Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > I've got some bad news guys.

...

by xxPanicFanxx 6 Reviews

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/12/15 - Updated: 2011/12/15 - 830 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I've got some bad news guys.

    (#) SyraStrange 2011-12-15 04:14:32 PM

    Oh... I know it wont help anything but... I'm so sorry. I can't imagine anything you're going through. Still; things are going to be alright. Maybe it was her time to go. You, however, still got some living to do. Live you life for her.

    Author's response

    Thank you so much for the kind words. And maybe you were right, maybe it was her time. I'll definately do enough living for the both of us, even though she won't be here.
  • I've got some bad news guys.

    (#) Katrina_Adams 2011-12-15 04:39:01 PM

    You guys are 11? Damn, that's young. I'm really sorry.

    Author's response

    14, but yeah still young. Thank you so much, it means alot.
  • I've got some bad news guys.

    (#) kaelamonsterdino 2011-12-15 04:52:27 PM

    Omg I am so sorry I cant even imagine what your going through

    Author's response

    Thank you, and don't try to imagine, it's terrible.
  • I've got some bad news guys.

    (#) Wicked_Lovely 2011-12-15 05:15:56 PM

    Oh darling, I know what you're going through. I know it's painful, I know it just feels like an empty void, a place that used to be warm and filled with sunshine; but you need to remember that sometimes these things happen.
    I've dealt with the loss of a friend more times than most people my age (cancer, suicide, murder) and it sucks. It really truly does.
    I get the feeling of loseing your better half, it's an awful feeling, and I really hate to hear when it happens to other people.
    You just have to remember that you're not alone. Sure the future looks bleak, and everything feels empty, but you have to keep carrying on.
    Bad things happen, it's part of living. And it's a fact that takes a while to accept. I still have a hard time accepting it. But there are always people out there that will want you to keep living.
    When you think of the people who have passed; cry, remember, think of how they lived life, do something they loved in remembrance, and just keep living for both you, and the person who passed.
    I don't know if that helped any, but I really hope it did. Life is to short to spend it in a sorrow filled state.
    And you only have one to live.
    Feel better soon.
    -xoxo Pansy.

    Author's response

    Thank you so much, that made me feel alot better:). It helped alot. I just don't know what I'm going to do without her, but eventually I hope I'll be able to accept it. It's going to be really hard though not being able to hear her laugh or see her smile. Again thank you, it really helped alot:)
  • I've got some bad news guys.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2011-12-15 09:00:40 PM

    Honey, we're so fucking sorry it isn't even funny anymore. Actually, fuck it, it was never funny, but you get the point. We don't even want to imagine what it's like, but we'll know soon enough, because, you know, Vanessa of BloodStainedRebel has cancer, so she'll be dead by the end of next year. We're all here if you want to talk.

    Obsessive-Fangirl, PanicAtTheDiscoLover, ERGoddess, and BloodStainedRebel

    Author's response

    Thank you guys so much. Tell Vanessa and Celeste I'm so sorry. This really means alot to me to know there's so many people I can talk to about it.
  • I've got some bad news guys.

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-01-06 04:40:55 PM

    Hey man, I just read this. I'm know I'm late and I am very sorry to remind you of that horrible night but I just wanted to say I am so sorry. I know it won't offer any comfort but really I am. *I also want to reassure you that she'll always be with you. Always.

    You will meet again later on. Just hang on and be strong alright.*

    Best of wishes and my condolences.

    -Adnarim Smada

    Author's response

    Thank you. It actually does mean a lot to me. I've been strong through it all, hopefully I'll be able to stay strong. Again, thank you so much. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489766
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories