Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Nuts and bolts

Thank you for the venom

by XxlovefrankieroxX 13 Reviews

Frank makes his mind up

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Erotica,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/11/22 - Updated: 2011/11/22 - 5847 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) TheOnlyLovedOne 2011-11-22 01:59:05 PM

    This is so amazing!!! Finally you updated,but I can understand why it took so long. I hope Frankie finds Maria and gets back to Gerard. I love this. Update soon :)

    Xoxox Rachel

    P.S. And if it wouldn't be too much trouble to ask, could you write me a Waycest or Frikey? If you cant/wont I understand.

    Author's response

    Ah thank youu :D I wish I could be quicker with the updating but time seems to just slip away now-a-days x__x
    Also, I would love to write you a story, I'm touched you'd want me to do that :') My email is on my profile, so just send me a request via that and I'll see what I can do :)
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) mom2masonandcole 2011-11-22 07:01:58 PM

    so glad your back I just love this story and cant wait to read more

    Author's response

    Ah thank you :D It's good to be back, and hopefully I'll be able to steal enough time from my studies to actually stick around xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2011-11-23 07:33:36 AM

    YES!! YOU FINALLY UPDATED! I have loved this story since day 1! OMG I LOVE YOU! takes deep breath lol I can't wait to see the ending!

    Your writing is always amazing!! You should seriously consider writing a book sometime my friend.

    I swear, half the stories in my favorites are by you lol.

    :X
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) emo-girl 2011-11-23 11:11:31 AM

    all i can say is... MORE

    and i will reply soon!!! i got your message, im just waiting till i finish my mocks then im gonna reply :D

    love ya!!!!
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) striketoincinerate 2011-11-23 11:25:30 AM

    ahhh, nearly crying here! This story is wonderful, I hope you update soon! And I'm praying for a happy ending! xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-11-23 02:02:51 PM

    omg fuck, just loved the phrase "Hurry home." n__n don't know why, it was just so simple and beautiful >_< thanks for this chapter!

    Author's response

    Ahh thanks xD I love little things like that too don't worry :')
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) TheOnlyLovedOne 2011-11-23 05:40:30 PM

    Oh forgot to mention this, I tried e-mailing you but it wont work :( So the only means of conversation is this, sadly. But story wise, I don't really care what you do with the plot, As long as the over-all story is hot and smutty(Yeah, I know I'm a perv. Aren't we all?).

    Xoxox Rachel

    Author's response

    We are indeed all pervs XD But dayamn, it sucks that the email wont work :(
    In that case, to save time, I will just figure some shit out myself xD Or... more specifically, I have figured some shit out and have a general idea of what I could do :)
    So, out of waycest and frikey I'm thinking Waycest since I've never written one before :O and I'd like to give it a whirl :') My idea will be mostly all sex but not your typical waycest (without wanting to give too much away) - it'll only be like three or four chapters though, that cool with you? :D
    Lemme know and I'll get to work on it as soon as I have time ^_^
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-11-23 08:53:30 PM

    -HUGGLES- I MISSEDEDED YOU!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!

    POOR COGS!!! BOUNCIN' ABOUT ON FWANKIE'S SHOULDER! XD

    UPDATE SOON!!!!!!

    Author's response

    Eeeekkk I misseded everyone D: -hugdive-
    Eh, I'm sure Cog's is used to it xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) monstrice901 2011-11-24 11:51:31 AM

    thank you for updating - I've missed your stories! You are a seriously kick-ass author.

    Buuuuutt... this is a really sad chapter. I feel so sorry for them. Frank's being a bit of an arse if you ask me, 'sepcially cos I actually really like Maria. To be honest, I was pleased she got her revenge, even if it was over the top! I mean, he cheated on you, is it really worth killing the guy? Actually, it's because she's so cruel and a backstabber (pun intended) that I like her. I'm just strange like that!

    Also, reading your response to TheOnlyLovedOne, I think waycest could be interesting. I'm usually 100% against it, 'cos I find it kinda sick. But it might be ok coming from you... Won't hate cha if it isn't, just won't read it. But please write more frerardy stuff. That shit is amazing.... There really is something wrong with me... >sigh<

    ANYWAY - can't wait until the next chapter (do I even need to say that, I mean it's blatantly obvious) and more sex scenes please - the general perverseness of me coming out. Ok, that sounds really weird.

    Oh... right two more things. One's kinda a request, which I'd really appreciate if you could carry out (without sounding too posh). For obvious reasons your one of my fave author on this site. If you can be arsed, could you read one of my stories and tell me what you think. You're just such a great writer, it'd be awesome to know your opinion. Second (if you are patient enough to still be reading this!) I was in a really important meeting today, and started thinking 'bout your threesome scene. It was really, incredibly awkward... Just thought I'd share that with you!!!

    Sx

    Author's response

    Ahh thank you :D
    Haha it's not strange at all to like Maria xD I personally love her too, I think she's quite quirky and one of my favourite original characters of mine :') Plus, havent we all been cheated on once and wished we had the balls to kill the sucker who hurt us? Or is that just me? :L
    I don't intent to stop writing frerard ever since I like, feed off it :P I usually stay away from Waycest too since it's usually quite creepy and weird that brothers would do that, but I'm hoping if I approach it in a delicate and different way to usual I might be able to get a whole new spin of Waycest going xD That's the plan at least :') And I wont be offended if you hate it xD
    I'll try to add some more sex to this fic before it's completed but I'm not sure how yet, I want the sex to make sense and not thrown in for the sake of it so I'll see what I can do :')
    I'll read some of your fics as soon as I have some proper spare time to read them properly ^_^ And I'm thrilled that you got distracted in your meeting, things like that make my day XD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) bekiandsabrina101 2011-11-26 10:11:10 AM

    This is an AMAZING chapter as always!! I'm so obsessed with this story that I printed some of your chapters off in a sneak. XD That way when I'm bored I can read something AWESOME by you. :D Thank you so much for updating, keep up the good work!!!! freaking out #LotsOfKilljoyLove
    Love, Sabrina
    XOXOX
    ~Stay Beautiful, Keep It Ugly~

    Author's response

    Haha thats awesome XD I'm really glad you like it that much :') Hopefully the final chapter will love up to expectations -fingers crosses-
    xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490594
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories