Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > A Christmas Miracle!

A Christmas Miracle!

by Tierney6661 16 Reviews

Pleeeease read?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Horror - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/11/06 - Updated: 2011/11/07 - 154 words

Reviews

  • A Christmas Miracle!

    (#) Unicorns-are-real 2011-11-07 08:51:53 AM

    Part- A cousin for the Way's

    Name- Leigh Lockyer

    Age- 17 (you can change)

    Looks- White blonde hair with side bangs and spiked at the back. Blue/grey eyes, pale skin, short (i'm 5'4" xD) and thin-ish.

    What you want to be wearing- Grey Uug boots, black skinnies and a woollen grey and white striped long shirt with grey fingerless gloves and a black scarf.

    Favourite book- The Book Theif and Catcher in the Rye (same as Frank's :) )

    Favourite time of day- 6 pm because in the winter that is when the sun sets

    Anything else- I love dogs, especially weimaraners. Quite shy. Artistic and plays the bass guitar :)
    Oh and I have two piercings in each ear and I plan on getting a lip ring someday xD


    -Sara xoxo

  • A Christmas Miracle!

    (#) MCR_Vampire_321 2011-11-07 12:03:36 PM

    Part: Mikey's love interest pleeeeeeeeeease:)

    Name: Hozzie (Hollie) Bareham

    Age: 15 but change if yew need to :3

    Looks: Dark brown shoulder-length hair with red highlights, blonde roots slightly coming back through, blue eyes, contact lenses, pale skin, long nails that people usually think are fake but are not :') They're painted pink

    What you want to be wearing when you first meet your interest: (Cold Weather) Bullet For My Valentine hoodie with the Scream Aim Fire CD cover on the front and birds flying off on the back, blue All Time Low tee-shirt underneath, black baggy jeans, white converse with a colourful girl on the side.

    Favorite Book: Knife by R.J.Anderson

    Favorite Time of Day: (Like 12 noon, or 8:00 am, specific) 3.10PM

    Anything Else: I'm scared of the dark, I cry when I get upset :')
  • A Christmas Miracle!

    (#) midnight_star22 2011-11-07 04:33:12 PM

    Part: Bob's fiancee :D

    Name: Jordyn Ross

    Age: whatever fits!

    Looks:
    Hair: Long raven hair down to the middle of her back

    Eyes: One eye is actually light purple (like Elizabeth Taylor's) and one is bright blue. No one knows why, and the doctors just diagnosed it as a color mutation.

    General: 5'5, fair skin, clear complexion, and her lip is pierced on the left side.

    What you want to be wearing when you first meet your interest: (Cold Weather) black skinnies with knee high converse, a red 3 quarter sleeve Iron Maiden shirt, and her favorite black Beatles hoodie.

    Favorite Book: Last Testament by John Grisham

    Favorite Time of Day: (Like 12 noon, or 8:00 am, specific) 5:30 in the morning

    Anything Else: she can play piano, loves animals, sucker for romantic people, loves to get tattoos and piercings, and loves to draw.

    Good Luck writing (: can't wait to read it regardless!
    xoxo-Lex
  • A Christmas Miracle!

    (#) AhoyMikeyo 2011-11-08 09:27:40 AM


    So i normally hate anything talking about christmas before December, but its really cold and I have a big jumper and a fire going, so I was like OHHHH christmas fic! then I was like oHHH christmas fic auditions and now you've got me feeling all festive and going against all that I belive in.... hope your happy missus! :3

    Also I never usualy do this, but for once I'm audtioning myself not a character, some crazy shiz!

    Part:Mikey's girlfriend puppy dod eyes, or would that work better if I wanted to be Frank's girlfriend

    Name:Harriet George (but most call me Hat or Hatie, I have no prefrence though)

    Age:irl 14, but if that doesn't woek well for the fic then you can choose my age

    Looks:Reddish brown hair quite dark um well, it may be easier if I give you a photo http://kinghat.deviantart.com/art/Between-Angles-and-Incects-206021552 (my hair has actualy changed alot since then but I want it back like this) I'm fairly slim and have quite pale skin, brown eyes and I'm mid height

    What you want to be wearing when you first meet your interest: (Cold Weather)Orange wooly jumper with shorts thick black tights maryjanes and dark grey kinda leg warmer socks with bows on

    Favorite Book:Fallen or Finding Sky, or The Chemical Garden

    Favorite Time of Day: (Like 12 noon, or 8:00 am, specific)around 7-9 at night

    Anything Else:I'm a gamer nerd wow is my life, also I freaking love true blood :3

    Good luck with your story! Your writing is great so it should be a gooden, MERRAAYYY CCCHHHRRRIIISSSTTTMMMAAAASSSSS ~;=;~ festive face
  • A Christmas Miracle!

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2011-11-12 10:30:11 PM

    I love your writing but it looks like I read this a little too late. =/ I'm still auditioning though. :) Just in case! Thanks for any consideration Tierney!

    Part: The Way's Cousin. :)

    Name: Kristi Parker

    Age: 21

    Looks: Dark Brown hair that's tinted with red, past shoulders. Right side labret piercing, bottom. Has star tattoo on inside of left arm near elbow. 5'2, 113 lbs, pale white.

    What you want to be wearing when you first meet your interest: (Cold Weather): Fluffy boots over tight blue jeans, a black and red hoody, blue ear-muffs. (I'm tacky when it comes to cold weather. Feel free to change this if you choose me for anything in this story!)

    Favorite Book: Any book by Erica Spindler. Her ideas are epic and her books are just... awesome.

    Favorite Time of Day: (Like 12 noon, or 8:00 am, specific) 4 a.m.

    Anything Else: Actually enjoys the cold to the warm which is why she doesn't go all out in cold weather outfits. The feel of being cold makes her happy. She's a little strange. Goes by 'Parker' a lot as a nickname. Uh, I just put Kristi Parker. Since I'm auditioning for the Way's cousin I don't know if her last name has to be Way so her middle name could be Parker.

    Thanks for consideration!
  • A Christmas Miracle!

    (#) TheLittleSinner 2011-11-13 11:27:39 PM

    Wow... I feel weird doin this...

    Part: mikeys love interests best friend. Yes...? Did I read that bit wrong?

    Name: Linnea Hawethorne (Lin Nay Uh)

    Looks: let's see here... I currently have blue and purple hair (blue on top, purple on the bottom) stormy gray eyes, not pixie thin, not over weight.

    Age: whatever ou feel fitting.

    Wearing: ripped black skinny jeans, battered combat boots, my pin up girl zombie tee shirt, and my nerdy glasses. They're my actual glasses though... Not the cheap plastic kind...

    Favorite book: Dracula by bram stoker, and misery by Stephen king

    Favorite time of day: I fucking hate day time with a fiery passion. I love anytime between 11 pm, and 5 am.

    Anything else... Um. I'm a pyromaniac. I'm annoyingly sarcastic. I love 80s horror movies. My favorite is Lost Boys and Fright Night. :) I'm constantly dying my hair a new color. I'm the black sheep in my entire extended family. Lucky me. And... Uh, I'm a vegetarian.

    Hope that tells ya what you need to know. :) good luck writing the story, yeah?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668618
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories