D :D when i saw you'd updated, it made my day. congrats on your first bf, that's awesome xD
    update sooooon if you can! i love you and your awesomely awesome stories! you don't seem to be on ficwad as much anymore...i miss you (if that doesn't sound creepy lol).
    keep on being awesome!

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. i only have one chapter left of You'll Never Fit In Much, Kid to write now...just posted Frank's last ever chapter O___O i know you aren't really reading it anymore, but...yeah :L hope to read more of your fanbubblyfuckingtastic story sooon! :D

    Author's response

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwthankkkk youuu i am over the moon
    i am really happy that you have reviewed and stayed with me throughout this story it means so much :)
    thankks hehe i know well they will be together you will seee
    aww man i love your long reviews they are the best ^.^
    and that doesnt sound creepy :p i miss you too i have been so busy sorry so much going on haha but i love your story one of the nest could never forget it and i have have havvvvve to read yours sorry i havnt been but i do love it :)
    i love your superduper words hehe
    more when i can i promise
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-10-27 11:41:04 AM

    yay update :D i thought u had forgotten

    oh and congrats on the bf, im so jealous coz i swear im gonna die alone and i cant wait till i go to six form next year xD

    update soon please :)

    Author's response

    yay ahh no way i could never forget :p i love this story and you all too much hehe
    haha thank youuu dont be silly and anyway we arnt together its more of a holiday romance haha anywayyy thats cool i'm in six form wooop
    anyway thank you again it means so much thtat you have read and reviewd :) will update asap
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) DarkAcid 2011-11-02 10:28:45 AM

    Oh, just fucking update already! Do you have any idea as to how long I've been waiting?

    Author's response

    sorrrryyy!!! been so busy that i really havnt found the time but it willn be done and i'll make it better than ever so glad that you like it :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) DarkAcid 2011-11-02 10:29:41 AM

    Seriously. Updates, please. I love the stream of consciousness in your writing... It just flows really nicely.

    Author's response

    aww thank you sooo soooo much but i am sorry it will take a littl elonger i just have sooo much to do but it means a lot it really does tht you think that of my story and like it so much i am over the moon :) hehe will defo continue as soon as i can :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Death-wish 2011-12-12 12:48:17 AM

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHH twitch Why! must you leave us for so long! I love your story it's epic but I've been waiting at least a month now. And have you heard the new Mcr song? honestly its rather shitty.

    Author's response

    omg i am soooo soooo sorry i have been so busy with school, art, friends, my new drums and a whole lot of other things have been going on but i promise you this story will not end but there is a lot more drama and frerard to come so please stay tuned it won't be long now :)
    thank you soooo much for reviewing and loving my story it means soooo much, even at this long wait :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-12 06:38:47 PM

    I really like this... You should update soon XD

    Author's response

    i know i know i have been so bad im really sorry i have been so busy six form is sooo hard and busy i dont have much time to do anything these days but i swear i will get this finished as soon as i can :)
    thank you soo much for taking the time to read and review my story it means the world god i have missed writing so much
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) mcrsavedmylife44 2011-12-18 01:15:08 PM

    pluheseeeeeeeee update soon, I have loved it since the beginning! ikjnfdvcjn whats guna happen?! please update soon :D xx

    Author's response

    aww thank you sooo soo much and i know im so sorry i know what its like to read a story and wait ages for teh nest chao i know, i will begin again very soon just been so hetic been really busy but i swear i will begin again very soon i have missed writing soo much so want to get back into it again, god its been so long lol thank you so much for remembering my story and reviewing heeh
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) TashaMxOxO 2011-12-22 07:21:33 PM

    No no no don't stop there, write more!!! Its so goooooooood!!

    Author's response

    hahah i willl i will again so sorry its took so long im not just a slow erson but have been so busy and god so many things but i will begin again asap i have missed you all and my writing so sorry to keep you waiting thank you for reading and reviewing more soon as i can i promise :) the freradness will begin :P
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) holly67 2011-12-30 09:14:35 AM

    I love this story !!! please update! it's been so long !! and it's vacation now, right??? pretty pretty please !!
    I know im being crazy but i really luv your story 8D

    Author's response

    awww thank you sooooo much it means a lot after i havn't updated in so long. I have had no internet connection or any of my documents like word, powerpoint and all and couldn't get it back but will am starting to write now :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Radioactivefury12Mcr 2012-01-05 11:57:11 PM

    Update please? I'm in love with this story.

    Author's response

    haha aww thank you soo sooo soooooooooooo much and i am so sorry its been so long but thankyou for believing in me and liking my story :p
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • AZKABAN
    by Alorkin (R)

    Tragedy Mildly AU Harry's is sentenced to Azkaban. Here is a look at his last day on Earth...ra...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607957
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories