Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 31

by monstrice901 14 Reviews

Frank is depressed. Gerard is confused.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/12/28 - Updated: 2011/12/29 - 3083 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-12-28 04:44:33 PM

    Great chapter! gee really does need too talk to him.
    glad you had a good Christmas! mine was good, I got some purple Doc Martens, tickets for the green Day Broadway, Derren Brown tickets and other shizz, I almost cried :')
    well, update soon lovey! xx

    Author's response

    Green Day and Derren Brown? Dude, I am jealous!

    Don't worry - updates will come as soon as I can be bothered!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-28 05:37:27 PM

    Good chapter. Being weird, the favorite present I got was a body pillow(I have an Irrational obsession with pillows. I now have 5) and my least favorite gift was a packet of MEAT saffron rice from my homophobic grandparents. I'm a vegetarian. They played favoritism to the max, as my brother and sister got giant stuffed animals and Lego sets. FTW it was a good holiday over all XD

    Author's response

    Wow, that REALLY sucks! Meat saffron rice is a pretty rubbish present anyway, but for a veggie?! I pity you. Just out of sheer interest, what does them being homophobic have to do with anything? And you gay or bi or something? Just wondering - don't feel obliged to answer! XD

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Abicus 2011-12-28 06:18:52 PM

    Amazing chapter! I've kind of been hiding on this story, I don't tend to review much, but damn this story is good (Been following for a while) xD

    Glad you had a great christmas, mine was amazing too. I got a new laptop, and iPod Touch, which were my favourite presents (;

    Anywayy, update soon!!!

    Author's response

    Really great that you like the story - it sounds kinda strange but it really is a great feeling writing something and knowing that people appreciate it! So thank-you for reviewing!

    Right back to you! Well, bar the laptop thing!

    I'll update soooooon! How can I not with all of you guys asking me to?

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlteredStateOfMind 2011-12-28 06:26:42 PM

    I love this story so much, I can't even but it into words :D please update soon! Oh and btw, I think you meant to put 'Gerard's POV' instead of 'Frank's POV' in the last bit.

    Author's response

    Awwww, shit - thanks for that. I'll correct ASAP! And I'll update soon! My fingers are already itching!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-12-28 08:54:10 PM

    Epic story! Love it! :))

    Author's response

    Glad you think so!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-12-28 09:49:30 PM

    My disfunctional family managed to get through a holiday with out screaming and yelling so I guess that's good lol

    I got two new books (Son of Neptune and The Inheritance), a heated blanket (laugh if you will but I fucking LOVE that thing. I'm using it now P: I'm always colder than everyone else, I have no idea why...), and Skittles (FTW!) So yeah overall a great Christmas.

    I loved this chapter, I can't wait for the next one.

    Oh and I hope that you enjoyed this Christmas because it's the last one that we will be able to celebrate if the world ends in 2012 lol

    Author's response

    Yeah, my parents went all out this year 'cos it's gonna be the last one. lol. Glad you had a good Chrimbo - and I could use a heated blanket (my room has zero insulation) so I ain't laughing!

    Glad you liked the chapter, and since all of my mates seem to be working solidly until New Years, the next should come soon. No promises though!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) PaleOwl 2011-12-29 05:48:14 AM

    Oh I just love this story so muuuch.

    And since you asked... I got a pair of red dr martens, tickets to Rise Against (YAYAYAYAY) blue urban ears, the most epic socks with cows on (my sister gives me the weirdest presents) och about fifteen books. Oh, and Black Parade = My MCR CD collection is now complete!

    But the best moment this Christmas was when my sister opened my present for her, a tote bag with the danger days spider on. She actually squealed, it was awesome c:

    And all awards to you for writing this amazing story, I reallyreallyreally like it!

    Author's response

    I'm over the moon that you love this story. Hearing that really makes my day.

    YOU GOT TICKETS TO RISE AGAINST?!?!?! Gah - jealous over here. Like, big time. I have no idea what urban ears are though, and strangely enough, the Black Parade is the only My Chem CD I don't have. Including the Black Parade Is Dead, and LOTMS. Weird, eh?

    Glad your sister liked your present - it is always nice to get people things they like. Buying for other people is seriously underrated.

    Again, glad you like the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) PaleOwl 2011-12-29 05:50:25 AM

    Oh god. HAHA, "och" is "and" in my language. Sorry about the confusiooon hides in shame

    Author's response

    I was wondering! Where do you come from then? And I don't mean that in a genuine way - just curious!

    I meant stalkerish - how that came out as 'genuine' is beyond me!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) HelenaKilljoy 2011-12-29 07:52:16 AM

    Yey! Got round to finishing reading it pheww ;D I got a new electric guitar, Inbetweeners series 1 - 3, Harry potter lego and harry potter & the deathly hallows pt 2, an amp, new dress, itunes voucher and other random stuff :D Oh and Bullets & The Black Parade is dead to fulfill my CD collection yey! le loves you again oh and my nan bought me a black parade hoodie but alas, it hasn't arrived yet. Keep up the story writing! :D

    Le is allowed to love you soo...
    LOVE YOU
    Georgie xoxo

    Author's response

    So all in all, a fairly good Christmas - good for you!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-29 08:41:51 AM

    Answer to you're guestion: they are fully aware that I am the president of the gay/ straight Alliance at my school. (it's a stupid name but we didn't chose it.)

    Author's response

    ahhhhh, fair enough. And yeah, that is a good name! Sx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608404
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories