Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > One Autumn Night

Sense of Paranoia

by aniseflavoredstars 9 Reviews

Ever since the park incident, Mikey hasn't got a decent night's sleep. The one night he does, will it end well? Frikey.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Fantasy,Horror,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Mikey Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2011/10/29 - Updated: 2011/10/29 - 1229 words

Reviews

  • One Autumn Night

    (#) XxxFallenAngelXxxx 2011-10-29 03:32:10 PM

    Hey just to let you know that I don`t think that this was updated fully. On my screen there are only a few words, I don`t know if it is just like that for me or what.
    I just felt I should let you know. I love the story so far.
    xoxodakota

    Author's response

    Thank you for letting me know c: It should be fixed now. Hope you like the chapter.
  • One Autumn Night

    (#) mein_romantik 2011-10-29 04:24:29 PM

    It isn't just XxxFallenAngelXxxx, I can't read the story either! Please update date it soon D:
  • One Autumn Night

    (#) aniseflavoredstars 2011-10-29 07:03:00 PM

    It should work now. Sorry about that!
  • One Autumn Night

    (#) aniseflavoredstars 2011-10-29 07:03:27 PM

    Also, thanks for the heads up xD
  • One Autumn Night

    (#) mein_romantik 2011-10-29 07:10:14 PM

    jkdgfdhjfakQHSDDFAKJGH. Mikey in his underwear... ;D I LOVE THIS!

    :D Please keep writing and update soon!!!

  • One Autumn Night

    (#) yorgismorgi 2011-10-29 07:57:03 PM

    I love the suspense! update!! :D
  • One Autumn Night

    (#) patdfan01 2011-10-29 08:29:32 PM

    Awesome story! You are a really good writer and I really hope there is an update soon! i just know this is gonna be good!
  • One Autumn Night

    (#) KilledAllMyFriends 2011-10-30 07:56:48 AM

    MOAR!!!!!! I love it!!
  • One Autumn Night

    (#) tortillachip 2011-10-30 04:22:37 PM

    Wonderful!!! I was looking forward to this next chapter, and it's really really good. In the first chapter, I wondered if Frank was a vampire because of that little detail about his,"unusually large canines" but now I know. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490096
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories