Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Important Author's Note

Important Author's Note

by CosmicZombie 19 Reviews

This note really is important, so if you read my story, please read this- considering leaving ficwad. **SORRY, THE NOTE GOT CUT OFF BEFORE, BUT IT'S ALL HERE NOW- PLEASE READ!**

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/12/07 - Updated: 2011/12/10 - 325 words

Reviews

  • Important Author's Note

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2011-12-09 01:08:50 PM

    I've been having issues with ficwad too...firefox keeps tagging it as a site that installs 'badware' (what happened to malware, people?) on my computer and I keep having to tell it no, I really do need to update my shit, and that ficwad is my internet house. What is this phenomenon?
    Anyway, don't stop. I will do whatever it takes; I will make you send me your shit on email and bother you all the time :)
  • Important Author's Note

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2011-12-09 01:20:00 PM

    Also, sorry that I'm stalking this page, but I just emailed the ficwad admin. I'll tell you if I get anything back :) And give up Frerards if you like, but at least post some original stuff on here! I have a book that I'm not posting as I'm trying to get it published, but I'd be down to write some short stories, or collaborate on something. Anyway, love
  • Important Author's Note

    (#) Dollydaydream31 2011-12-09 01:38:37 PM

    What?! No! Don't leave Ficwad! You're like my favorite author on this site! We all want you to stay! Don't leave us!
  • Important Author's Note

    (#) kaffikokan 2011-12-10 09:01:10 AM

    If you really want to leave ficwad I can't stop you, but i would really appreciate if you finished the ongoing stories, because they're awesome, all your stories are.
    Please stay, cuz we love you.
    xoxo Elin
  • Important Author's Note

    (#) SyraStrange 2011-12-10 06:44:09 PM

    You are litterally one of the best writers here. I KNOW a ton of people here would be seriously heart-broken if you left, and I would be one of them. I can't believe someone like you, {{Damn girl, the majority of your stories green. GREEN!}}, actually loses confidence with stories like yours.

    But we are human anyway. I think.... If doing this doesn't make you happy anymore, no one can stop you if you leave. I would want you to leave if this makes you sad, or unhappy in any way.

    Happiness keeps guys like us going; and let's face it; you make shitloads of people everytime you update one of your stories. I know the virus really fucks with the website. And if you feel like you don't want to keep going, that's fine.

    Just do what you want to do. That's all that matters. I'll back you up if you decide to leave. And if you you stay, you'll make me; along with the, i don't know, thousands of people who read your stories, extremely, unimaginably happy. Either way, just go with it.

    Be happy.
  • Important Author's Note

    (#) 10598dragon 2011-12-11 05:13:14 AM

    please dont leave.I love your stories and your my favourite author!
    Your stories are epic!
  • Important Author's Note

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2011-12-11 01:10:59 PM

    Dude I only just saw this and wanna say

    I love TTETI


    I love all your stories.


    And if you fucking leave ficwad I'm getting on a plane from Madrid to Scotland and I shall hunt you down. Now I'm broke so can't afford the ticket which means you cannot leave. :D

    Now ima go read BMD



    Xoxoxoxo
  • Important Author's Note

    (#) Didi81 2011-12-11 03:06:46 PM

    Hi there :) This is the first time I've ever commented on anything on ficwad , ever ! lol . I'm kind of obsessed with reading fanfic and I'm on a couple of websites . I hardly comment on stories though because english isn't my native language and I don't always know how to say want I want to say if that makes any sense . But I really love your stories , all of them . you're probably my favourite frerard writer :) so , please for the love of god don't abandon your stories !!! it will bug me for the rest of my life if I never find out how they end ;) . and I hope you'll get more confident about your writing because you are an AMAZING writer , you really are ! x
  • Important Author's Note

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-12-17 11:17:06 AM

    If you leave FicWad I will flame all your stories and set up a Facebook page about how much CosmicZombie sucks before coming down to Scotland and peeing on all your stuff.

    Joking aside, don't leave. Please. I might not do all that but I will cry. Quite a lot.

    Author's response

    Aww, thank you (well, not the peeing on my stuff bit xD)! I'm not gunna leave after all...or at least not until I've finished my stories.
    Thanks so much for your support, it really means a lot- this is the kind of thing that keeps me writing (:

    CosmicZombie xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606130
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories