Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Nobody suspects a guy in a scarf.

Nobody suspects a guy in a scarf.

by xxPanicFanxx 6 Reviews

Gabe and Ryan have been best friends since they were born. Gabe loves Ryan, but like a brother. Ryan loves Gabe.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Erotica - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] [R] - Published: 2011/11/24 - Updated: 2011/11/25 - 1170 words

Reviews

  • Nobody suspects a guy in a scarf.

    (#) ERGoddess 2011-11-24 09:28:11 PM

    Oh God. Ryan, what the hell? I honestly can't imagine Ryan raping somebody!

    Author's response

    I know! That's what makes this story interesting. It's always Brendon raping somebody because Ryan's small and weak, WELL GUESS WHAT RYAN JUST FUCKING RAPED THAT GIRL MMHMM THAT HAPPENED! :3
  • Nobody suspects a guy in a scarf.

    (#) ERGoddess 2011-11-24 10:04:17 PM

    Well, it's not because Ryan's "small and weak" that I can't imagine it...it's because Ryan's supposed to be this giant sweetheart! But then, that made this interesting and original.

    Author's response

    Yeah, but just remember: nobody suspects a guy in a scarf. Especially if his name is Ryan Ross. xD
  • Nobody suspects a guy in a scarf.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2011-11-25 07:27:31 PM

    I agree with ERGoddess. Although, while it's almost unimaginable, it's also new and interesting. I hope this isn't just a oneshot as I'd like to see what happens between Ryan and Gabe afterwards.

    Author's response

    Thanks I noticed that there was none where Ryan was the bad guy or something like that so I decided to make him it:3. And I planned on making this a VERY long story. Anywayss thanks for the review:D
  • Nobody suspects a guy in a scarf.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2011-11-27 03:18:26 PM

    I actually think I've seen one somewhere on here where Ryan was so evil it wasn't funny.

    Author's response

    Hey. Hey. Hey... I updated Family! At The Disco. Enjoy, my luurv. xD
  • Nobody suspects a guy in a scarf.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2011-12-02 09:34:44 PM

    And I put a new oneshot up. Enjoy that, mi amigo. :)

    Author's response

    I did! I loved it, it was so adorable! :)
  • Nobody suspects a guy in a scarf.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2011-12-02 10:23:43 PM

    And I also finished The Victim. Can't guarantee you'll like the ending...

    Author's response

    I didn't like the ending actually, I LOVED IT!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656550
  • Stories: 39950

Recent Stories