Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 30 (!!!)

by monstrice901 9 Reviews

For all of you who love Mikey, you're gonna enjoy this!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2011/12/23 - Updated: 2011/12/23 - 3431 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-23 04:16:54 PM

    Yanno, it took me a good minute to figure what the fucking secret your a/n was talking about...(hangs head in shame) I did really like this chapter! You're like super jesus Santa writer! (I have noooo idea where that came from)

    Author's response

    Shame on you! And 'super jesus Santa writer' is one of the best compliments I've got in a while! lol

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2011-12-23 04:54:34 PM

    Damn that was a good chapter. Please don't send Gerard back home too soon! I like him right where he is ;) Happy motherfucking holidays and I hope it snows where you are (we have nothing, just rain...grr) xo
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-12-23 09:45:45 PM

    Yay!! Mikey! =D

    Sorry, just had to say that lol


    I feel bad for Gerard now P: Either state that he chooses he'll loose someone he cares about.

    I can't wait for the next one.

  • Back in the day...

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2011-12-24 06:25:32 AM

    More more more more more more more more more more.

    Have I expressed how much I
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXkillj0yXx 2011-12-24 06:31:55 AM

    Aww, poor Frankie feeling rejected.. Anyways, loving the story, and I don't celebrate christmas, but have a good winter! lol :)

    Author's response

    thanks, and just out of sheer interest, how comes you don't celebrate?

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) rowangiggles 2011-12-24 07:35:08 AM

    it feel like ive been looking forwards to Mikey coming more than Gerard has lol! this chapter was really good but i feel like it gonna end soon IDK why but it does and i really dont want it to! lol that make me sound so sad! but seriously that was really good this whole story is epic :D update soon!

    Author's response

    I'm guessing you're a Mikey fan then! Well, to be fair - he is awesome! I've already said that I'm not gonna give the end away, or when it is - but we are nowhere near. Half way maybe? Unless something goes horribly wrong and I can't be arsed to carry on. But I'm glad you like and don't want it to end. Hell, I'm over the moon about that!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-12-24 01:15:53 PM

    it was so cute! :3 i mean, the start and when they met and aaargh, i just felt so happy for them both! ^^ but poor Frank, i know it must not be too nice not to get all of the attention from Gerard xd yeah... hopefully he's not trying anything to make Gee and Mikey separate! although, i couldn't probably really blame him... yeah. also, about Gerard not knowing whether to stay or leave; i guess it's very normal in situations like that >_< aargh, i don't know what to say! i love this story too and although i don't want it to end i want it to have a great ending (:

    haha, that was that. thanks for this chapter - really made me smile! it's seriously one of the best chapters you've written so far, everything in it is just... gaaah, hate it when i can't describe my feelings xd but just so you know, i love it (: have a happy christmas and all that shit!

    Author's response

    I'm glad you like this. The chapter was fairly easy to write, 'cos I can emphasise with Gerard in it - I was in a similar(ish) situation a few years back. In hind sight I made the right choice, but between your family and your mates, when you know you don't have many friends where your family are would be difficult.

    As I said, I'm really pleased I like the chapter, I'm surprised you thought it was one of the best, but each to their own!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-12-24 02:30:39 PM

    so many feelings!! great chapter!! update soon xx
    MERRY CHRISTMAS!! YAYAYAYAAYAYYAYAYY!!! XX

    Author's response

    thank-you, I'm glad you approve!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) SimplexMinded 2011-12-24 07:20:34 PM

    ohhhh getin serious! Love it. keep it up!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485917
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories