Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Two

by CosmicZombie 27 Reviews

'I look scary, not scared and that’s exactly how I want it. People never notice that the scariest people can be the most scared...'

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2011/11/12 - Updated: 2012/03/15 - 5249 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Shoeknot 2011-11-12 03:39:03 PM

    DFGHJKDSAJK OH HOW I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS! I absolutly love this story, and the way you give the characers such strong personalaties is just...
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Shoeknot 2011-11-12 03:45:08 PM

    It's official - ficwad hates me. Where did the rest of my freaking comment go? Thats's like, half of it :c WELL ANYWHO, I just also wanted to say that your writing is still amazing and you should'nt loose your confidence in it :3
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) KITTEHZ 2011-11-12 04:16:03 PM

    UPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATE!! And what's all this unicorn shit about "not good enough"?!?! IT'S FREAKIN AMAZING!!! XD I
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-11-12 04:37:23 PM

    I love Ocean :3 shes fucking awhsome ^_^
    And your a damn good writer, Don't lose your confidence in your writing.
    Can't wait for more
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) xIxFollowxYoux 2011-11-12 06:02:02 PM

    THIS IS SO GOOD!!! and long too!!!

    your writing is like jesus babies in writing form. I love it :L
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) akeala1089 2011-11-12 08:21:49 PM

    LOVE IT LIKE THE BITCH I AM!!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) PurplePoison 2011-11-13 05:38:18 AM

    Ocean is the friend anyone would love to have. I loved this chapter. Some sentences made me smile and they really touched me. Oh and as always your description is so realistic and deep it makes me feel what you're talking about as if I'm watching a movie not reading a story.
    Can't wait for the next chapter!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MadiieMae 2011-11-13 09:48:39 AM

    This story is fucking amazing!!

    xoxo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-11-13 01:01:11 PM

    omg i love this so much
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2011-11-13 03:27:17 PM

    I love this story. I love your writing. You have amazing talent. And I loathe your skills. Frank is so cute and I love his character and Ocean is cool. Seeing my email notification thingy that tells me you've updated ALWAYS makes my day. You're amazing and don't ever give up on your writing cos' I know I'd definitely miss these stories. Anywho your writing is lovely so please keep it up.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489478
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories