Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Six

by CosmicZombie 19 Reviews

'It’s so much easier to appear unafraid if I remain silent; that way, they won’t be able to hear the tremor in my nervous whisper, the stutter of my replies, see the wobbling of my false smile....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/12/15 - Updated: 2012/03/03 - 5326 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2011-12-15 01:10:34 PM

    Loved the chapter! And aww…poor Frankie.
    About the virus thing, I don’t really know. But is it a webpage or your actual computer that says ‘malware detected’, because if it isn’t the computer (or your usual antivirus/security program) it could probably be one of those viruses that try and get you to buy shitty malware protection. If it happens again maybe take it to the shop, or to someone who is very good with computers…The same thing happened to me last year, and after I got it fixed it was fine…
    I dunno…I don’t know that much about computers…sorry.
    xx, a.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-12-15 01:17:05 PM

    Looved this!, can't wait to hear about frank's day (: Gerard is a dick man! augh can't he see, just kjnfgpuaiteb yea.
    well the virus has completely gone for me, no more malware. update soon!!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-12-15 01:19:09 PM

    It's stopped saying the 'malware' thing to me. :)

    Anyway, this was a great chapter and beautifully described. Ocean's right about Frank being brave, and I'm not really liking Gerard at the moment. :')

    But, I look forward to the urm.. introduction to him showing his nice side and more chapters. Update whenever you can and don't rush :D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) striketoincinerate 2011-12-15 01:31:45 PM

    ahhh I gope the next chapter is up soon! and I'm sorry I dont know about the Malware thing :( xo

    Author's response

    It should be up in a few days...thanks for reviewing (:

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) KITTEHZ 2011-12-15 03:11:47 PM

    CARRY ON (tee hee) and... Damn... Gerard's a DICK!! XD can't see da frerard yet, but that's what makes this original!! Love bmd!!! KEEP ON ROLLIN!!

    Author's response

    I know he is...and you shall see frerard soon enough..Thanks so much for reviewing! :D

    CosmicZOmbie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-15 07:51:13 PM

    I love how sweet and evil Gerard is. Sweet because the description of his eyes, like he's begging to say more... I'm going to stop explaining the shit I feel now because I'm kinda creeping myself out... I think the virus is fixed. FTW, I dont know! Anyway, it's great so yeah... Update soon if you could :D

    Author's response

    Thanks so much for reviewing...glad you're liking this so far :D And I get what you mean about Gerard- it's not creepy :L Will update soon!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) JosefinTonks 2011-12-15 09:03:24 PM

    It seems like Gerard is hiding something. :o
    I think he's insecure.

    Author's response

    You may be right...all shall be revealed soon enough xD
    Thanks for reviewing (:

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) GhostOfYouMW 2011-12-16 11:38:19 AM

    I liked this chapter :) update soon!

    Author's response

    Thank yooou (: will do!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) ShadowSouls 2011-12-16 12:18:17 PM

    You're a fucking amazing author. This story is actually one of my favorites even though it's only in the beginning. I love asshole!Gerard. Simply amazing. I hope the next update will be up soon.

    -Poison Ivy

    Author's response

    Aww, thank you so much! :') This review has seriously made my day, so glad you like the story! Will update asap (:
    thanks so much for taking the time to review!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) brandedforeverlame 2011-12-16 05:00:05 PM

    awwww! poor Frankie! :( i fucking love this story so much! keep writing! please! :D

    Author's response

    I know D; And thank yooooou!! :D Will do xD

    CosmicZombie xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601311
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories