Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Two

by CosmicZombie 27 Reviews

'I look scary, not scared and that’s exactly how I want it. People never notice that the scariest people can be the most scared...'

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2011/11/12 - Updated: 2012/03/15 - 5249 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2011-11-13 03:30:09 PM

    Awesome so ficwad decided to not post the other half of my comment. I was saying how you have sooooo many people here willing to support you and your writing because we all believe in you as well as your writing. So never give up on up or yourself. As long as you write I'll read it. K nao I sound creepy. Update soon?
    xoxo Jessie
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-11-13 06:43:09 PM

    i LOVE this story SO much. don't be worried, it's BRILLIANT! i can't wait for an update :DDDDD
    - kirrah xx
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) ktlynblue 2011-11-13 07:27:26 PM

    update soon please!!!! i have cookies:D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Death-wish 2011-11-13 07:42:00 PM

    Wow if Ocean wasn't in this story the Oh so cheerful, Frankie would die! Anyway, looking forward to the next chapter. As long as Mikey an Gee don't meet a blender thanks to Ocean!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2011-11-27 08:12:08 AM

    You like to write don't you. But you're an amazing wrighter!! I love all you'r stories that I have read. And yeah,Frank is a cheerful soul,reminds me of myself. Keep writing,you have the tallent!


  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2011-11-27 08:12:23 AM

    You like to write don't you. But you're an amazing wrighter!! I love all you'r stories that I have read. And yeah,Frank is a cheerful soul,reminds me of myself. Keep writing,you have the tallent!


  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2011-11-27 08:12:23 AM

    You like to write don't you. But you're an amazing wrighter!! I love all you'r stories that I have read. And yeah,Frank is a cheerful soul,reminds me of myself. Keep writing,you have the tallent!


Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489730
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories